Oral Surgery Associates - Papillion

Dentist

1502 S. Washington St.

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omfacialsurgery.com/contact-us-locations/papillion/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Got me in right away to have remainder of broken tooth removed. This was my second experience with this office and I would certainly do again if needed in the future.
J
2 months ago
Professional Promo Service
Quick morning appointments! Friendly comfortable staff.. Smiles and welcoming early in the morning.. Would highly recommend😀
A
2 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Everyone from the time you walk through the door until you leave us extremely helpful and professional! Dr.Wendt was very nice, and explained everything very well. We let with a great feeling! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly office- made for a pleasant visit with no stress
M
2 months ago
Top Notch Professionalism
My experience with each member of the team gave me assurance I was going to receive the best of care and I was totally comfortable during and after the surgery. I appreciated the doctor checking up on me later that day.
M
2 months ago
Returning patient. New surgeon is just as wonderful as the previous one. Friendly and experienced.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Staff was very customer friendly. Explained everything. Doctor was excellent. Explained each step of the procedure and what to expect made a follow on call. Extremely pleased with my experience. Recommend this office for any oral surgery.
D
2 months ago
Your office personnel and doc Wendt made my dental experience great and believe me I do not look forward to a trip to the dentist in fact I used to dread it but while I won’t beg for a appt you made this trip great thank you
R
2 months ago
Great and friendly service
Just a great experience and the staff was amazing
J
2 months ago
Dr. Wendy and his staff were excellent. Saw them for an extraction. Would highly recommend Dr. Wendt.