Oral Surgery Associates - Athens

Dentist

740 Prince Ave.

Building 1-A

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
No waiting time. Friendly staff. Complete procedure took approximately 20 minutes. The only pain was the sting from the numbing shot. Received a call after being at home for approximately two hours, just checking that all was OK. Very pleased with the complete procedure.
V
3 days ago
Highly Recommend
These guys are great! I had three implants. A long time frame, but well worth the wait. The whole procedure from start to finish was handled very professionally! Dr Gray and ladies, Thank you!! I have my smile back!!
N
2 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend
I had a really great experience! They made the experience less stressful. I have a lot of anxiety, but they made sure I was very relaxed! I would definitely recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
They’re awesome! Very nice associates, very cool doctor! I recommend
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
I arrived on time and Dr Gray and his staff were ready. The operation was pain free without anesthesia, just laughing gas and a few shots. Dr Gray did excellent work extracting the tooth and building up the bone tissue. Later a staff member called at home to check on me. Overall this was a great experience, something I never thought I’d say about having a tooth pulled. I recommend this group highly.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Just want to say they are very friendly and professional answered all my questions and explained the process to me and my wife. Wife said they called her and explained what could happen and should happen after getting home. Again very friendly and professional staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Took me as a fill in. Did my extraction quickly. I'm a happy camper.
E
2 months ago
Not pleased with post-procedure instructions
I recently had two wisdom teeth removed at this location - my first time having teeth removed. My only complaint is with the lack of instructions after the procedure. I did not receive any paper, advice, or tips about what to do after the procedure. When can I resume brushing my teeth? When is it okay to use mouthwash again? How long does the bleeding usually last? I shouldn’t have to go searching for the answers to these questions. It is unacceptable for a business to not provide the proper follow-up support after a procedure like this.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional
They fitted me in quickly and listened to my needs
P
2 months ago
Very thoughtful and professional experience
All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor and surgical assistants worked seamlessly together. They had music playing and easy banter that helped relax me. A very comfortable experience.