Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

100 Luckney Station

Suite B

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I didn't know there was such a thing as a tooth implant, but I'm looking forward to getting the tooth part of my implant in there soon, but I had no idea that the base of the implant was going to be visibly kind of silver metallic in color, but that's what it looks like to me. Fine with me--I like looking like a pirate right now, but also look forward to the tooth part looking just like the one I had to get pulled b/c I broke it biting down on LETTUCE! BTW, I am very happy with the service, etc, at both locations. Everything seems perfect to me, so yall keep up the good work.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone was so nice today! Made my visit pleasant and made me not so nervous!
Response from Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Lauren, thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We value our patients' satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to providing exceptional care. Thank you, once again, for your kind words
J
3 weeks ago
Great
Everyone is always very polite , relaxed and helpful. Makes you feel like family, no stress and definitely not a processed feeling. Dr. Seago and staff are all you could ask for. I am a recovered throat cancer patient and had some very serious dental issues. Dr Seago gave more than 100% effort with my problems. I really don’t know where I would be now if it were not for him. He is more than my Dr he is my friend and a strong Christian man.
Response from Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Mr. Myers, thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We value our patients' satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to providing exceptional care. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Between Dr Donald Seago and now his son David I have had more implants than I care to remember over my 70 years. Fine Christian family and top drawer surgeons. Their staff is very friendly and accommodating as well.
Response from Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Mr. Gary, thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We value our patients' satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to providing exceptional care. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
J
1 month ago
It was very professional and caring.
Response from Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
James, thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our patients' satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to providing exceptional care. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
F
2 months ago
My personal experience was excellent. As a result I took my son to have his wisdom teeth extracted there as well. Dr. Seago was patient and helped to put my mind at ease during my sons consultation. Wonderful customer service before and after the procedure. They even contacted me later that evening to check on him. I would definitely recommend. I THANK GOD FOR A EXCELLENT PAIN FREE EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND MY SON.
Response from Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Felicia, thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our patients' satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to providing exceptional care. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
I was very nervous this morning but Dr. Seago and the whole staff made it a very pleasant experience. God has truly blessed him with a wonderful staff!!
Response from Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Julie, thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our patients' satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to providing exceptional care. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Went in filled out my paperwork sat down and was called back very quickly, I only had to wait about 5 minutes for the oral surgeon told me what needed to be done and I was finished. All of the personal was very nice and friendly I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who needs an oral surgeon
Response from Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Laurie, thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our patients' satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to providing exceptional care. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
J
3 months ago
Fast and painlessly easy
Very efficient and professional people, pleasant and painless.
Response from Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Jeff, thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our patients' satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to providing exceptional care. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
P
3 months ago
Great quality service
Dr. Brown is so patient and attentive to your needs. He explains things very well, before, during and after procedure. Very personable staff and assistants too. Probably an unusual statement but it was a pleasant dental experience.
Response from Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Patricia, thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our patients' satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to providing exceptional care. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.