Oral Surgery Plus - Valley

Dentist

12409 E. Mission

Suite 101

Spokane, WA 99216

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryplus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff! Made me feel safe and comfortable! Would recommend going here for any oral surgery!
A
3 weeks ago
compassionate, caring,friendly, professional staff
Have been here before a few years ago, asked to come back. Had to have my wisdom teeth out and I can't be put to sleep like others. Worked very hard to make me as comfortable as possible. They make you feel important.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly! Thank you very much for your service!
E
1 month ago
High quality
Everyone was friendly, professional, and compassionate. Please give the doctor and his staff my apologies for my getting so upset yesterday. I thought the tooth removed was the front tooth and I couldn’t go without a front tooth my misunderstanding even after looking at all the x-rays and diagrams and I am sorry
F
2 months ago
The epitomy of Professionalism and Teamwork
Today was my second experience with Oral Surgery Plus, with Dr Sautter and his team of true Professionals. Both experiences were for root extraction, bone and tooth implantation. Never felt pain or even discomfit throughout either of the two procedures.
V
2 months ago
Extremely detail oriented staff
I am difficult to get numb when having work done, and the staff were great about waiting and trying different methods. I appreciate the concern and follow up after the procedure as well!
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I had my wisdom teeth pulled and all the staff were very friendly and professional. The whole process was a positive one! Thank you to all the staff!!!
S
2 months ago
AMAZING!
I have serious anxiety about the dentist.... when I was referred for an emergency extraction of all 4 wisdom teeth and two additional molars I just wanted to cry. The staff at Oral Surgery Plus were AMAZING! They got me in same day, made sure I was comfortable with everything that was happening and took care of all my insurance correspondence. The procedure went as well as possible and I was in and out in about 2 hours. I would recommend them to anyone in need of an oral surgeon!
K
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly.
Everyone that works for this company is absolutely wonderful. I'm so frazzled that I can't remember anyone's name but my 3 year old daughter needed and emergency oral surgery because of a fast growing tooth abscess that was causing a lot of pain and significant face swelling. Instead of making me wait all day or scheduling for the next day, they worked through part of their lunch to help easy my mind and make sure my baby could get better. I hope they get to read this and know how much I truly appreciate what they did for us. I'm sure some would say they're just "doing their job" but they really went above and beyond and I hope they never stop doing what they do. Thank you so much
C
3 months ago
Extraction and bone build up
Didn’t choose to have the anesthesia so was awake and amazingly it was not anything like I expected. Thanks to the doctor and the staff they were so professional, knowledgeable, caring and understanding. I was so comfortable throughout the whole process.