Oral Surgery DC

Dentist

1357 Good Hope Rd. SE

Washington, DC 20020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgerydc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Professional Atmosphere
I was referred to Oral Surgery DC by my dentist. I am satisfied with the level of service. A couple of my appointments started late. Besides that, I like being able to ask questions and have them answered in words that are easy to understand. The staff is professional and approachable. My surgery and follow-up care went as planned.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Great Client Service,Professional a
This experience was so amazing because I went in with doubt and fear and came out ,happier and more relieved than ever before, I also never noticed that we started the procedure , so when it was over I woke up yelling them I'm ready ,lol it was not how I expected it . The experience with you all was way better than ever . Thanks
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Dominique! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to make all our patients as comfortable as possible since we know it can sometimes be a scary experience. We trust you're healing well. - Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
C
1 month ago
Unprofessional,Lack of communication and customer service
My daughter had an appointment at 11am and didn't get seen until after 1pm for her surgery. She sat in a room for over 2 hours before the Dr even came in to start the procedure. I understand that things happen but have the decency to say something to the other patients that have been waiting for hours. I don't think we will be returning.
J
2 months ago
Dr Tania is a phenomenal person and dentist I’m so thankful for her guidance the support and most importantly her Professionism. My husband and I ran around the DMV trying to find someone that could help with my husband medical issue he had a 4th stroke and his right side had been completely paralyzed . He would get choked from chewing his food to the point of surgery. With only 3 teeth in his head. Food would get lodged In his throat and was removed by emergency surgery only........ Dr Tania came up with the plan and followed through. She has transformed our life to the next level My husband has a picture perfect smile and more confidence and can eat food with no fear of an emergency surgery What an amazing experience. I can’t thank you enough. Thanks to a wonderful staff and to the Best Dentist Every. Smile
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi James and Ruth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really warmed our hearts upon hearing that you had an amazing experience. We trust you're healing well, The Oral Surgery DC Team
K
2 months ago
Staff was very professional and caring
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Kevin, We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience! We trust you're healing well. Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
A
2 months ago
Very professional
I had my 3 wisdom tooth pulled. They took good care of me.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Alexis, Thanks so much for this review, we strive to offer top-notch service and we're happy to hear you had a great experience! We trust you're healing well, Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
T
3 months ago
Very nice and helpful I love everything about them
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Toshia, Thank you for taking the time to give us a stellar review. We trust you're healing well! - The Oral Surgery DC Team
J
3 months ago
Great services, the doctor always has a smile and just makes me feel very welcomed
If I had to choose a dentist my choice is Dr Tania Nkungula BEST DENTIST EVER SHE CALLS THE FOLLOWING DAY TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS OKAY
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Jacqueline! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to make all our patients as comfortable as possible since we know it can sometimes be a scary experience. We trust you're healing well. - Sincerely, - The Oral Surgery DC Team
J
4 months ago
5 star experience!
Every single person at Dr. Nkungula’s offices is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I had to have two wisdom teeth removed and had been dragging my feet with getting it done. (I’ve been blessed enough to never have broken a bone or had any major health issues to require anything as invasive as even a tooth being removed. Point is I was nervous about the procedure.) Dr. Nkungula and her staff answered all of my questions and explained all my options and made me feel comfortable about proceeding. Day of the surgery went off without a hitch and she did a wonderful job! I’d highly recommend her. For the record I had my consultation at her Largo office and had the procedure done at her DC office. I’d recommend either location.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to give us a stellar review. We trust you're healing well! - The Oral Surgery DC Team
K
4 months ago
My experience with the oral surgeon was excellent. I was awoke while my implant was taking place I was fully sedated. They made me feel comfortable. They talk to me explain what they were doing. The person that was in the room helping the doctor held my hand the whole time. they let me listen to my inspirational music to get through. I could not have chosen a better place to have work completed for my mouth to give me back my beautiful smile.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Karen! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to make all our patients as comfortable as possible since we know it can sometimes be a scary experience. We trust you're healing well. - Sincerely, - The Oral Surgery DC Team