Oral Surgery Associates of Milwaukee

Dentist

10535 N. Port Washington Road

Suite 102

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Dr.kimmel and staff were here considerate and compassionate....he did an awesome job!would highly recommend him
J
2 weeks ago
I was happy with my service, and the professional quality of service today. I am doing okay so far.
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff
J
2 weeks ago
Dr kimmel was very passionate about my extraction kept asking my pains or not did a excellent job and assistant sue was comforting as well
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Had a great experience, staff is friendly and very professional. Thank you for your caring and making this a good experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience.
My wife Karen was referred by Dr.Bruce Winters at Hampton Dental for some oral surgery at your Waukesha location. We were very impressed with the care and service received. Thank you all .
R
2 weeks ago
The best of the best
Dr. Wagner was very polite and went over everything first. His assistant was wonderful and very supportive. The whole process went very fast and quick. I would send all my friends there. My wife had work done there to some time ago. She said everybody was great.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and very nice employees
Taken care of very well I would recommend this office to anyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Comforting and compassionate
Dr. Kimmel and his staff did an amazing job with my 7 year old son. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking for personalized and compassionate care.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly fast service
Staff was very friendly and helpful, answered any questions or concerns I had with full well explained answers. My experience with Dr. Wagner and his staff was nothing short of flawless. I would recommend him to any individual for their oral surgery needs.