Oral Surgery Associates - Covington

Dentist

7135 Floyd St. NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Extremely kind, helpful and professional staff
Very nice staff, super helpful and transparent, made sure I knew everything that was going on, what my options were up front. Having a tooth removal operation next week, and I couldn't feel better about having it done by the team of highly knowledgeable dentists I can honestly trust. Highly recommend
M
3 months ago
Great tooth removal experience
I needed to get 2 teeth taken out really bad and they took very good care of me. The staff and including the Dentist were very professional, polite, caring, understanding, took every precautions due to the covid 19 and made me feel calm. I barely felt the dentist take my teeth out and it was quick. It was the best tooth removal experience I ever had. I would definitely go back and recommend.
D
3 months ago
did a great job with less pain is problem
D
3 months ago
implant
The office staff was confident, friendly and polite. The dentist was very explanatory and I only had slight discomfort.
S
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and super friendly!!
I was unfortunate enough to chip a tooth during the Coronavirus pandemic and they got me in and out in less than an hour. There’s no telling when all this craziness will end, which is why I am so thankful they took the time to see me and take care of my tooth.
M
5 months ago
Professional and proficient
I am terrified of dentist. They made me feel comfortable. They are more than competent in their job, extremely professional and efficient. I will go back.
H
5 months ago
Professional
Very very quick and professional!
K
5 months ago
Wisdom Tooth Removal
Had a very pleasant experience with the surgery, staff was all very kind and I didn’t even know the surgery had happened when I woke up because it was so quick. Would recommend to anyone looking to get their wisdom teeth out.
J
5 months ago
Amazing staff
I had an amazing experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My only negative was having to wait a week to schedule my procedure when I'm in a good deal of pain. But they are a popular office so I was understanding.
K
5 months ago
Oral Surgery Associates - Covington
Excellent staff and doctors. Never had to wait more than 5 minutes for anything from the time I walked in the door. Fast, painless procedure. I highly recommend this location and Doctors to everyone.