Oral Surgery Partners

Dentist

12600 N. Featherwood, Suite 220

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional service
I had a pleasant experience at Oral Surgery Partners today. From the receptionist to the oral surgeon, everyone was professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered and the doctor was very informative about the procedure recommended. I was given some options for the treatment and there wasn't any pressure in making my decision.
C
1 week ago
Outstanding patient service.
I was very impressed by the high level Of professionalism and freindly staff. The level of knowledge of my procedure was very impressive.
C
2 weeks ago
After changing insurance companies I was afraid that Dr. Diaz wasn't on my plan but EDITH went over and beyond to contact the insurance company and double check for me. Grateful for her hard work! Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
It was quick and I felt at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Porras and her staff
From the first time I visited her clinic, I knew I had found "My Surgeon" Dr Porras gained my confidence almost instantly. Her overall attitude and humble, but solidly confident manner brought instant confidence. Her examination technique is so thorough. She explains every detail. Knowing exactly what to expect I was 100% at ease. Her staff of professionals added to the overall experience making sure every question I had was answered. The next time I was there was the day of my surgery. As I was escorted to the surgical suite, I stood there amazed at their preparation for my procedure. They instantly took control explaining the anesthesia, what to expect when recovering and what to do upon leaving. I cannot say enough about this Fine Group of folks. Everyone from the receptionist to the nurse escorting me to my car upon release was fantastic. Overall today at my follow-up was a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Doc, you are the Very Best !!
A
3 weeks ago
I have a special needs sister with several dental issues. The whole office was wonderful. They were very attentive and engaged my sister in conversations to help her relax. Dr Ruiz was excellent , he was very patience and explained what options we had. I would recommend this office to anyone.
W
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience!
The staff and Dr. Diaz are always on time and efficient. Wait times are minimal = much appreciated.
C
1 month ago
Highly Satisfied
Procedure day was easy! Everyone made sure I was comfortable and informed. My husband was made to feel at home also. Having 4 wisdom teeth and two implant screws placed wasn't nearly as painful as I had anticipated. Day 2 and still not all that swollen either.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service and providers. Everyone was friendly and accomodating.
I had a very good experience at Oral Surgery Partners. Dr. Diaz and all of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Dr. Diaz knew immediately what my problem was and what the solution will be. I have confidence in him. This visit was very positive.
E
1 month ago
Always treated as family!
I can't recommend this place enough. Everyone is smiling and has such a caring attitude! I feel like I'm part of their family!