Oral Surgery Plus - Francis

Dentist

123 W Frances Ave.

Suite 101

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryplus.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great service
Very pleased with procedures and staff.
K
1 week ago
A great experience!
My dad came in for a consultation then extraction. Dr. Misner was professional and answered all our questions. Stacy at the front desk went above and beyond to accommodate my work schedule and got us in next day. She was fabulous and so sweet. Tammy the RN was extremely understanding and compassionate (my dad has a lot of medical issues). She took time to make him comfortable and at ease. The procedure was quick and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend this practice. 5 stars ⭐️
R
3 weeks ago
2 Wisdom Teeth Removed
Last two wisdom teeth needed removed @ age 42. I was nervous due to dry socket from prior wisdom tooth removal (different place). They were very clear in directions and made me feel comfortable. I get very nauseous from anesthesia so they gave me extra meds during procedure and a script for after. Made all the difference. Staff and doctor very caring and supportive. Would recommend.
L
1 month ago
Great experience overall
From the consultation to the procedure, the staff were warm, friendly and accommodating! I am extremely panicky about dental procedures and the OSP staff were calming and comforting to me. I love how understanding they were and didn't make me feel embarrassed about panic attacks. Rather went out of their way to see to my needs I highly recommend this office!!
J
1 month ago
Polite, super quick, as pleasant of an experience as possible given the circumstances
Had 3 wisdom teeth pulled, they were very kind, professional, knowledgable, and fast.
I
1 month ago
High quality service
Staff and doctor were very supportive. First time under anesthesia & they mass the process very quick and easy! Definitely recommend their services!
A
1 month ago
Patient, amazing nurse and service
My son had his wisdom teeth out this morning and was extremely anxious. The staff, mostly his nurse was incredibly patient with all of us. She was calm, understanding and sensitive to his concerns. I really appreciate the extra touch. I would highly recommend this place.
E
2 months ago
Communication with parents was not goo
Daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled. They told us to go get the car and they would bring her out in 5 minutes. 25 minutes later my husband went back in to find out why they had not brought her out to be told go back out and we will bring her in 5 minutes we had to put her on oxygen because she was dizzy. Her mouth did heal well.
M
2 months ago
Professional
They were very kind and understanding. They were patient with me. I was extremely anxious. They were professional and warm. The procedure went quickly. Relatively painless. The Dr. took time to talk with me before the procedure which alleviated some of my fears.
J
2 months ago
Awesome service
Quick,friendly and easy to work with! Was going to have wisdom teeth removed with only local anesthetics but the doctor comped me the cost too put me asleep!! If I ever have to an oral surgeon again this is where I'll go.