Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery of Greater Grand Rapids

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers Dr.

Suite A

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsgrandrapids.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly office.
I went in for an evaluation & second opinion, filled eith anxiety. The staff was friendly & professional & the office was clean & organized. They were well versed in why I was there and met my needs and my anxiety resolved. Dr van Hoose was friendly & knowledgeable. The exam was thorough & he was able to explain his findings in a way that I could understand. Paperwork, written findings to my providers were in place before I had to ask. I would recommend Dr VanHoose & his staff to anyone!
J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly office.
I went in for an evaluation & second opinion, filled eith anxiety. The staff was friendly & professional & the office was clean & organized. They were well versed in why I was there and met my needs and my anxiety resolved. Dr van Hoose was friendly & knowledgeable. The exam was thorough & he was able to explain his findings in a way that I could understand. Paperwork, written findings to my providers were in place before I had to ask. I would recommend Dr VanHoose & his staff to anyone!
K
6 days ago
Had a tooth pulled elsewhere, never again.
I have been to Dr Vanhoose office a couple times for tooth extraction. Pleasant experiences. 6 months ago I needed another extraction and went elsewhere. It was a very bad experience that was painful for 6 weeks after the extraction. 2-1/2 months ago I needed another extraction, I made an appointment with Dr VanHoose. I went in yesterday. I was numbed up very well, waited 10 mins, the tooth was extracted in under 2 miniutes. Today I have zero pain, swelling or anything! Other than my tooth is gone I wouldn’t even know anything was done. I am not Exaggerating.
E
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Being someone who is very anxious about needles and medical procedures in general, finding out I needed all 4 wisdom teeth removed at age 29 was not my favorite news. However, the experience from start to finish with Brad VanHoose and his staff was amazing and has changed my perception of it all. The front office staff was friendly and personable, both on the phone and when we checked in the day of the procedure. Dr. VanHoose came in for my consult first and was just as reassuring and accommodating to my anxieties. They gave me laughing gas first to help me relax so I didn’t even pay attention to the IV... the rest I was out for! They sent me/my husband home with very thorough after-care instructions and even welcomed my many question so via phone weeks after the fact! Quality and genuine service for patient. I have to attribute my smooth recovery to the expertise, knowledge, and experience of Dr. VanHoose and his staff. Highly recommend this office to anyone!
P
2 weeks ago
I had a very happy experience aaat Dr. VanHoose' office today. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Dr Brad took the time to explain what was going to happen, and helped me to be completely at ease and comfortable. He has performed some fairly extensive reconstruction on my face/mouth, and i am happy to call him my doctor!
J
1 month ago
Professional
Doctor and staff were professional with a personal touch. Answered all our questions and took care of all our needs.
S
2 months ago
Great First Imoression
I went in for a consultation with a 10 year old and Dr. VanHoose made the appointment totally age-appropriate. We felt very much as ease about surgery after meeting with him.
A
2 months ago
Whole experience was excellent everybody are very professional. Highly recommended dr. Vanhoose , my son had his wisdom teeth pulled out. Full appointment took 45 minutes
J
2 months ago
Phenomenal bed side manners, hight quality customer service, and outstanding customer service!
I was extremely nervous and EVERYONE did an outstanding job at putting me at ease! They totally exceeded my expectations! Thank you all for a wonderful experience!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Van Hoose is very professional.
I had a extracion, I was nervous, but I felt comfortable because they were kind and clear on their explanations. It was quickly and good. Dr. Van Hoose is very profesional. I recommended Dr. Van Hoose very highly.