Oral Surgery Associates - Omaha

Dentist

13215 Birch Drive, Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68164-5431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omfacialsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Service was very good. Both Dr. & nurses (I.e. Technicians) were attentive & friendly.
I am actually afraid of dental work & this experience was as easy as is possible for me.
D
1 year ago
Extraction
Although from the appointment time until the actual surgery was about a half hour later, everything went well. I felt the staff was very well-prepared and done professionally. Kudos to Dr. Engel for taking the time to make sure all bases were covered. A good experience!
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The nurses, office people and the oral surgeon were all very nice and friendly. They explained everything fully and i feel confident that we made the right choice in choosing them. Explained the procedure, how long it would take and cost. I would highly recommend them.
C
1 year ago
Very accommodating. Very friendly & patient.
I was very nervous & everyone was very friendly and put me at ease. The doctor explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He was great!
R
1 year ago
Great service and professional
The process of having my tooth removed was a very good experience. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. Everything was explained to me in detail as to what will happen. I would definitely recommend Oral Surgery Associates to anyone needing their services.
T
1 year ago
Great Service.
I got a wisdom teeth extraction. As soon as I came in, the nurses were very friendly and calming, as this was the first surgery I've ever had. Anyways, they were conscientious, and told me when they were putting cold utensils on my skin, told me when they were poking the IV in, et cetera. It was all very soothing and comforting to know that they cared. I can't say that I remember much else, as I quickly fell under into the general anesthesia. But what I do remember was very excellent care.
K
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
I was nervous going into a new place as you never know what to expect; however, all of the staff there were extremely nice, patient, and it had a great atmosphere. The doctor was also very polite, I didn't feel rushed, and was very informative.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Omaha
Thank you so much for your review of our practice. We are glad you had such a good experience.
A
1 year ago
Everyone was friendly from the front door to the back patient rooms to the scheduling desk! It was, as always, a very pleasant experience. The doctor spent time reassuring my son that the procedure would go well. When we made our appointment, it was easy and the date worked well for us. Thanks to everyone at the office.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Omaha
Thank you so much for your review of our practice. We are so glad that everything went well.
J
1 year ago
High-quality service
My tooth was extracted quickly with minimal discomfort. Dr Pfeifle was very professional and knows how to handle his patients and their anxieties. He and his staff were very efficient!
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Omaha
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it!
B
1 year ago
Dr. Coffey and the attendant (can't remember her name) were wonderful - very knowledgeable - made me feel completely at ease - answered all of my questions fully. Thank you!!!
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Omaha
Thank you so much for your review of our practice!