Oral Surgery Associates - Athens

Dentist

740 Prince Ave.

Building 1-A

Athens, GA 30606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
From the time we entered the office we felt welcome. We were treated with a friendly professionalism from all the staff. Dr Gray is a great oral surgeon.
L
10 months ago
Great service
They got me an appointment when I needed it fast. Very nice, professional and great at what they do. Everyone that I came in contact with was very personable and concerned. Made sure I understood and answered any questions I had. Called and checked on me after surgery. EXCELLANT place.
S
10 months ago
Very professional and excellent communication
D
12 months ago
Great Doctor and Nurses
W
12 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Gray and the staff care about you and want the best for you. They are professional and personable.
J
12 months ago
Staff was friendly and helpful. Despite the high cost services were excellent
G
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and courteous.
All staff members were notably capable and professional. It’s now 7 PM and I doubt that I will be taking any follow up meds for pain.
J
1 year ago
Awesome Staff!
The staff was amazing and so helpful today. The process of an extraction was quick and simple. I was able to hold a nurse hand while I got the local anthesia. It was great that they called to check on me. I would never allow anyone else to do my oral surgeries. Best place and highly recommended. Dr.pollack explained everything as he went through it and reassured me I wasn’t doing great and just fine and told me step by step what to expect as in pressure or stings or pinches. It was not bad at all. I’m healing quickly and great.
D
1 year ago
High quality and professional care and service
I saw Dr. Pollock today. He was very professional and took time to explain everything thoroughly. Will be having oral surgery next month.