Oral Surgery Associates - Covington

Dentist

7135 Floyd St. NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Lewis is the best wouldn't go anywhere else. Been there 3 times for teeth removal and wouldn't go anywhere else. The entire staff there are great.
T
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
My visit was amazing! I was greeted with a smile. Agree being called to the back for a scan, the nurse’s were so kind and easy to talk to. The doctor was TERRIFIC!!! He explained my procedure in detail and made me feel at ease.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly and caring. Would highly recommend 🙂
P
5 months ago
Prompt and professional
Thank you for getting me right back to an examining room with a minimal wait. The doctor was very thorough in his explanation of my diagnosis. The staff was very professional and efficient. I recommend this practice to anyone needing an oral surgeon.
W
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Great service and fast.....
P
6 months ago
Very impressed
I was very impressed with the level of service I received today for my consult. The office staff was extremely organized and welcoming. The nurse and doctor were very professional and compassionate. I left feeling very positive about my upcoming treatment. Thank you so much!
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Covington
Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review. We are so happy you had a positive experience.
D
7 months ago
Professional staff
M
7 months ago
Very friendly and polite staff. Doctor was prompt and appointment was on time. Had a great experience
M
7 months ago
Very friendly and polite staff. Doctor was prompt and appointment was on time. Had a great experience
L
7 months ago
Fast, quality service
Arrived 15 minutes early, filled out simple paperwork, was greeted nicely by staff. Work was finished, thorough instructions given and we came home. No wait time, nice staff!