Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania

Dentist

151 S. Springfield Rd.

Clifton Heights, PA 19018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
My visit 100% pleasant and well explained to me prior to my surgery which I always appreciate. My doctor was very professional. Their were no surprises and very little pain and even less the day after. Thank you again.
A
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with services! I was so scared & nervous but they made me feel comfortable & I didnâ??t feel any pain while getting my tooth pulled! I will definitely come back to visit again
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your review. I'm glad it was a painless process. I hope you are recovering well.
R
1 month ago
Staff was very pleasant and professional.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you, Renee
H
2 months ago
Awesome as always Dr. Rich man removed 6 teeth with little or no discomfort really takes the worry out of a otherwise scary job thank you again
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you, Howard. Hope you are recovering well. Happy holidays
H
2 months ago
Awesome as always Dr. Rich man removed 6 teeth with little or no discomfort really takes the worry out of a otherwise scary job thank you again
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your review, Howard.
C
3 months ago
They are always fast kind and polite I love this place it's just to small for all the people to fit some times other than that everyone is nice!
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Crystal, Thank you for your kind words.
S
4 months ago
I was very please with Dr. Ramein and his staff.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thanks Shamira!!
I
4 months ago
Although the office is extremely busy, staff was friendly and professional.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you!
T
5 months ago
Great Service, great staff would definitely recommend services to family and friends. I got 4 teeth extracted and thought it would be the worst pain and I was quite nervous They all made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you. Glad you had a good experience.
P
5 months ago
Service was great, The Ladies @ the front counter was Polite, engaging, and informative,also the oral surgeons that I've met was nice as well and also the ladies who prep me for the surgery made me feel calm and @ home. Thanks to everyone.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your review.