Oral Surgery Associates - Decatur

Dentist

5243 Snapfinger Woods Dr.

Suite 106

Decatur, GA 30035

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Very clean and. Very professional
C
9 months ago
Very satisfied, will always recommend yoy.
B
9 months ago
Quality Service
Everyone involved made the dreaded tooth-pulling much easier! Both office staff and medical personnel were kind, reassuring, and very patient with a nervous old lady!
C
9 months ago
The best service ever very professional and friendly staff
The best service ever very professional and friendly staff The staff work very quickly to processing through I was in severe pain with an infected wisdom tooth the process had to go well I was put to sleep because I feel fine now thanks to everyone
C
10 months ago
Everyone was very professional and polite and helpful I was very pleased to have gone to Oral Surgery and I will tell everyone about it!! Great place!!πŸ˜·πŸ˜ŠπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
S
10 months ago
I had to wait an hour to be seen. My appointment was at 1:30 and I was not seen until 2:30. The young lady was arguing with a staff member in the back about overbooking appointments. Staff was unprofessional and they did not tell me my cost up front.i would not recommend this location to anyone.
A
10 months ago
Excellent!
My first time coming for an consult and my experience was more than perfect. Dr. King was very welcoming with a very pleasant personality. He explained everything very thoroughly and listened to me. The assistant was very nice and so was the receptionist. I would highly recommend this dental office.
T
10 months ago
High quality service
My experience was great from the office staff to the doctor. I felt no pain was so glad to finally get my two wisdom teeth out. Thank you Dr Lewis
E
10 months ago
Professional and friendly Dr. and staff
Had a wonderful experience with Oral Surgeon associates in Decatur, Doctor and staff was amazing and professional. Would highly recommend to others!
E
10 months ago
Experience was great and would refer to others