Oral Surgery Associates - Buckhead

Dentist

3580 Piedmont Rd. NE

Suite 207

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Oral Surgery Associates. Every one from the receptionist To the doctor made me feel welcomed. Meeting your staff gave me the Assurance that I will be well taken care of. Great first impression.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Buckhead
Thank you for the thoughtful and kind review.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Dr. Brady and his staff are always courteous and professional!!
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Buckhead
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review!
D
1 month ago
Quality service
Everyone in the office Was extremely friendly And professional. Even though they had to fit me in to the schedule I still did not have to wait long. Very satisfied.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Buckhead
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy we were able to see you in your time of need and get you taken care of.
J
1 month ago
Too Busy
Terrible customer service never saw a DR. They stack up their patients pretty deep. I left one hour after my appointment time. They tried to hustle an xray to get a fee. But after 1 hour I knew this wasn't a good place to be. I walked out. You pay these people 50K 70K for their services and they treat you like the DMV. Stay away from these guys
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Buckhead
Thank you Andrei!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional service
The entire visit with Dr. Brady and his amazing team was seamless. I would recommend the Buckhead office without any doubt, that you will be pleased with the service. They took really good care of me!
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Buckhead
We are so thankful for your thoughtful review . It is always our pleasure to provide the best service possible.
V
1 month ago
I am grateful that a friend suggested Dr Brady to do my oral surgery.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Buckhead
Thank you for the kind review and thank your friend for her recommendation, we appreciate that so much!
J
2 months ago
The Perfect Experience
I was new to Dr Brady, but was referred to him by a highly trusted source. I was in need of three bottom molar implants, bone graphs as well. His consultation, the surgery and the follow up from his office was impeccable! I have had lifelong issues with my teeth and am currently reconstructing critical aspects of my bite for overall good health. I have known many doctors in my life. I can say without a doubt this was the smoothest experience I’ve had with zero post op pain or complications. Thank you Dr Brady and your wonderful staff for helping me achieve the perfect smile!
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Buckhead
Jason, it is our pleasure to provide you top notch dental care. Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
My experience was awesome as my implant was uneventful. All steps were carried in a timely fashion and no pain or after effects were observed. My only complaint is that on my release visit they had me waiting 45 minutes. I suppose were busy but It disturbed me. Very good experience
E
2 months ago
Efficient
Very thorough and well staffed. Everything explained in crayon. Kept is simple.