Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania

Dentist

151 S. Springfield Rd.

Clifton Heights, PA 19018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
First Visit
Great experience, Great Staff, Excellent First Visit. I'm looking forward to my Extraction Visit. The Doctor put me at ease which every other Dentist or Dental Surgeon has never been able to do. Also the location is great,travel from 69th street station drops you off a block away. I'm in good hand's, I'm thankful I found my Dental Surgeon I trust. Thank you.
T
4 months ago
Poor bed side manner
Days after my oral surgery I called because I was experiencing severe pain it was on a Saturday and once the doctor called me back all he said was take motrin as needed for pain and come in the office Monday. Never mind the fact that I told him the motrin did nothing for the pain i was having and his reply was well its nothing i can do we dont open until Monday i was mortified and ended up going to see an emergency dentist who said i had a dry socket he packed it with medicine and told me to follow up with my regular dentist monday
A
5 months ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable from start to finish. They called me and let me come early due to worsening weather, rather than cancelling my appointment, which was so appreciated because finding another day to take care of this would have taken weeks. The actual procedures were quick, painless and you could tell that my comfort was important to all involved. Thank you. I would highly recommend to anyone who is I need of these services.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your review.
T
5 months ago
The staff there is always working no playing around. They make you feel comfortable and gets the job done fast.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your thoughts.
A
5 months ago
Awesome
One word GREAT
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you
R
6 months ago
Tooth pulled
It was good service and they were very fast done with in 30 minutes
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you
A
6 months ago
They were friendly, professional and quick!
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thanks for your review
T
6 months ago
My visit 100% pleasant and well explained to me prior to my surgery which I always appreciate. My doctor was very professional. Their were no surprises and very little pain and even less the day after. Thank you again.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
A
6 months ago
I was very satisfied with services! I was so scared & nervous but they made me feel comfortable & I didnâ??t feel any pain while getting my tooth pulled! I will definitely come back to visit again
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you for your review. I'm glad it was a painless process. I hope you are recovering well.
R
7 months ago
Staff was very pleasant and professional.
Response from Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
Thank you, Renee