Oral Surgery Plus - Nevada

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryplus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional Service & Care !!
Everyone fro Dr. Curtis on down we’re very nice helpful & professional 👍 Amber was especially sweet, helpful, explained every step. Love her! Didn’t get to see Dr Curtis to thank him. 😞
D
2 days ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Everything went great!
D
2 days ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Everything went great!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Quick and easy procedure. Everyone was extremely friendly and great.
T
3 weeks ago
They do Amazing job... So Friendly from the moment you walk in... until you leave. Thank you so much for all the work you guys do!!
S
2 months ago
Was very nervous when I walked in, but staff was very friendly and felt zero pain whatsoever. Very good experience.
A
3 months ago
I have a great experience.Everyone are amazing, they treat you so good. I love this place
M
3 months ago
Lower jaw Tori removal
The office staff was amazing!! I'm sure I'll be in a little pain, but well worth it to have the Tori removed. If you need Tori removed, Oral surgery plus is the place to go!
J
3 months ago
Front desk staff is goo, but had to wait for 45 min to get in, so some sort of explanation would have been appropriate. Surgery room seemed very harried. Never saw the doctor. Also left alone with mask on for too long before a nurse came to finish the preparations. Mask was ill-fitting and caused some anxiety. Not a good way to begin. Someone should be with the patient at all times if possible, especially while medication is beginning to work. Am sure final result will be great. Thx.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, efficient, knowledgeable, professional.
I went in for a tooth extraction of an old root canal. I had anethesia and was out for the whole procedure. I awoke with no complications. The staff was great and would recommend them to others.