Oral Surgery Associates of Milwaukee

Dentist

10535 N. Port Washington Road

Suite 102

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

oralsurgeryassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent service and a caring environment
Both the Doctor (Dr Kimmel) and the dental assistant Jenny were great. Probably the most pain I’ve ever been in before arriving. But already feeling better a few hours later. Also they were very personable and very professional. I would recommend these 2 for anybody in pain.
M
1 week ago
High quality and professional
Couldn't be happier with the oral surgeon. Staff very professional and careing. Knowing the tooth had to be removd today, they worked me in.
D
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and very comforting
Needless to say i put myself thru complete and total torture prior to even arriving at Dr Wagners office. Once their the staff and dental assistant made ne feel very comfortable and relaxed. Ivwas having to molars extracted. Procedure went very smooth and was over before i knew it. Highly recommend the Drs and staff at oral surgery assocs!!
R
1 week ago
Excellent experience
R
1 week ago
Dr. Kimmel and his staff was very professional, kind and considerate. I was treated like a family member that helped me relax and the procedure was fully explained. Thanks
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and explained the procedures so a lay person could understand. Dr. Kimmel was very calm and reassuring. He’s the best.
M
2 weeks ago
Very profesional and friendly i could hang out there
Experience was good was well taken care of
J
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. We were very impressed with the service we were given.
L
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever! I was so nervous and both Jenny and Dr. Kimmel were wonderful!! My tooth was out so fast I barely knew he was pulling it.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and highly skilled
I took my daughter to Dr Kortebein for removal of her 4 wisdom teeth that were growing in crooked. The staff, Dr Kortebein and his assistants were all very accommodating, skilled and friendly. My 16 yer old daughter was terrified to go there for this, but they treated her so well that she was fine. All went smoothly. I highly recommend Dr Kortebein.