Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery of Greater Grand Rapids

Dentist

9021 N Rodgers Dr.

Suite A

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsgrandrapids.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Friendly, professional
I always had a good experience with Dr. VanHoose and his assistants. The front office staff was not always as friendly, but this time, I had a great experience with every person. I'm very thankful to have made it this far in this oral surgery journey and really appreciate the helpfulness of the staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and painless
The doctor and staff were wonderful. Very polite, explained everything well, worked well with my insurance, and no pain! Highly recommend.
G
4 weeks ago
So Caring
Brad Van hoose and every member of his staff are so concerned with your comfort. They do wonderful work as I know from repeated visits. They do everything they can to relax you both physically and emotionally. You go in with complete confidence that all will go well and that you have the best!
B
1 month ago
An experience I was not looking forward to but turned out to be very professional and almost pleasant! From how I was greeted by office staff, the procedure, and back to office staff, all were very kind and made me comfortable. The nurse explained all so I knew what was going to happen. . Dr Van Hoosen also explained what he was doing from beginning to end in a very informative manner. Never once was I questioning the procedure. Of course it was uncomfortable but could have been worse. All staff concerned for my welfare. Post op instructions very clear. Thanks for taking such good care of me. I'm doing well.
M
1 month ago
High quality and extremely professional with a lot of personalization.
The entire staff did a phenomenal job. I give 2 thumbs up. Sarah the assistant was exceptional! Made sure I was comfortable, and asked about plans for the summer to ease my mind and shared with the doctor. I am very impressed by my total experience. Working in the medical field I hold a high standard and the team hit all areas with 5 stars. I was so impressed I even scheduled my implant. Which in my head was. It going to be for over a year. Thank YOU! I will be recommending you to my friends and family. Kudos to the VanHoose team!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The staff was extremely attentive and informative. I am so appreciative of how caring everyone was. Would recommend to anyone!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
My child had to have a oral surgical procedure and had a really good experience. The staff was very nice and calming and the Dr. did a great job explaining everything to us. The entire process was better than we expected, I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.
D
2 months ago
High quality establishment
Everyone was very professional, yet personable. Made the experience very comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff and experience
I've never been to a Doctors office that treated me like family. I went in for a tooth extraction and went out with a smile.The staff explained everything from start to finish of what was going to happen. Financial gals know their stuff when it comes to Insurance. It was explained in detail in which I never knew. It made total sense. The clinical gals listened to my concerns and treated me like a human being. I was alittle nervous not knowing what to expect. That feeling went away very quickly. Dr Brad was fantastic at giving the shot to numb. I hardly knew he even did it. The extraction was quick. He is awesome at what he does without a doubt. This team is fantastic and down to earth. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!! Thanks for a wonderful experience!!! :)
B
2 months ago
Great staff, great doc
I've had all 4 wisdom teeth out on 2 separate occasions and another molar on a third. Dr. Vanhoose if very personable and funny; made me very comfortable before the procedures. I've never had an issue with quality of service either, the man and his staff know their stuff!