Oral Surgery Associates - Omaha

Dentist

13215 Birch Drive, Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68164-5431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omfacialsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Kind, Knowledgeable, Informative
The Staff at Oral Surgery Associates was always kind whether in person or over the phone. They gave me detailed information around my operation and what to do afterwards in order to have a healthy and painless recovery. When it came down to payment, they discussed multiple ways for me to cover the cost of the operation since my insurance did not cover any cost.
T
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth
The staff was great and Dr. Pfeifle was amazing. My daughters are up next.
E
2 months ago
Highly pleased with our experience!
We were highly please with our experience at Oral Surgery Associates. Of course my son was not excited to have his wisdom teeth removed but the experience was as pleasant as oral surgery can be! The staff explained everything wonderfully from the pre-op to the finances and finally the follow up after the surgery. We were able to get an appointment quickly and everyone was polite and informative.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I had an awesome visit!!! I was very nervous going because I was having a tooth pulled. They got started on time and made me feel at ease. Mr. Pfeifle talked to me while he was numbing me up and next thing I know my tooth is out and I didn't feel a thing! I was in and out in about 15 min.
L
2 months ago
Dedicated
Dr. Engel has done several extractions and implants for me. He is always dedicated, patient and meticulous.
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience by staff and doctor
Dr. Pfeifle was recommended to us by our primary dentist for crown removal. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Pheifle or the staff at Oral Surgery Associates for the best care! They always make the procedure easy and painless. Both my kids have gone to their office for crown removal and always so satisfied with their attitude and caring nature! Thank You!
S
2 months ago
Quick and Efficient
My dentist sent me to Dr. Coffey to have a tooth removed that had split below the gum line. The tooth was removed quickly with no problems. The only improvement I would suggest is that I was told during my appointment that if I wanted gas instead of shots I would have to make another appointment and this visit would be considered a consultation. Patients should be told this prior to the first appointment so they do not have to make two visits. The procedure was quick and efficient.
G
2 months ago
They removed a tooth and consulted me on implants. They do good work, but its pricey!
J
2 months ago
Best experience getting a tooth removed.
I had explained that I can’t handle seeing the tools used to pull a tooth out that was giving me some troubles and they totally understood, even let me go back to the waiting room to grab headphones while the procedure was done, and the whole thing was only about 5 minutes. To be fair I don’t have insurance and the whole thing came out to about 300$ or so which isn’t bad considering I’m not in pain anymore. Would gladly go back if needed.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
My appt. was with Dr. Coffey for a dental implant procedure. I had some anxiety going into the meeting but Dr. Coffey made me feel at ease and took the time to explain the procedure and expected results. I am very happy to have him as my physician.