Oral Surgery of Tidewater

Dentist

2875 Sabre Street

Suite 260

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional
Everyone from the people at the reception desk, to the dental assistant, to Dr. Guter, were professional and pleasant. They were able to do my extraction the same day I went in for my consult. I was pleased to get it done so quickly! I would highly recommend them.
P
4 months ago
As soon as I walked in I was greeted by a their awesome friendly staff. They walked me back answered, all of my questions, and were very patient with me. I was even called after my procedure just to check in with me and make sure that I was feeling okay. They are absolutely amazing and I have already recommended them to my friends and family.
F
5 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
I was referred here on an emergency basis on a Friday afternoon. They made room for me, provided me with compassionate, professional care. They set the bar for quality care. Thanks Dr. Ford, Nicki and Becky.
M
6 months ago
Outstanding, Professional, Friendly Staff and Service
Everyone that I encountered from the time i checked in until surgery was nothing but helpful and friendly. Very professional and caring staff!! I almost didn't want to leave!! Today i needed an emergency removal of a tooth and it just so happens to be my Birthday! Their staff presented me with a birthday card and gift card inside. How thoughtful!!! Your professionalism and high quality service with a loving touch is one i'll always cherish! I was comforted and made at ease before and after surgery. Very quick and painless!! Thank You so much!!!
R
7 months ago
Awesome staff and service
I had 3 of my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Gray and had a wonderful experience. I am a big baby when it comes to anything relating to needles, surgery, or even the routine dental appointments. Dr. Gray and the rest of his staff were very comforting and reassuring which made me feel a lot less nervous and anxious. They were wonderful through the whole process including the paperwork and insurance piece. He also did a great job with the procedure, I had a very smooth recovery and felt that I knew exactly what to expect. Overall, I would 100% recommend to anyone looking for an oral surgeon.
B
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
The staff at this place is amazing! Dr. Guter - awesome! My daughter had to have her wisdom teeth removed. From first contact to end of the surgery was such a pleasant experience. Will definitely recommend to others.
J
11 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
They were so helpful and down to earth made me feel at ease and comfortable the whole time (4 wisdom teeth extractions). Day 2 post op and I’m doing great. I’d highly recommend them. Staff is awesome.
T
11 months ago
Awesome!!!
Never been a fan of Dentist but OST made my experience A BREEZE. Super Professional environment. Dr. Guter made sure I understood everything that was taking place during my procedure. This was the best experience I ever had with a dentist.
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
I needed all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed for years-hearing how painful it would be from close friends was a major reason I kept putting it off. After one of my teeth just crumbled, I knew I couldn’t put it off any longer. After research, I found Oral Surgery of Tidewater. They were very speedy about getting me in for a consultation (next day actually) & had surgery scheduled two days later. The staff is amazing! So polite, the office is clean & welcoming, and Dr. Gray is phenomenal! The staff calmed my nerves, reassured me everything was going to be fine and after the surgery I’m very pleased I chose them. My pain was minimal, which I can attribute to Dr. Gray’s experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Gray and his staff to anyone searching for an oral surgeon. Thank you guys for taking such good care of me!!
L
1 year ago
Great professional service
This establishment is beyond amazing. From the front staff to the oral surgeons. I was very nervous getting a tooth extracted since my primary doctor had tried a few times and were unsuccessful. Dr Guter assured me that bit would be no problem. Even headed back to the room, my heart started to race. I met my birthday twin, Cassandra. She was so upbeat that it made me feel so calm. I knew I was the best of hands. Thank you guys for making me pain free and being so professional. I highly recommend this place.