Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery of Greater Grand Rapids

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers Dr.

Suite A

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today By Appointment

omsgrandrapids.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Super friendly
all the staff are super friendly and nice and they helped get to you as quickly as possible
P
1 week ago
Professional and caring office staff.
Each member of the staff i dealt with did a wonderful of explaining what would happen, the financial side and the after care for the procedure today.
C
2 weeks ago
So friendly, and very easy to work with!
G
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile, very friendly and professional
Scared to death about my infected tooth and root canal... Had a meeting first with dr VanHoose and Bree about my procedure and went Excellent..they did a outstanding job... I will recommend dr VanHoose to anyone who needs this done.. thanks again๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ฌ Gerry thanks again everyone!!!!
F
1 month ago
Impressive!
Dr VanHoose & his staff are wonderful! They scheduled my son as soon as they could, welcomed us & made us feel like an important member of their family! Surgery went very well for my son. The staff was thorough and advised us regarding our insurance benefits. (We did not believe we had coverage.... We did!). The phone call to check on my sons recovery really impressed us! I want to THANK DR VANHOOSE & all of The STAFF FOR A very pleasant experience even though my son would temporarily object as he recovers. โ€œ I think I was rude Mom, I passed out on them when they stuck the IV in.โ€
M
1 month ago
I appreciate the cheerfulness and thoroughness of the one who explained the cost of the procedure.
D
2 months ago
No other place to go if you have a tooth problem! Dr. vanHoose and his staff are very professional at what they do!!
D
2 months ago
No other place to go if you have a tooth problem! Dr. vanHoose and his staff are very professional at what they do!!
D
2 months ago
No other place to go if you have a tooth problem! Dr. vanHoose and his staff are very professional at what they do!!
T
2 months ago
Very professional. Dr. VanHoose and his staff did a great job. I would highly recommend him
Great job. Dr. VanHoose and his entire staff are very professional. I would highly recommend them.