Oral Surgery Plus - Francis

Dentist

123 W Frances Ave.

Suite 101

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryplus.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Needed help t!ast
I was sent to Oral Surgery Plus by my Dentist as I had a very painful impacted tooth’s that needed extracting. They could see the kind of pain I was in, and got me right in, and performed the surgery within an hour. Very respectful and friendly staff!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Relaxing and kind
I went in to get my wisdom teeth out and was very nervous. However all the staff were nice and even kept conversation to set me at ease. The entire experience was much better than expected.
C
2 months ago
Very professional staff and office. They were very nice to me and it was the first time I had a tooth removal which I didn’t feel at all. They were up front with cost and thorough instructions before and after procedure. I would happily use again if needed.
S
3 months ago
Tooth extraction made easy!
I was treated with smiles and kindness from start to finish. Everyone is very professional, skilled, informative, compassionate, and thorough. Dr. Curtis is the best at what he does. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
R
3 months ago
The best at doing implant and tooth pulling!
I have had two teeth implants done in the last six months and both of them had zero problems. I had a tooth pulled with no problems. This place knows what they doing. Minimal pain, quick healing and great service. I would recommend Oral Surgery Plus to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Good experience
The staff was very friendly and informative. I left knowing what to expect, how the procedure went and during the procedure was asked how I was doing and kept me informed as to what was happening and what to expect. Dr Curtis was very kind and reassuring. Good job!!!
M
4 months ago
Friendly staff, Really took great care of me, On time everything went great
Took me in quick, Had a lot of teeth pulled was very scared they made me feel so comfortable and took good care of me definitely will refer to others!!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and make the process easy.
G
4 months ago
Dr Curtis Great .The nurses good . I didn’t like waiting my appointment was at 9:40 didn’t get in until 10:20. My surgery fast and painless.
N
4 months ago
The whole experience was exceptional. They were helpful, kind, professional, and very detailed in all explanation of anything they were going to do. I can’t remember the name of the dr. we saw today, but he was awesome! Incredibly thorough and competent.