Oral Surgery Associates - Covington

Dentist

7135 Floyd St. NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent experience
Dr. king was great he is so positive and his nurses are great. Made me feel comfortable and my surgery was quick and smooth.
K
6 days ago
They know their stuff
I have never been a fan of getting anything done with my teeth. When I needed to have one extracted and an implant put in, this was the practice my dentist recommended. From the front desk gentleman to the assistants to Dr. King they know their stuff and moved me through the procedure quickly. They followed up afterwards to ensure I was OK and I really appreciated that. I will recommend them to anyone I know that needs some oral surgery.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, fast, and amazingly, almost painless!
I went in with a lot of trepidation and anxiety but the staff and doctor were great.
B
2 weeks ago
My experience was very positive! Dr King is a true Professional and his Assistants were exceptional! We got it done 😂 Thanks👏🏽
D
2 weeks ago
The office personnel are always so nice and friendly and the office is very clean. Dr, Lewis is very personable and has an excellent bedside manner. Thank you for getting to me so quickly today.
R
1 month ago
I had a tooth pulled by Dr. Lewis and he did an excellent job. About 2 weeks later, I had a bone come through the back of my gum. I stopped by the office trying to make an appointment. They immediately worked me in and Dr. Lewis took care of my problem. The front desk personnel are excellent and his nurses are the best.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and Friendly
I had a wonderful experience even though I wasn’t there that long but they took real good care of me. Once I sign in they took me right on back to have my surgery.
C
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
The staff was very friendly, answered all my questions. Front staff was understanding about why my wife needed to come in even with this covid -19 stuff going around.
S
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Very friendly and welcoming staff!! I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth extracted & the procedure was quick, so my driver didn’t have a long wait! The office called & checked up on me after i made it home. The pain was bearable, i thought it would be excruciating. Great job!!
S
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Very friendly and welcoming staff!! I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth extracted & the procedure was quick, so my driver didn’t have a long wait! The office called & checked up on me after i made it home. The pain was bearable, i thought it would be excruciating. Great job!!