Oral Surgery Associates - Buckhead

Dentist

3580 Piedmont Rd. NE

Suite 207

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Dr. Going is the best oral surgeon!
I highly recommend Dr. Going for all your surgical needs. He is skilled, knowledgeable and caring. The whole team is wonderful. Shout out to Jerry, Pam, Sasha for taking good care of me.
M
1 year ago
They took great care of me..Dr.going was great. Nurses were excellent
T
1 year ago
I've been tried with respect and patience by the office at the oral surgeon Buckhead office. Dr Going has really taken good care of me.
C
1 year ago
Very professional office!
Dr. Gordon Brady was amazing and caring. My wife had an issue, he not only got her schedule the same day we called but he solved the issue quickly and pain free. We would reccomend their officer to anyone, including my family and friends. Everyone was so nice. I am a dentist in Florida and will tell my patients it's worth the travel. Dr. Sater
J
1 year ago
Great Office Experience
Dr. Gordon Brady is a wonderful oral surgeon. I am so thankful for his skill, empathy and compassion, when I was most in need. Kim at the front desk was super nice and helpful. Pam and Gabby were so nice and the whole oral surgery dental team gets 5 stars. I will send all my friends and family here. Jennifer
C
1 year ago
Great office staff. Everyone kind and polite. Beautiful Christmas tree. 🌳
C
1 year ago
Professional & Frendly Practice
Dr Hall is the best! Not only is she warm and friendly, she is the very best at what she does. I have been to Dr Hall for three different procedures, including implants. Every procedure is explained thoroughly and I’ve never had a problem. The staff is also friendly and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Hall.
P
1 year ago
Very Professional
Dr Hall is very professional and has a great bedside manor. You can count on fabulous results. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends and family. Make an appointment with her ASAP, you will be extremely happy 😃👍
D
1 year ago
Great place for dental care.
Dr. Hall and her medical team provide excellent surgical care. I am thrilled with the care I received. It was truly a great care experience. My sincere thanks to Dr. Hall and her staff. If I have a need for future care, this is my go to place. I will recommend your services again and again. Thank you!
H
1 year ago
Had a pretty major softball accident. Dr. Going and his staff have been wonderful throughout this lengthy process. They are knowledgeable, mindful of financial implications and just over great to work with. Would highly recommend!!