Oral Surgery Associates - Conyers

Dentist

1463 Klondike Rd.

Suite C

Conyers, GA 30094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
We had a terrible experience with Singer. He was very cold, rude, and condescending.
G
4 months ago
We trust them with our own family and refer our patients.
I manage a dental office, in Conyers, and we refer patients to the Oral Surgery Associates. We have every confidence in the doctors' skill and their staff is amazing! We know that our patients will be treated well from the minute they make their 1st appointment.
D
7 months ago
I had a wisdom toothe removed and was scared too death. The staff was friendly and caring not to mention how pleasant and fantastic the doctor was to me. He made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was painless. I would diffinitely recommend this office to anyone.
K
7 months ago
My visit (extraction of wisdom tooth) Great Professional staff,the establishment wasn't to big so I received a family welcoming.
Going in not knowing what to expect, however was pleasantly surprised with Professionalism and general care to ensure I was comfortable. The Receptionist/ Bookkeepers (Young Ladies) that schedule the appointments really made feel wecome and just a patient. Dr King was very thorough in explaining Pre / Post procedures, he spoke in a language that you understood. The Assistants and Dental hygienists were very much attentive to your needs ans displayed nothing but the utmost care for their profession.
D
7 months ago
The best Care in America
Professional, Professional,Professional Are what you can expect. I had 6 extractions over the past five years. I can't begin to express my gratitude for DR. BRETT GREY.. GOD will give him back 10k times what he delivers every day
L
7 months ago
Professional
The staff was superb and my doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable a great experience at that office
D
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, experienced
Having 2 extractions and implant prep today. Staff was friendly and professional. Guided us through ever step of the process. Dr. King went over every step of the procedure and we looked at all options for after surgery. Everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable.
C
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience with Conyers office
My 13 yr old was coming for wisdom teeth removal consult. Office staff was amazing, nurses were amazing. We saw Dr. King, he is so kind, explained everything to put myself and my daughter at ease. Made her feel like his only patient, made sure we had everything we needed for her procedure. Wish all doctors had his bedside manner. Made appt for procedure and she was amazing. Would recommend this location and Dr. King to anyone.
R
8 months ago
The total staff was kind and caring! They put me at ease as I was in a lot of pain! I appreciate that I was given an appointment emediately and was taken care of so well.
B
8 months ago
High quality professional services with a friendly staff!
Met for an implant consult and was taken care of completely and informed of the entire procedure . Dr Brady is great and the nurse and the staff were great ! Kudos to Leeann !! Will be prepared when I have my surgery .