Oral Surgery Associates - Covington

Dentist

7135 Floyd St. NE

Covington, GA 30014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
They where nice and friendly and professional I would recommend them to anyone
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent and very professional. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
I Steven Bates would like to thank Dr. King for his professional surgery in removing my wisdom tooth it was a rewarding experience to no I was in good hands. His staff help to be comfortable and experience no pain. Thank you Dr. King for all your service.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, Caring and Knowledgeable
I was very impressed with the surgeon and surgical staff. Dr Lewis did a thorough review of my situation, evaluated and took care of me the same day. The surgical staff were very caring and explained post operative care and even called to check on me the next day.
N
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY OF SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM
Definitely A Dental Office that have A GREAT Sense Of High Quality Service. Everyone just are showing empathy and Care
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dr Fulton Lewis
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
Very professional very satisfied
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and helpful staff
Very responsive and informative session Finally received closure on solution for medical procedure to be implemented for 7 month issue! First visit to this office! Thank you!
Z
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
I was referred to the oral surgeon on Wednesday and they were able to take me the next day! Wow service!!! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything and even the thing that may happen so that there were no surprises. They even did the follow up call though I was out of it. I thank you for your professional and friendly customer service!