Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery of Greater Grand Rapids

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers Dr.

Suite A

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today By Appointment

omsgrandrapids.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The office staff and doctor vanhoosen were all amazing. I don’t do well with dentist but was super happy with how comfortable they made me feel. I highly recommend this office staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Delightful
L
4 weeks ago
So easy
I'm a big baby when it comes to teeth. And this was by far the best way to go
M
1 month ago
Oral Surgery for daughter - extraction wisdom teeth
Very good experience. Dr. VanHoose explained surgery and nurse was very nice.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon and Staff
Excellent oral surgery, very nice aides/ staff. Highly recommended!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon and Staff
Excellent oral surgery, very nice aides/ staff. Highly recommended!!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Dr VanHoose and his staff were very friendly and caring. The extraction went well, the process was literally painless, and the post procedure instructions easy to follow. Hope I never have to lose another tooth, but if I do I will use Dr VanHoose again!
G
2 months ago
At Ease
Let's face it, visiting the dentist is rarely pleasant, right? But during both of my visits here the entire staff was always very kind, informative, and professional. They made my entire experience bearable and even, dare I say, enjoyable. I would highly recommend them for all of your maxiollfacial needs.
H
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
I always had a good experience with Dr. VanHoose and his assistants. The front office staff was not always as friendly, but this time, I had a great experience with every person. I'm very thankful to have made it this far in this oral surgery journey and really appreciate the helpfulness of the staff.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and painless
The doctor and staff were wonderful. Very polite, explained everything well, worked well with my insurance, and no pain! Highly recommend.