Oral Surgery Associates - Athens

Dentist

740 Prince Ave.

Building 1-A

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
I have used Dr Gray before and I return this time because I was very satisfied with his work before he gives you a detailed explanation about what’s done tells you what money you need to come up with upfront and listens to your questions
J
5 months ago
I give Oral Surgery-Athens 5 stars
My Special Needs Son saw Dr Pollock and I applaud him for the care he gave my son. His staff was great too! Thank you all so much! ❤️
J
5 months ago
I give Oral Surgery-Athens 5 stars
My Special Needs Son saw Dr Pollock and I applaud him for the care he gave my son. His staff was great too! Thank you all so much! ❤️
J
5 months ago
I give Oral Surgery-Athens 5 stars
My Special Needs Son saw Dr Pollock and I applaud him for the care he gave my son. His staff was great too! Thank you all so much! ❤️
G
5 months ago
Staff was friendly,prepared and professional. There was a specific request from my referring doctor and they were ready to go when I walked in. Thanks very much!
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Athens
Thank you Greg for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the compliment :)
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
All of the staff were extremely friendly. All of my questions were answered. Scheduling was very easy. Completing paperwork through the online system was convenient.
P
5 months ago
Professional, honest, knowledgeable. Friendly staff.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Athens
Thank you for your kind words :)
P
6 months ago
Everybody was great the surgeon was great will see you soon
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Athens
Thank you for your kind review, we are looking forward to your next visit.
M
6 months ago
Moderate
Everyone was very kind however, I completed paperwork prior to my visit, showed up on time and then had to wait for 45 minutes before being seen.
D
7 months ago
Fast and friendly
Very informative staff. Nice bedside manner. was in and out of the office in an hour.