Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery of Greater Grand Rapids

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers Dr.

Suite A

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsgrandrapids.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
My daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled, the staff was very nice and helpful. They got her in right away and the procedure didn't even take an hour. The nurse was very sweet to my daughter and very good at explaining the after care. Great place with great people.
K
3 weeks ago
Child friendly
My son is 11 and had to have 4 permanent teeth pulled. The staff was friendly and attentive. They made us feel at ease and kept us informed on how the procedure was going. Dr VanHoose spoke to my son and answered all his questions putting him at ease. Great experience.
T
1 month ago
Very good, just communication mixed up. Surgeon l would recommend to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Everything was people were nice and friendly
J
2 months ago
Super friendly
all the staff are super friendly and nice and they helped get to you as quickly as possible
P
2 months ago
Professional and caring office staff.
Each member of the staff i dealt with did a wonderful of explaining what would happen, the financial side and the after care for the procedure today.
C
2 months ago
So friendly, and very easy to work with!
G
2 months ago
Service with a smile, very friendly and professional
Scared to death about my infected tooth and root canal... Had a meeting first with dr VanHoose and Bree about my procedure and went Excellent..they did a outstanding job... I will recommend dr VanHoose to anyone who needs this done.. thanks again๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ฌ Gerry thanks again everyone!!!!
F
3 months ago
Impressive!
Dr VanHoose & his staff are wonderful! They scheduled my son as soon as they could, welcomed us & made us feel like an important member of their family! Surgery went very well for my son. The staff was thorough and advised us regarding our insurance benefits. (We did not believe we had coverage.... We did!). The phone call to check on my sons recovery really impressed us! I want to THANK DR VANHOOSE & all of The STAFF FOR A very pleasant experience even though my son would temporarily object as he recovers. โ€œ I think I was rude Mom, I passed out on them when they stuck the IV in.โ€
M
3 months ago
I appreciate the cheerfulness and thoroughness of the one who explained the cost of the procedure.