Oral Surgery Associates - Buckhead

Dentist

3580 Piedmont Rd. NE

Suite 207

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Wonderful
I have been on my implant journey for two years and they have been wonderful guiding and walking with me. The staff was great and friendly. I have the highest of praises for the team there.
C
11 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff
A
12 months ago
Professional office, great doctor and staff
From the second we walked into the office, we knew it was going to be a positive experience. The front desk was kind, professional and they answered all our questions. After reviewing our information with Leslie, Dr. Going explained the procedure to us. He reassured my 94-year-old father and immediately put him at ease. The procedure went smoothly and the Dr. and entire office earned our thanks and respect.
A
1 year ago
EXPERIENCE EXCEPTIONAL quality due to what I had to have done. Feeling good after 3 days from surgery. Hope for the best. I will know more in days to come. Dr. Goings stated he would follow up with call Later that day (Thurs 17th, today 20th, no call or follow up.)
K
1 year ago
Always Professional
Great care and efficient front desk also. Always a good experience.
S
1 year ago
Had total confidence in Dr Brady and his staff. They made me feel so comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. Thank you.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Going is the best oral surgeon!
I highly recommend Dr. Going for all your surgical needs. He is skilled, knowledgeable and caring. The whole team is wonderful. Shout out to Jerry, Pam, Sasha for taking good care of me.
M
1 year ago
They took great care of me..Dr.going was great. Nurses were excellent
T
1 year ago
I've been tried with respect and patience by the office at the oral surgeon Buckhead office. Dr Going has really taken good care of me.
C
1 year ago
Very professional office!
Dr. Gordon Brady was amazing and caring. My wife had an issue, he not only got her schedule the same day we called but he solved the issue quickly and pain free. We would reccomend their officer to anyone, including my family and friends. Everyone was so nice. I am a dentist in Florida and will tell my patients it's worth the travel. Dr. Sater