Oral Surgery Associates - Athens

Dentist

740 Prince Ave.

Building 1-A

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
I was very pleased with all the people in this office. They could not have been any nicer. I definitely would recommend this office very highly.
R
9 months ago
Absolutely wonderful. Very professional. On time. Short wait. Cheerful staff . Made me feel right at home. One of best dental offices I have ever used!!! 10.0 rating
R
9 months ago
Everyone had excellent customer service. The service was quick and very professional. I highly recommend!!
K
9 months ago
They were so loving ,professional and confident in their job. You can tell that they know what they are doing!
A
9 months ago
Best place to get your wisdom teeth taken out
Staff is very friendly and very nice people.the customer service is very excellent.
T
9 months ago
Bedside manner and customer service went above and beyond my expectations!!
A
9 months ago
My Mothervhad to have two teeth extracted.
After initial evaluation, scheduled the extraction in a very responsive timeframe. Dr Pollock and his staff are very friendly, thorough and professional.
T
9 months ago
Very professional
In and out in no time and very little pain after tooth extraction! Job well done!!
E
10 months ago
Awesome and professional Really a great experience
R
10 months ago
Excellent