Oral Surgery DC

Dentist

1357 Good Hope Rd. SE

Washington, DC 20020

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgerydc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very Constructive
It took awhile before I was called. Once I sat in the chair the information the dentist was sharing with me concerning my situation indicated the he was very knowledgeable about it. The proposed resolution told me that they knew how to deal with it. The video that was shown provided me with he would use to resolve my problem and if I had any questions about what was shown in the video the dentist was able to answer and explain it to me.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi John, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we trust you're healing well! - The Oral Surgery Team
N
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
The service was outstanding. Everyone was very supportive, caring, similing, puntual and above all, profesional.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Niña, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office! If you have a moment, would you be willing to review us on Yelp? www.yelp.com/biz/oral-surgery-dc-washington - Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and working with the patience was excellent
Follow up was excellent they explain everything from begining to end the Dental assistances explain answered all questions. They follow up bye going over taking of medicine to calling you at home
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to review our services! We're happy to hear we answered all your questions so you felt at ease with the procedure. Have a great weekend! - The Oral Surgery DC Team
S
1 month ago
I completely enjoyed taking my daughter there to extract all her wisdom teeth. It was not what I expected..... I will be returning for myself.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Thanks so much for leaving a review; we strive to make all our young patients as comfortable as possible since we know it can sometimes be a scary experience. We trust your daughter is healing well and enjoying lots of jello! - Sincerely, - The Oral Surgery Team
L
1 month ago
Patience And Understanding
I went into the office scared out of my mind because I have never had a tooth removed while woke... the staff reassured me that the Dr was skilled and would take great care of me... And that's what happened... After a lot of numbing meds,patience and faith my foot was out and I couldn't believe it... All while I was awake... A great experience over all...
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi LaGail, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We trust you're healing well and hope you're having a nice start to 2018! - The Oral Surgery Team
Y
2 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere
At the office everyone was so pleasant, they explained everything that wad going to be done the after care and all. The procedure went well. They had all four of my daughters wisdom teeth out with no problems, someone stayed with us and continued to answer any other questions that we might have had. The only thing that we didn't like was we never received a call from the after care unit. 😞
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Yolanda, Thank you very much for your comments as hearing about our patients experiences is helpful to know where we are doing things correctly as well as where there is room for improvement. You are correct, we do like to follow up with all our patients post-surgery to see how their healing process is coming along. I am not sure why you did not hear from us, but please do accept our apology. If there are any concerns from the surgery, please do not hesitate to let us know. Post-surgery appointments are complimentary. Please also accept the more impersonal nature of this response - this is a public forum and privacy policies prevent us from disclosing any personal information. If you still have concerns, or would like more specifics on follow-up approaches, please send an email to: miko@oralsurgerydc.com. With much thanks, - The Oral Surgery Team
E
2 months ago
Great work
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Erica, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office! - Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
C
3 months ago
High quality aervice
This place was great! I felt like I was literally in and out! I loves their professionalism and the way they spoke with me before my procedure! I would definitely recommend and I wish I could come back to have them as my regular dentist!
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Cierra, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office! If you have a moment, would you be willing to review us on Yelp? www.yelp.com/biz/oral-surgery-dc-washington - Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
D
4 months ago
Very Professional
I was really impressed with their customer service. The dentist was very professional. She pulled my tooth and I didn’t even know it was out. No pain afterwards and I would go back there anytime.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi D. Smith, Thanks so much for this feedback, we strive to offer top-notch service and I'm happy to hear you had a pain-free experience! We trust you're healing well, Sincerely, The Oral Surgery DC Team
M
6 months ago
Every thing went wonderful.Your staff was great.Recommend to others Thank you so much.
Response from Oral Surgery DC
Hi Marva, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to hear you had a great experience and trust you're healing well. Sincerely, - The Oral Surgery DC Team