Oral Surgery Associates - Snellville

Dentist

2386 Clower St.

Building F, Suite 100

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
High quality service
The workers there were extremely helpful and caring. They took us in very quickly and we finished fast. The doctor was amazing and I would come back again. I definitely reccomend this place!
W
7 months ago
The young lady that helped me while I was in the dental chair was amazing , she was very nice to me knowing I didn’t like being in the dental chair. I have a fear of dentist. Caring people in a lovely place.
O
7 months ago
They ate very professional and very friendly
They are very professional and very friendly. I definitely recommend them.
K
8 months ago
Everyone was Extremely nice including the Dentisr himself.
S
9 months ago
Excellent results
Dr. Singer is a conscientious and caring doctor. From my first visit I knew this professional was going to do everything possible to ensure that my experience and results were positive. I am pleased to say both are true.
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional office from the moment we walked in. Telling a 15 year old and his Mom that two teeth will need to be removed, bone graft done and must wear a flipper until they’re 18, is not a happy task but Dr Brady and his assistants did so with care for our feelings. His assistant was so kind, reassuring, and even gave a hug to this heart hurt mom. Thank you for your kindness. It was appreciated!
T
9 months ago
A to Z, all professional, awesome, unparalleled friendly services. I love it.
D
9 months ago
Professional and efficient.
Dr Hardy and staff was a life saver. I was able to be worked into an already busy schedule, and received outstanding care from the time I arrived. The staff seemed unfazed by an unscheduled surgery and were kind and very understanding of the pain I was in. Dr Hardy showed me my xrays and completely explained the procedure. He was calm and assuring. I knew he was an outstanding surgeon as my referring dentist only works with the best. He certainly proved that to me. My thanks go out to the entire staff as well as Dr Hardy.
S
10 months ago
The office staff, the assistant and doctor are awesome! They explain everything to you and are very helpful and reassuring. We are glad we chose them to do my daughters wisdom teeth!
S
10 months ago
Always good