Oral Surgery Plus - Valley

Dentist

12409 E. Mission

Suite 101

Spokane, WA 99216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryplus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I was treated extremely well, the staff was friendly the doctor was excellent. the only reason I did not give it a five Star, was the cost.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and the best!
They all were so kind and patient and explained very thing ahead of time. From the assistant to the nurses and doctor, it was the best experience I could have ask for I was scared to death. They control your pain so well and the medicine is perfect for swelling too. Highly recommended!!
G
4 weeks ago
There is not a more professional , polite and specific addressing organization I've every encountered. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Awesome Wisdom Teeth Removal
They were so nice and comforted me before and after the surgery. The anesthetic made me very emotional and they took care of me even with my ugly crying. Surgery was very fast and everyone was very professional.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience with OSP, professional and caring from the initial consultation. Excellent communication and reassuring throughout the surgery.
R
1 month ago
Great Wisdom Teeth Removal
I recently got all 4 wisdom teeth removed at Oral Surgery Plus. Staff was great and removal was fast and easy! Was out of the office in 1 hour. Nurses gave great instruction on post care and made the process easy. Would recommend!
J
2 months ago
Very efficient and complete care
Thank you! Impressed with the quick, professional service both my teens received.
J
2 months ago
High quality professional friendly service
They were great very friendly and wonderful!!! I would definitely send my friends and family there.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient
B
2 months ago
Great service from beginning to end.