Oral Surgery DC

Dentist

1357 Good Hope Rd. SE

Washington, DC 20020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgerydc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Hi I give nothing more than a 5 🌟 I've been coming there over a year for different procedures done now I'm in the process of getting ready for the final stages of implants so far healing well go back in November after Thanksgiving the Staff and Dr. N are awesome keep up the Great work also referred some people to y'all have a Great Good and Blessed Day see y'all soon.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Wanda, It really warmed our hearts upon hearing that you are satisfied with our service. We appreciate the time you spent for leaving us a great feedback. Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The wait is lengthy but it is worth the experience. The dentist is exceptional.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Michele, Thanks so much for this feedback, we strive to offer top-notch service and we're happy to hear you had a great experience! We trust you're healing well, Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
L
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
It’s been about two weeks since I’ve had a troublesome extraction for tooth #30. I didnt feel any pain and the proceedure didnt take more than 30 minutes or so. I got a to go bag full of items and instructions to manage the pain and ensure a successful recovery. No dry socket, yay! Also they referred me to grubbs pharmacy just a short walk away to have prescriptions filled which saved me a lot of time. Thank you to everyone involved with my procedure. I’ll be sure to recommend this location to anyone in neeed of your services.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Lorenzo! It really warmed our hearts upon hearing that you had a great experience during the procedure. We appreciate this positive feedback from you. We trust you're healing well, The Oral Surgery DC Team
C
2 months ago
High quality
I love how fast the surgery went glad it's all said and done. I was very scared at first but I feel better now.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Chritearia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really warmed our hearts upon hearing that you had an amazing experience. We trust you're healing well, The Oral Surgery DC Team
P
2 months ago
The personel are wonderful and very professional
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Paul, We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience! We trust you're healing well. Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
J
2 months ago
Professional Atmosphere
I was referred to Oral Surgery DC by my dentist. I am satisfied with the level of service. A couple of my appointments started late. Besides that, I like being able to ask questions and have them answered in words that are easy to understand. The staff is professional and approachable. My surgery and follow-up care went as planned.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Joy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really warmed our hearts upon hearing that you were satisfied with our service. We trust you're healing well, The Oral Surgery DC Team
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Great Client Service,Professional a
This experience was so amazing because I went in with doubt and fear and came out ,happier and more relieved than ever before, I also never noticed that we started the procedure , so when it was over I woke up yelling them I'm ready ,lol it was not how I expected it . The experience with you all was way better than ever . Thanks
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Dominique! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to make all our patients as comfortable as possible since we know it can sometimes be a scary experience. We trust you're healing well. - Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
C
3 months ago
Unprofessional,Lack of communication and customer service
My daughter had an appointment at 11am and didn't get seen until after 1pm for her surgery. She sat in a room for over 2 hours before the Dr even came in to start the procedure. I understand that things happen but have the decency to say something to the other patients that have been waiting for hours. I don't think we will be returning.
J
3 months ago
Dr Tania is a phenomenal person and dentist I’m so thankful for her guidance the support and most importantly her Professionism. My husband and I ran around the DMV trying to find someone that could help with my husband medical issue he had a 4th stroke and his right side had been completely paralyzed . He would get choked from chewing his food to the point of surgery. With only 3 teeth in his head. Food would get lodged In his throat and was removed by emergency surgery only........ Dr Tania came up with the plan and followed through. She has transformed our life to the next level My husband has a picture perfect smile and more confidence and can eat food with no fear of an emergency surgery What an amazing experience. I can’t thank you enough. Thanks to a wonderful staff and to the Best Dentist Every. Smile
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi James and Ruth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really warmed our hearts upon hearing that you had an amazing experience. We trust you're healing well, The Oral Surgery DC Team
K
4 months ago
Staff was very professional and caring
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Kevin, We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience! We trust you're healing well. Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team