Oral Surgery Associates - Snellville

Dentist

2386 Clower St.

Building F, Suite 100

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Very happy in a frustrating situation
There was miscommunication between our primary dentist and dr singer's office but you all were able to get us taken care of After all and my son was happy with the experience.
S
1 day ago
It was good everybody was nice thanks you
D
1 day ago
Professional service
Awesome oral surgeons! Would recommend them to everyone!
D
6 days ago
yes all good so far: very professional with Jasmine and Dr Singer
P
6 days ago
Great People Great Service
The only down side of my visit is that after meeting Dr. Singer during a brief extraction visit I think I might have the wrong dentist...
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Can’t say enough about Dr Singer, who is a highly skilled professional. In addition, he is extremely patient and personable. The entire support staff is excellent, respectful and accommodating.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brady removed my wisdom teeth and also did my dental implant surgery. Both surgeries went beautifully without any issues. His staff has been friendly and professional each time I’ve visited the office. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing oral surgery!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
I was extremely nervous but they made me feel at ease. Great customer service.
S
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t have been smoother
Thank you Dr. Singer, Lynn, and all the wonderful staff for taking care of my girl! These people know their stuff and the whole office runs like a well oiled machine! Things couldn’t have gone any smoother. We appreciate everything so much!
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Going : He did surgery a year ago on my mouth , I returned to review results, due to my dentist concerns , he took x ray and informed my wife and I there was nothing wrong that my mouth was healing to his expectations, very professional, and his staff were very kind not only to me but also my wife , Dr Going explained what the x ray showed leaving us both satisfied.
Response from Oral Surgery Associates - Snellville
Thank you for taking your time to write a thoughtful review. We are so happy that we were able to meet your expectations.