Oral Surgery Plus - Valley

Dentist

12409 E. Mission

Suite 101

Spokane, WA 99216

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryplus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Stabby Tabby and Jen are the BEST!!!
K
1 week ago
As always The Best, nothing but best care and professional work. God bless you all, your families and work of your hands.
C
1 week ago
Good, caring staff
The staff was caring and compassionate. They did everything they could to make my surgery and recovery as painless and comfortable as possible. I had a difficult surgery and the nurses even went so far to call me at home to see how I was doing.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome group, great job and attitude of All of the staff. Would recommend them to all.
J
2 weeks ago
Thanks for the good work!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and experience. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Everything was clean. The only thing that would have been more helpful would be if the instruction were more specific, example post op how many times you are suppose to take out the mouth piece and rinse your mouth with the antibiotic solution. Most everything is pre typed up except the specific post op care,Or a place to write in the specfics, how many times etc.. When you call with questions they are very good answering them. Over all very good experience.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care, and superb quality.
B
2 months ago
Everyone was professional and very nice.
W
2 months ago
Great as always
Best as I am very very anxious as in past I have had extractions etc with no medicine or novocaine etc.very bad experiences . Your service is by far the best and I have no problems and highly recommend your services yo.znyone especially scary cats like me
B
2 months ago
I was facing what I thought would be a really rough experience, but everyone was very professional and kind. They really took good care of me and everything turned out great.