Oral Surgery Associates of Milwaukee

Dentist

10535 N. Port Washington Road

Suite 102

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

oralsurgeryassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
They were great. Even though I forgot my paperwork.
S
3 days ago
Great staff and service
Went in to have some oral surgery under intravenous sedation. Was naturally apprehensive going in, but the staff and Dr. Wagner were fantastic. In and out in less than 90 minutes, and no pain during or after. If you need services like I did, go here.
E
3 days ago
My dad had to have emergency oral surgery due to three infected teeth. He was in a lot of pain! I called Oral Surgery Associates in Mequon at 8 a.m. He was seen at 11:00 that same day. All three teeth were extracted within a short period of time. The surgeon and the nurse were outstanding! They sent me home with everything that he would need. They were very kind, caring, and compassionate. It was an excellent experience. I highly recommend this clinic. Betsy Wirth
R
4 days ago
A very positive exoerience
Everyone was kind, courteous, informative and helpful. I was extremely impressed by Dr. Kimmel and I will recommend him to others. Megan was helpful and nice. The receptionist was professional and gave good advice when asked. Everything went smoothly without problem or pain.
L
1 week ago
So professional, kind , caring
Dr Kimmel is the absolute best there is. Professional, concerned, kind. I cannot say enough good things about this experience. His staff is highly trained and courteous.
R
2 weeks ago
Everything went smooth & easy and they were wonderful to me the whole time!
D
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction was stress free
Dr. Wagner was surprisingly quick with the extraction. I couldn’t believe it was over and done in no time at all.
A
1 month ago
A blessing
I feel so thankful to have my bad tooth out. The tooth extraction was seriously the quickest procedure ever. Dr. Wagner truly channeled God through his practice today.
J
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and professional in every respect!
Had an abscessed tooth extracted today in prep for a later implant. Dr. Kimmel was the consumate pro, painless and quick procedure. Very gentile and caring manner. Appreciated his advice on the options for the future. His Assistant Megan also was personable and helpful during and after the procedure with instructions for follow-up... Highest recommendations!!
L
1 month ago
Amazing dental work!!
Dr Wagner and his assistant are outstanding in their field. Fast,efficient and painless.