Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania

Dentist

151 S. Springfield Rd.

Clifton Heights, PA 19018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable from start to finish. They called me and let me come early due to worsening weather, rather than cancelling my appointment, which was so appreciated because finding another day to take care of this would have taken weeks. The actual procedures were quick, painless and you could tell that my comfort was important to all involved. Thank you. I would highly recommend to anyone who is I need of these services.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your review.
T
2 months ago
The staff there is always working no playing around. They make you feel comfortable and gets the job done fast.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your thoughts.
A
2 months ago
Awesome
One word GREAT
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you
R
2 months ago
Tooth pulled
It was good service and they were very fast done with in 30 minutes
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you
A
2 months ago
They were friendly, professional and quick!
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thanks for your review
T
3 months ago
My visit 100% pleasant and well explained to me prior to my surgery which I always appreciate. My doctor was very professional. Their were no surprises and very little pain and even less the day after. Thank you again.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
A
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with services! I was so scared & nervous but they made me feel comfortable & I didnâ??t feel any pain while getting my tooth pulled! I will definitely come back to visit again
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your review. I'm glad it was a painless process. I hope you are recovering well.
R
3 months ago
Staff was very pleasant and professional.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you, Renee
H
4 months ago
Awesome as always Dr. Rich man removed 6 teeth with little or no discomfort really takes the worry out of a otherwise scary job thank you again
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you, Howard. Hope you are recovering well. Happy holidays
H
4 months ago
Awesome as always Dr. Rich man removed 6 teeth with little or no discomfort really takes the worry out of a otherwise scary job thank you again
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your review, Howard.