Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion

Dentist

1502 S. Washington St.

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today By Appointment

omfacialsurgery.com/contact-us-locations/papillion/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Dr Stanley Amazing
Terrified of the dentist.. However from the moment I walked through the door. I knew I was in the right place Charlotte is amzing, THEN the nurses top notch. Dr Stanley explains and tells you exactly how and what he is going to do. Had 2 wisdom removed ;) THANKS AGAIN ;)
K
7 months ago
Wonderful staff and office
We hadn't wonderful experience here. The reason I am giving four stars is because here is what should be improved to make it five: I not once saw the Dr after the procedure or did I see my son until they wheeled him out when he was done. Laying eyes on him would have been nice and at least hearing from the Dr it all went well would have been nice. As a nurse myself I do not think that is best practice. Also The dental assistant gave me the instructions on my son's medications and did not know to tell me don't let him take Norco and Tylenol at the same time. This should be a job for the nurse and the instructions should be more clear even the pharmacist filling it questioned how it was written. And no one called to see overall how our experience was so I could mention these things. What is awesome about the office. The Dr was very nice when we met, staff was all very nice. The procedure was so fast. My son got dry socket and they got him in and out of pain right away. They had cool little parting gifts 😊 After a HORRIBLE experience with another oral surgeon I was nervous for my son to get his wisdom teeth out. But this office really put those concerns to rest.
P
9 months ago
Tooth Extraction
I would recommend you to anyone. You guys are amazing. Very helpful staff as well.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion
Thank you!!!
W
9 months ago
Tooth Extraction Experience
I had never been to this office before, but needed to have an unexcepted tooth extraction performed immediately due to the severe pain it was causing me. This practice was amongst the groups I was referred to after seeing my regular dentist. They were able to fit me into their schedule the next morning after I called for an appointment. Dr. Heit, Alex, and the office ladies, Charlotte and Candy, were all very helpful and kind. I was completely comfortable with the care they provided! I have already referred my adult son to them for his wisdom teeth extraction.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion
Thank you so much!!
L
9 months ago
High Quality
Great location- easy to find. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Stanely told us to wait to have wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Stanely is professional, speaks the truth, and takes his time with each of his patients. I never felt rushed and I never felt any of my questions were not within reason. Love that he makes you feel special!
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion
Thank you so much for your review!
A
9 months ago
Excellent care
We love this office! Dr. Stanley and the staff were incredible! They answered all our questions and gave us recommendations that we trust 100%. They are conveniently located and make it easy and convenient with their online paperwork. As with any healthcare, we hope we don't need them frequently, but if we do, there is no other place we would go.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion
Thank you! We think Dr. Stanley is pretty great too!!
W
9 months ago
Nice caring individuals
I am a "nervous patient" almost without fail I become ill when I get dental work done. Like clockwork I vomited immediately after the extraction and they were extremely kind and helpful.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion
Thank you for your kind words. We do our very best to take the utmost care of each and everyone of our patients!
L
10 months ago
Great experience. The staff and Dentist are very professional and personable. Dispite the work I needed, the process was relatively pain free. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. Should I ever have the need for this type of care again, I would definitely return.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion
Thank you so much!!
E
10 months ago
Wonderful staff. The DR was so gentle. Would highly recommend them to anyone
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion
Thank you!
J
10 months ago
Everyone was very nice. The Dr. was very informative and explained everything to us. Highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion
Thank you so much!