Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

109 Livingston Ave

New Brunswick, NJ 08901-2410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Very professional and caring
My son had a great experience there from the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out very professional very caring
A
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Surgeon and staff were both helpful and extremely knowledgeable.
T
4 days ago
Excellent service!!!
I started my implants procedure with Dr. Simos and I couldn't be happier with the way it went....I was nervous for days before going there but Dr. Simos and staff did a great job with making me comfortable and being painless....awesome job guys!!!!
J
5 days ago
Emergent above and beyond care!
The attention provided by the staff and Dr, Stern was exceptional. Given the emergent nature of my dental issue, I couldn't thank the team enough for attending to my agonizing ordeal and render me in a comfortable state once again...THANK YOU!
R
6 days ago
I Can't Imagine A Better Experience
This experience was better than I could hope for. Everyone in the office was kind and extremely helpful. Dr. Simos took all four of my wisdom teeth out, the operation was less than an hour, and the recovery was seamless. This was a procedure I've put off for years out of fear of surgery, but there was nothing to it. I was even a "high risk" case because I'm older and two of my teeth were close to a major nerve. Happy I chose Oral Surgery Group!
B
1 week ago
Excellent service!
I was referred and they accommodated and addresses my problem with kindness and diligence. A wonderful team.
J
1 week ago
Easy Surgery
He felt nothing and it was a painless surgery.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
I was impressed by their staff from my first phone call. Every interaction was professional, informative, and friendly. The front desk staff, nurses, billing, and most importantly, Dr. Michael Stern, made the whole experience for my daughter and I far more pleasant than I could have imagined. The office (New Brunswick) was clean and modern and parking was simple. I would recommend their services to anyone needing oral surgery.
R
2 weeks ago
Oral Surgery Group Grade A
Oral Surgery Group, Dr. Mike Stern and Assistant Jennifer did a great job for me!
G
2 weeks ago
very friendly and excellent service
Service was great and all questions were answered plus more