Oral Surgery DC

Dentist

1357 Good Hope Rd. SE

Washington, DC 20020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgerydc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very professional
I had my 3 wisdom tooth pulled. They took good care of me.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Alexis, Thanks so much for this review, we strive to offer top-notch service and we're happy to hear you had a great experience! We trust you're healing well, Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
T
4 weeks ago
Very nice and helpful I love everything about them
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Toshia, Thank you for taking the time to give us a stellar review. We trust you're healing well! - The Oral Surgery DC Team
J
1 month ago
Great services, the doctor always has a smile and just makes me feel very welcomed
If I had to choose a dentist my choice is Dr Tania Nkungula BEST DENTIST EVER SHE CALLS THE FOLLOWING DAY TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS OKAY
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Jacqueline! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to make all our patients as comfortable as possible since we know it can sometimes be a scary experience. We trust you're healing well. - Sincerely, - The Oral Surgery Team
J
2 months ago
5 star experience!
Every single person at Dr. Nkungula’s offices is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I had to have two wisdom teeth removed and had been dragging my feet with getting it done. (I’ve been blessed enough to never have broken a bone or had any major health issues to require anything as invasive as even a tooth being removed. Point is I was nervous about the procedure.) Dr. Nkungula and her staff answered all of my questions and explained all my options and made me feel comfortable about proceeding. Day of the surgery went off without a hitch and she did a wonderful job! I’d highly recommend her. For the record I had my consultation at her Largo office and had the procedure done at her DC office. I’d recommend either location.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to give us a stellar review. We trust you're healing well! - The Oral Surgery DC Team
K
2 months ago
My experience with the oral surgeon was excellent. I was awoke while my implant was taking place I was fully sedated. They made me feel comfortable. They talk to me explain what they were doing. The person that was in the room helping the doctor held my hand the whole time. they let me listen to my inspirational music to get through. I could not have chosen a better place to have work completed for my mouth to give me back my beautiful smile.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Karen! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to make all our patients as comfortable as possible since we know it can sometimes be a scary experience. We trust you're healing well. - Sincerely, - The Oral Surgery Team
K
2 months ago
My experience with the oral surgeon was excellent. I was awoke while my implant was taking place I was fully sedated. They made me feel comfortable. They talk to me explain what they were doing. The person that was in the room helping the doctor held my hand the whole time. they let me listen to my inspirational music to get through. I could not have chosen a better place to have work completed for my mouth to give me back my beautiful smile.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Karen! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to make all our patients as comfortable as possible since we know it can sometimes be a scary experience. We trust you're healing you're healing well. - Sincerely, - The Oral Surgery Team
T
2 months ago
Fast,Professional and Friendly
I loved my experinece here with getting my wisdom tooth extraction. I was worried of course.However the staff that were there getting me ready and telling me everything that was to happen,helped eased my mind. The doctor was so friendly and personal. She came in talked with me before numbing me up. She started the process at 4pm and my tooth was out in less than 5 minutes!! I was so shocked and didnt feel a thing. Never even had to use pain medicine after but one day.Would recommond to anybody for fast high quality service.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Tasha, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we trust you're healing well! - The Oral Surgery Team
C
2 months ago
Oral surgery
Excellent service and staff they diagnosis correctly and quickly would recommend to anybody
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Charmaine, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office! - Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
G
2 months ago
The staff treated me with so much care and, I would highly recommend anybody that need oral surgery to go there! *EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Garnisha, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office! - Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
T
2 months ago
Restored my faith in oral surgery
Thank you to the entire team at oral surgery!! Everyone was professional, they ensured that my care was top priority, Definitely feel less stressed if I need any procedures done moving forward.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Toneica, Thanks so much for this review, we strive to offer top-notch service and we're happy to hear you had a great experience! We trust you're healing well, Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team