Oral Surgery Partners

Dentist

12600 N. Featherwood, Suite 220

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
15 hours ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Porras was awesome. My procedure was flawless. Great customer service.
D
1 day ago
thank you
Thank you!!
E
2 days ago
Oral Surgery
Went here to get my wisdom teeth taken out, this was my first ever surgery and it went great.
C
3 days ago
Amazing!
I went to this place to get my wisdom teeth extracted and I must say it’s the best place to do. I was am definitely not in pain (at least not yet). They’re extremely gentle and caring, everybody is 🤗
S
3 days ago
Oral Surgery
The customer service here is awesome, you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in to the office. Dr. Porras is fantastic along with her staff they, made me feel at ease. I was very nervous. I highly recommend!
S
4 days ago
Professional, and kind
Dr. Diaz and his team are amazing , Doctor Diaz is very professional, Kind ,cares about his patients, He explained everything about the procedure and answered all the questions and took his time . He is an amazing human being , He even called to checkin on the same day of the procedure that was awesome ! ( not many doctors do that these days) receptionist, assistants, everybody in this office are very nice, friendly , caring always with a smile in their faces make you feel comfortable They are very professionals .I truly recommend this office to everyone.
J
1 week ago
Super
See Dr Diaz if you need implant work. He is confident and skilled. Glad he did mine!
J
2 weeks ago
I have trusted these doctors and their staff for years and have referred my family, friends, and patients. The staff is warm, friendly, and professional. The doctors are skilled, gifted, and personable. It is alway a pleasant visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Experience with Oral Surgery Partners
I am preparing to have my surgery with the all on 4 implant procedure, and my experience with Dr. Diaz and his whole staff so far has been so great. Every one is so down to earth friendly helpful and genuinely feel like they are here to help me and prepare me for the best procedure possible. I feel very confident and comfortable moving forward with Dr. Diaz his staff and facility to make my new beautiful smile.
W
2 weeks ago
Happy experience as usual.
l first met Dr. Kirshman in the 70tys. Dr. Diaz and all the staff inspire confidence and a relaxing atmosphere. l asked my nurse today if Dr. Diaz was always in such good spirits. She said he was. He always has a smile.