Oral Surgery Associates of Milwaukee

Dentist

10535 N. Port Washington Road

Suite 102

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

oralsurgeryassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High quality service
Was nervous about getting teeth pulled the made the experience easy and calming
S
7 days ago
Great product
Very professional, from the time I walked in until the time I left I was treated with the utmost respect, very satisfied.
L
1 week ago
Great service
From scheduling to office visit, everything went smoothly. Dr Kortebein is professional and competent; we felt comfortable in his skills
K
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Great team all Around. My 12 year old was very anxious and they did a great job with both of us!! Professional, courteous and caring staff
E
1 week ago
Fast service
I had my wisdom tooth removed. It went amazing and very fast. They take very good care of you. And provide excellent after care instructions.
T
1 week ago
Excellent service
All the staff was very friendly from the moment I walked in the door,I was nervous about my visit the Dr and Assistant made me feel very comfortable through the entire process
E
1 week ago
Tooth Extraction
Amazingly fast, effective and painless (or at least as painless as it is going to get).
E
2 weeks ago
My experience with Oral Surgery of Milwaukee was very pleasant, from the first phone call to the tooth extraction, very professional and and just as sweet as can be. I highly recommend them.
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience
This place is awesome, very friendly, kind and informative staff. I got all the information I needed as well as options. I definitely recommend this place and I would come back here and bring my family.
K
3 weeks ago
Superb care
Extremely professional and diligent about answering my concerns. Procedure was smooth and exemplary. Very impressed.