Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion

Dentist

1502 S. Washington St.

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omfacialsurgery.com/contact-us-locations/papillion/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Returning patient. New surgeon is just as wonderful as the previous one. Friendly and experienced.
K
3 days ago
Great experience
Staff was very customer friendly. Explained everything. Doctor was excellent. Explained each step of the procedure and what to expect made a follow on call. Extremely pleased with my experience. Recommend this office for any oral surgery.
D
3 days ago
Your office personnel and doc Wendt made my dental experience great and believe me I do not look forward to a trip to the dentist in fact I used to dread it but while I won’t beg for a appt you made this trip great thank you
R
1 week ago
Great and friendly service
Just a great experience and the staff was amazing
J
1 week ago
Dr. Wendy and his staff were excellent. Saw them for an extraction. Would highly recommend Dr. Wendt.
B
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
The whole staff made me feel comfortable in an otherwise stressful situation. Everything was explained very well and in English terms, not doctor talk. Nurses were awesome.
D
2 months ago
Recommendation
Hi have maximum trust in Dr. Wendt He performed an all on 4 implantation on my lower jaw line which I love. I’m looking forward to implants in my uppers very soon. Talented surgeon and caring helpful staff. I highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr wendts for over 15 years. Through the years he has extracted teeth and replaced them with implants. I would highly recommend ( and I have) Dr. Wendt to any one needing an oral surgeon. He and his staff are professional, Personal and competent. I never experienced pain or discomfort with five implants. Each time he followe up that evening to see how I was doing. I can’t imagine letting anyone else do my dental work. Thank you , staff and Dr. Wendt for providing such highly quality care each time. Nell Burnham
J
2 months ago
Goes above and beyond and super nice!
Dr. Wendt removed my wisdom teeth and him and his amazing team made me feel so comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process. (As I was a big baby and super nervous!) I would highly recommend Dr. Wendt and his entire team! :)
F
2 years ago
Dr Stanley Amazing
Terrified of the dentist.. However from the moment I walked through the door. I knew I was in the right place Charlotte is amzing, THEN the nurses top notch. Dr Stanley explains and tells you exactly how and what he is going to do. Had 2 wisdom removed ;) THANKS AGAIN ;)