Oral Surgery of Tidewater

Dentist

2875 Sabre Street

Suite 260

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
They were so helpful and down to earth made me feel at ease and comfortable the whole time (4 wisdom teeth extractions). Day 2 post op and I’m doing great. I’d highly recommend them. Staff is awesome.
T
3 months ago
Awesome!!!
Never been a fan of Dentist but OST made my experience A BREEZE. Super Professional environment. Dr. Guter made sure I understood everything that was taking place during my procedure. This was the best experience I ever had with a dentist.
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
I needed all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed for years-hearing how painful it would be from close friends was a major reason I kept putting it off. After one of my teeth just crumbled, I knew I couldn’t put it off any longer. After research, I found Oral Surgery of Tidewater. They were very speedy about getting me in for a consultation (next day actually) & had surgery scheduled two days later. The staff is amazing! So polite, the office is clean & welcoming, and Dr. Gray is phenomenal! The staff calmed my nerves, reassured me everything was going to be fine and after the surgery I’m very pleased I chose them. My pain was minimal, which I can attribute to Dr. Gray’s experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Gray and his staff to anyone searching for an oral surgeon. Thank you guys for taking such good care of me!!
L
6 months ago
Great professional service
This establishment is beyond amazing. From the front staff to the oral surgeons. I was very nervous getting a tooth extracted since my primary doctor had tried a few times and were unsuccessful. Dr Guter assured me that bit would be no problem. Even headed back to the room, my heart started to race. I met my birthday twin, Cassandra. She was so upbeat that it made me feel so calm. I knew I was the best of hands. Thank you guys for making me pain free and being so professional. I highly recommend this place.
L
6 months ago
Pain Free
I have nothing but excellent things to say about Dr Grey and his staff, I was so nervous about getting all 4 wisdom teeth removed and how much psi I would be in but they took care of me and made me feel so relaxed that my nerves just disappeared. And during my recover I never had any pain AT ALL. I loved my experience with them and I would recommend them to everyone I know!
L
6 months ago
Pain Free
I have nothing but excellent things to say about Dr Grey and his staff, I was so nervous about getting all 4 wisdom teeth removed and how much psi I would be in but they took care of me and made me feel so relaxed that my nerves just disappeared. And during my recover I never had any pain AT ALL. I loved my experience with them and I would recommend them to everyone I know!
M
6 months ago
Great recovery !
This was my first time having any type of surgery, and Dr. Gray did an amazing job at removing my wisdom teeth! The staff was very friendly and definitely a comfortable environment.
B
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have never had any kind of procedure before so I was very nervous. Dr Ford and his staff were very friendly and reassuring. Dr Ford even called the night of my surgery to check on me, which really made me feel like I wasn't "just another surgery." Would recommend them to anyone!
C
7 months ago
Very professional business.
I recently had my top teeth pulled out for a top denture, Dr. Ford was my surgeon. He and his staff were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I would totally recommend Oral Surgery of Tidewater to every one I know. I don't think I could have had a better experience with oral surgery.
C
8 months ago
Quality service
Oral Surgery of Tidewater was my saving grace. I called them with an emergency situation and they not only allowed me to come in on the same day that I called but they performed an extraction on the same day. There bedside manner was impeccable and very endearing. I am terrified of the dentist, yet I have never been made to feel so comfortable and secure by Dr. Gray, Shakia and Vanessa. The procedure went well and I am very proud to say that they made my experience smooth and painless. I would rate my visit a 9.5 out of 10. The service was excellent from the receptionist, the assistants and the dentist. I would highly recommend this oral surgery office to people I know. Thank you OST for your outstanding services. Cassandra Carey-Slater