Oral Surgery Associates - Conyers

Dentist

1463 Klondike Rd.

Suite C

Conyers, GA 30094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
It was amazing
K
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
No one likes to go to an oral surgeon but they make you feel very comfortable.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, professional pain free surgery.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Conyers
Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Total price
When a patient comes in for a dental implant and consults with the financial consultant; they should receive the bottom line total amount of the procedure not in bits and peices along the road during each process. An itemized bill should be given for each and every Xray, and everything else that is going to ne done.
N
4 weeks ago
Service was great ...very patient with me. ..explained information all was a great experience
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Conyers
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy you had a great experience and it was our pleasure!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Patient Care
I was very impressed with the patient care service I received on 1/22/2020. Dr. Singer and his staff explained to me the process for resolving my tooth problem. I was pleased with how they explained it, which made it simple for me to understand it.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Conyers
Thank you Ramona for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit.
H
1 month ago
Awesome Experience!!
I had an "Awesome Experience," the entire staff and Dr. Brady. Thanks to All of You for a Job Well Done!!
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Conyers
Harry, it was our pleasure! Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review.
P
1 month ago
Staff was very informative and professional. I had oral surgery on yesterday and they did a great job on keeping me calm. Before and after the procedure. Dr Brady was a gem! I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a great oral surgeon
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Conyers
Priscilla, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We agree with you that Dr. Brady is a gem and a pleasure to work for. We are so happy that you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again in the future if you need us.
S
1 month ago
Very prompt, and through and above all courteous!!