Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

109 Livingston Ave

New Brunswick, NJ 08901-2410

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
High quality service
The experience of my first visit was a 4-star, The service was professional, the workers were very courteous. My only concern was the wait to see the doctor was a little long. All in all, not bad. Thanks.
J
1 year ago
Dr Engel is the Best
I can't say enough good things about Dr Engel, and this office. This was not my first visit to this office, and each time it has always been a wonderful experience. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a warm professional atmosphere from everyone who works at this office. Dr Engel's work is impeccable!!! I've had several procedures done by Dr Engel, and it has always been a positive outcome. His warm friendly disposition put you at ease, and his knowledge will blow you away.
C
1 year ago
Fabulous experience for tooth extraction
The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Engel was wonderful about explaining the process and alleviating all concerns. This team and office are terrific.
S
1 year ago
Exceptional care
As always my implant check up was flawless. Services were rendered in a friendly, comfortable, on time and highly professional manner. Unquestionably the best implant installation I have ever experienced.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
The staff was professional and friendly from the start to the end of my visit! I saw Dr. Engel, he was very patient and professional. I felt very anxious about my consultation, but Dr. Engel eased my worries and took time to explain everything to me. I definitely would recommend this office!
C
1 year ago
Great experience
Was referred to this office to get all 4 wisdom teeth removed, great staff, visit was great experience. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Great service.
Professional and outstanding services.
D
1 year ago
Excellent, professional, friendly, and prompt care
The office staff was friendly, helpful and courteous; the nursing staff was excellent and personable, and the surgeon was terrific, treating me respectfully and explaining the procedure thoroughly.
A
1 year ago
Everyone made me feel at ease
I'm a big baby when it comes to all-things dentistry. I had a pretty bad tooth pulled this morning and I must say, everyone really made me feel at ease. The staff was kind, caring, and the surgeon might have been the calmest person I've ever met! While I wouldn't want to be back in that seat, if I have future dental issues, I
P
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
I anticipated a scary, uncomfortable and long procedure to have a tooth extracted. Each staff member I encountered was very calm, reassuring, and professional. The procedure went quickly and I didn’t encounter any discomfort. I was very pleased with how smoothly it went. A plus was being able to complete all of the paperwork online prior to my appointment! Highly recommended!