Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

20 Long Creek Drive

South Portland, ME 04106

Closed Today Closed

maineoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Such a wonderful staff and office
D
3 years ago
Good,quick extraction
I was surprised at how quick it was
S
3 years ago
The Best
Dr. Jacobsen and his crew of lovely, young ladies is the best.
J
3 years ago
Quick, professional and friendly!
Everybody was friendly and the procedure was quick! Thank You for the great service you provided!
J
3 years ago
Third time here
I have had to have old, very old, crowns extracted over the past years. I've seen Dr. Moyer twice and the other one I can't remember his nam. Dr. Moyer is the best! I am appreciative of the strict infection control practices here. The waiting is to be expected. I know situations arise that are unpredictable. My request for anti nausea medicine was accepted. Other than that, the nurses are great, the decor professional and I know I'm in good hands here. Now that all my molars have been extracted, I won't need your services. But I always felt calm and respected.
T
3 years ago
High quality service
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The facilities were very nice and overall it was a very easy process because they made the procedure easy to understand and the instructions for care after the procedure clear as well!
L
3 years ago
Molar Extraction with Sedation
Dr. McCarthy never disappoints. He's always personable and professional. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful too! This is my second extraction and I would never go to anyone else but Dr. McCarthy. He also extracted both my daughters wisdom teeth and has seen my husband as well. In my opinion Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates is the only place anyone in my family would recommend to family and friends! Thank you for making an unfavorable procedure tolerable.
C
3 years ago
kind people..on time appointment
I was very nervous and afraid to have my tooth pulled. The doctor was kind and soft spoken and put me at ease,....... I really didn't feel any pain at all....AND I came expecting a lot of pain because I didn't have dental insurance and had to pick the option of staying awake.
A
3 years ago
Very good experience, extremely thorough explanation of problem and treatment!
I had a very good experience and was impressed with the very thorough explanation of my problem and the treatment plan. I was not rushed and I was given a number of opportunities to ask questions.
C
3 years ago
This was a nice experience considering the procedure I had. Even though I felt apprehensive, all staff made me feel comfortable. Thank you Dr. Jacobsen for your timely service. Have a Merry Christmas.
Response from Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates
Thank you for the kind review Cathy! Merry Christmas to you as well!