Oral Surgery Of The Rockies

Dentist

8671 South Quebec Street

Ste. 100

Highlands Ranch, CO 80130-5861

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryoftherockies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Timely, Very Organized and Friendly
We were greeted with smiles from all staff members. We were then promptly taken to a room at our appointment time. We brought xrays with us, but the doctor needed a better look, so another was taken at no charge. I was very impressed with the appointment, the technology, the obvious knowledge of the staff and the great humor of the doctor who put my shy daughter at ease. Everything from the diagnosis, procedure and billing was clearly explained. Thanks for a great appointment.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff was very patient, friendly, and extremely professional. They were thorough and patient when talking with us.
R
1 year ago
Consultation Visit
Office staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Miner was very personable and made me feel comfortable and explained everything that would take place including medications, and what to expect.
J
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Had a tooth extracted and it was quickly done with zero pain. Very friendly, knowledgeable people working there.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen promptly and the tech ( I told myself I would remember her name to no avail) performed an x-ray and answered any questions I had and offered additional information. Dr. Miner came in promptly and explained the procedure for my upcoming implants. Very friendly and informative. The third time I have been there and a very good experience
K
1 year ago
High quality of service, very professional
We had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and reassuring to both my daughter and myself when it came down to removal of her wisdom teeth. The doctor took his time answering all of our questions.
L
1 year ago
Thorough and Friendly Consultation
We arrived a few minutes early and were taken right back by Jen, a very friendly nurse. She asked us some questions and then we waited a few minutes for Dr. Weideman. He was friendly, reassuring and very detailed. He explained the reason behind every decision and possible complication associated with wisdom teeth. My daughter felt at ease. He is very proactive and works to make the experience as stress free as possible.
S
1 year ago
Explained the procedure and risks in detail. Entire staff was professional, courteous and friendly.
T
1 year ago
Everyone that was involved with our appointment was friendly, efficient, and professional. We look forward to working with Oral Surgery of the Rockies in the future.
D
1 year ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
The front office staff that we met today were very friendly and helpful. We were thankful that they could squeeze us in for a scan and a consultation with Dr Miner at very short notice. Dr Miner and Melissa were extremely professional and very easy to talk to. Dr Miner was really good with my 11-year old son as well. Luckily he didn't need treatment, but if I did or my son, I wouldn't hesitate to go back!