Oral Surgery DC

Dentist

1357 Good Hope Rd. SE

Washington, DC 20020

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgerydc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Fast,Professional and Friendly
I loved my experinece here with getting my wisdom tooth extraction. I was worried of course.However the staff that were there getting me ready and telling me everything that was to happen,helped eased my mind. The doctor was so friendly and personal. She came in talked with me before numbing me up. She started the process at 4pm and my tooth was out in less than 5 minutes!! I was so shocked and didnt feel a thing. Never even had to use pain medicine after but one day.Would recommond to anybody for fast high quality service.
C
2 weeks ago
Oral surgery
Excellent service and staff they diagnosis correctly and quickly would recommend to anybody
G
2 weeks ago
The staff treated me with so much care and, I would highly recommend anybody that need oral surgery to go there! *EXCELLENT SERVICE!
T
2 weeks ago
Restored my faith in oral surgery
Thank you to the entire team at oral surgery!! Everyone was professional, they ensured that my care was top priority, Definitely feel less stressed if I need any procedures done moving forward.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Artease, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office! - Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
J
2 months ago
High quality customer service an they accommodated my every need.
Love this place they made me feel so comfortable even though they where very busy the day of my appointment they made sure that they took care of my problem. They where also very helpful even after my procedure.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Jocelyn, Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review, we trust you're healing well! - The Oral Surgery Team
A
3 months ago
Very attentive and very professional
Very professional, very friendly, very attentive
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Angela, thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review, we sincerely appreciate it!
J
4 months ago
Very Constructive
It took awhile before I was called. Once I sat in the chair the information the dentist was sharing with me concerning my situation indicated the he was very knowledgeable about it. The proposed resolution told me that they knew how to deal with it. The video that was shown provided me with he would use to resolve my problem and if I had any questions about what was shown in the video the dentist was able to answer and explain it to me.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi John, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we trust you're healing well! - The Oral Surgery Team
N
4 months ago
High quality and professional service
The service was outstanding. Everyone was very supportive, caring, similing, puntual and above all, profesional.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Niña, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office! If you have a moment, would you be willing to review us on Yelp? www.yelp.com/biz/oral-surgery-dc-washington - Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
L
4 months ago
Very professional and working with the patience was excellent
Follow up was excellent they explain everything from begining to end the Dental assistances explain answered all questions. They follow up bye going over taking of medicine to calling you at home
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to review our services! We're happy to hear we answered all your questions so you felt at ease with the procedure. Have a great weekend! - The Oral Surgery DC Team