Oral Surgery Partners

Dentist

12600 N. Featherwood, Suite 220

Houston, TX 77034

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
I was very nervous about my scheduled extraction on a cracked tooth, but Dr. Diaz and his staff made feel at ease. The extraction was done quickly and with minimal discomfort.
P
6 months ago
Amazing Visit
Dr. Diaz is simply amazing. He truly cares and is kind, gentle, and concerned. He truly has his patients’ best interest at heart. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Truly a blessing..
M
6 months ago
Great professional service
Great experience. Dr. Diaz explained everything I needed and made me feel comfortable. Everyone is friendly.
D
6 months ago
Very professional. Dr. Porras put me at ease. She explained everything to me. Great experience.
E
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff. Dr. Porras is excellent.
Today’s appointment did not completely accomplish what I had invisioned. Thought, when I made the appointment, that my tooth would be extracted today. The time of the appointment did not allow enough time for Dr. Porras to perform the removal. Not sure if this was confusion on my part or just a communication issue with her staff. My disappointment was not so much that I still have the cracked tooth but that I live 75 miles away (1-1/2 travel time each way). Dr. Porras was very apologetic. I will not hesitate to use her for any future oral surgeries if ever needed. Her and her staff are terrific!
S
6 months ago
Prompt and professional No problems
K
6 months ago
Dr. Diaz & Staff
I really enjoy going to see Dr. Diaz and his staff at all times. They are all so friendly and professional. They treat you with respect and are all so personable. Dr. Diaz himself makes you feel so comfortable about being there and makes you feel comfortable about what you are doing. He is also always thinking about what is right and the best decision for you, not what is best for his pocket. He really cares for his patients and really cares about the end results of his treatments. My treatment plan includes total teeth implants and what he has done has made the world of difference in suggestions and what his final product will be. I would so recommend anyone coming here.
C
7 months ago
Amazing service always friendly
Always had a great experience here. Quick to sign in and take me back. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I’m from out of state and was happier here than at my original oral surgeon! Thank you Susan Porras!
N
7 months ago
Great staff and doctor
I went to see Dr. Diaz for my yearly checkup. Everything was great. The staff and Dr. Diaz are very professional and they care about their patients. Keep up the good work.
R
7 months ago
Great dentist
Prompt, polite, thorough, detailed test results, and free!