Oral Surgery Associates of Milwaukee

Dentist

10535 N. Port Washington Road

Suite 102

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

oralsurgeryassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Extraction
Very professional and caring. Patient oriented. A painless extraction. I would highly recommend their services.
R
4 days ago
my day at the dentist
having been here before i knew what to expect --i informed his assistant about my concerns and she promptly assuaged my fears by putting on a video of Gloria Gaynor's I WILL SURVIVE--with the assistant dancing and singing to the music the doctor came in and promptly completed the procedure--which doctor you ask?--Wagner of course, he's the one with the medicine man headdress, elk's teeth bracelet, and rattle--i left feeling strangely content but that i had left something behind--maybe it was just the anesthetic after effects--remember the normal state of reality is not at all as good as they say,try some of the others--i do regularly.
T
5 days ago
Oral Surgery
I am very apprehensive in going to any dentist. The staff was very friendly, professional and considerate during my visit. They made me feel very comfortable and treated me as I was a regular patient of the clinic. I don’t look forward in visiting with any dentist, but, if I need any more work done on my mouth this will be the place for my family and I.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service.
I'm a big chicken, so I was very nervous about having a tooth extraction. The process was quick and painless. I was very happy with the entire process. And the prices were reasonable too!
L
2 weeks ago
My visit
It was an overall smooth surgery but I did not like the condition I was in when I left. I was very nauseous and dizzy. I also felt like I couldn’t walk that well by myself.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Kimmel was wonderful. Was so pleasant and concerned about pain, etc.(Was no pain. ) Very gentle. Would return without any hesitation. His staff was very friendly. His assistant, Linda, was very helpful and pleasant.
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional and Professional
From the time I walked in until I left I was treated so warmly and made to feel at ease. Having someone who explains things to you and helps you through the process makes the anixety so much less! Information about each step that is going on was also very helpful. The extraction went quickly and no pain! Dr. Wagner Rocks! I would definitely recommend this doctor and group for any oral treatment.
R
2 weeks ago
Great visit! Dr.wagner did a excellent job!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent office!!
My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth removed which is a scary situation. The entire staff was helpful and reassuring from when we walked in to after the surgery. Dr. Kimmel was excellent from the pre op consultation to the surgery. They all understand it is a stressful event and are great at understanding and making it as easy as can be. I will definitely be going back there when we need to and recommend them to anyone that needs oral surgery.