Oral Surgery Plus - Francis

Dentist

123 W Frances Ave.

Suite 101

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryplus.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff and office. They were very nice to me and it was the first time I had a tooth removal which I didn’t feel at all. They were up front with cost and thorough instructions before and after procedure. I would happily use again if needed.
S
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction made easy!
I was treated with smiles and kindness from start to finish. Everyone is very professional, skilled, informative, compassionate, and thorough. Dr. Curtis is the best at what he does. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
The best at doing implant and tooth pulling!
I have had two teeth implants done in the last six months and both of them had zero problems. I had a tooth pulled with no problems. This place knows what they doing. Minimal pain, quick healing and great service. I would recommend Oral Surgery Plus to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Good experience
The staff was very friendly and informative. I left knowing what to expect, how the procedure went and during the procedure was asked how I was doing and kept me informed as to what was happening and what to expect. Dr Curtis was very kind and reassuring. Good job!!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff, Really took great care of me, On time everything went great
Took me in quick, Had a lot of teeth pulled was very scared they made me feel so comfortable and took good care of me definitely will refer to others!!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and make the process easy.
G
2 months ago
Dr Curtis Great .The nurses good . I didn’t like waiting my appointment was at 9:40 didn’t get in until 10:20. My surgery fast and painless.
N
2 months ago
The whole experience was exceptional. They were helpful, kind, professional, and very detailed in all explanation of anything they were going to do. I can’t remember the name of the dr. we saw today, but he was awesome! Incredibly thorough and competent.
U
2 months ago
Great visit
Great visit! Everyone there was friendly with smiles thank you for taking care of Kevin.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The provider and staff were all very nice and explained everything well.