Oral Surgery Plus - Valley

Dentist

12409 E. Mission

Suite 101

Spokane, WA 99216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryplus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
AMAZING!
I have serious anxiety about the dentist.... when I was referred for an emergency extraction of all 4 wisdom teeth and two additional molars I just wanted to cry. The staff at Oral Surgery Plus were AMAZING! They got me in same day, made sure I was comfortable with everything that was happening and took care of all my insurance correspondence. The procedure went as well as possible and I was in and out in about 2 hours. I would recommend them to anyone in need of an oral surgeon!
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly.
Everyone that works for this company is absolutely wonderful. I'm so frazzled that I can't remember anyone's name but my 3 year old daughter needed and emergency oral surgery because of a fast growing tooth abscess that was causing a lot of pain and significant face swelling. Instead of making me wait all day or scheduling for the next day, they worked through part of their lunch to help easy my mind and make sure my baby could get better. I hope they get to read this and know how much I truly appreciate what they did for us. I'm sure some would say they're just "doing their job" but they really went above and beyond and I hope they never stop doing what they do. Thank you so much
C
1 month ago
Extraction and bone build up
Didn’t choose to have the anesthesia so was awake and amazingly it was not anything like I expected. Thanks to the doctor and the staff they were so professional, knowledgeable, caring and understanding. I was so comfortable throughout the whole process.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Experience
The staff made me feel comfortable as I was stressed out for my appointment. Procedure was quick. Really great experience.
S
1 month ago
All the staff were friendly and funny.....they made me comfortable in an unpleasant situation...all around amazing......
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Handicap Accessible
Everyone is so nice and polite. I’m physically disabled so I drive an electric wheelchair. The front office is pretty big and all of the doors are wide. I’ve been there twice and I have had awesome experiences and services both times.
S
2 months ago
Extraction experience
I was able to get an appointment and have an extraction in less than 24 hours. The consultation, the procedure and the related health education could not have been better. I think they are an excellent Oral Surgery facility and the staff and doctor are highly experienced and friendly. 5 stars, and 10 would be best.
O
2 months ago
Very nice and professional🙂The nurses were great thank you!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Everything went smoothly. The nurse was very nice.
B
2 months ago
Quality Work and Bedside Manners
They’re friendly and efficient from the receptionist to the medical assistant, nurse practitioner, and even the doctor!! Their work is excellent so far. I didn’t have anasthesia and they were calming and encouraging. They even gave me a call at the end of the day to see how I was doing.