Oral Surgery Associates of Milwaukee

Dentist

10535 N. Port Washington Road

Suite 102

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

oralsurgeryassociates.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, friendly, reasonably priced, and thorough. Gave good, and complete post-op directions. Painless procedure, told me what was taking place, and what to expect.
A
2 months ago
This is my third or fourth time at oral surgery associates having a tooth removed and so far my experience has been very good. The last three times I have had Dr. Kortebein and I would recommend him to anyone having tooth surgery. He is very professional and does good quality work and the staff is very friendly and Thank You for getting me in on such short notice . I was in great discomfort Art Martinez
J
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Had all of my wisdom teeth removed Dec. 20 by Dr Kimmel. All staff were very kind & professional. Removal was quick & painless. Great job by Dr Kimmel! No issues post procedure. Definite 2 thumbs up for this team!
M
2 months ago
Tooth pull
Getting there I was quite fearful, getting a front tooth pulled. Dr.Kimmel and his assistant (very sorry for not remembering her name) were a first class team, keeping me reassured and pain free. The procedure was in the morning and my condition near normal the next day, no swelling no pain, I didn't even fill the prescription he gave me. Hope they both get to see this review because I am greatful.
L
2 months ago
5 Star Review
I had a severely broken tooth that needed to be extracted. From the Check in Staff to the Doctors assistant to the Dentist himself they were all just wonderful. Though they were running a few minutes behind, they were very appoligetic, they kept me updated and I didn’t mind because I knew if I needed extra time I would be given that courteousy as well. The Doctor was thoughtful and very calming. The procedure was over quickly and my pain is minimal. Definitely a 5 Star Review.
S
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Dr Kimmel was outstanding..great bedside manner!! Made me very comfortable with the upcoming dental procedure.
E
2 months ago
Kindest man to ever touch my child.
Dr Kimmel was exceptional as we had a issue post surgery and Dr Kimmel made himself available all weekend. He saw us on a sat am and was prepared to come in again on Sunday. Kind passionate man and great at his job! I will refer everyone to him!
K
3 months ago
THE BEST 🙂
I was referred by my Dentist ~ Paul Majewski D.D.S. to have 2 teeth extracted by Alan Kimmel D.D.S.🙂 The office worked around my schedules, The staff was great. I was told what was going to be done thru the whole procedure. I was asked by both the dentist and tech thru the extractions if I was doing. Lots of great care! They let me know that they were around anytime and how to get ahold of the Dentist! I also received a call the next day inquiring how I was🙂 I WILL definitely refer others to this office. THANKS AGAIN 🙂
D
3 months ago
Great staff & surgeon
Everything and everyone were top notch! I would recommend all to see Dr. Kimmel! Nicest most professional Dr. Having 10 teeth pulled was incredibly terrifying, I left relaxed and was well taken care of.
V
3 months ago
Really great oral surgeon.
Everyone was great and caring. I have many limitations and everyone was great.