Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania

Dentist

151 S. Springfield Rd.

Clifton Heights, PA 19018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
The very best in oral surgery. Gifted Hands.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your kind words about our doctor.
T
1 week ago
I felt like the doctor was short and rude I don't think I will return to that office again Dr Woo I believe was his name. The office is very small and the rooms was very dirty.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Feel free to contact me if you care to discuss further. Susan 215-463-4141 ext 229
B
2 weeks ago
This is a great place to be every one was caring customer was great the doctor was super he was patient as i was afraid for the procedure but he did it safely am ok without pain thanks
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your feedback!
M
1 month ago
Very good Doctr and also stafff
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your reviews!
R
1 month ago
Great in and out, professional!!!!
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Very Nice experince
R
2 months ago
Very nice and pleasant and make u feel safe
R
2 months ago
Very nice and pleasant and make u feel safe
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your review.
L
3 months ago
I felt safe, wonderful customer service and care. The wait wasn't long and everything was handle in a personal and medical way.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you
D
4 months ago
Dr.Richman is AMAZING!! I saw him a few days ago.I was SO afraid, my b.p.was high,(they thought I was on b.p. meds, which I'm not) even though I've been here before many times..He put my mind at ease.He is SO caring & gentle! I absolutely ADORE him! His staff is very wonderful & SO kind & caring as well.Id NEVER go to ANYONE but Dr.Richman.I just LOVE him! If you are afraid of oral surgury, see him.I PROMISE you won't be disappointed!
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thanks for you review. We love him too!