Oral Surgery Services LLC

Dentist

4420 Conlin Street Suite 203

Metairie, LA 70006-2167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryservices.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Perfect procedure
I had 3 teeth pulled. Procedure was relatively painless. Entire staff took great care of me!
J
4 days ago
Excellent service, excellent follow-up, friendly staff! Dr. Furguson pulled wisdom teeth on two of my kids with no complications afterwards.
O
5 days ago
High quality and professional services.
I had a wonderful experience. They were really professional and help solved my problem quickly. I would recommend them to everyone. THANKS!
D
1 week ago
Great visit
K
2 weeks ago
Professional care!
Thank you for your expertise and professionalism!
A
4 weeks ago
Consultation visit
I have had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Ferguson regarding removing all four of my wisdom teeth. He was so nice and very assuring that I should have no problems. He told me all of the possible risks and details regarding wisdom teeth remove. I believe he is awesome. I think now I am now less never about the removal process. He staff was sweet as well. Would recommend to others
L
1 month ago
We were very impressed with the professionalism of dr smith and all of his staff. I like dr. Smith and would definitely recommend him to others. I look forward to having a beautiful new smiles.
T
1 month ago
excellent service
My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth removed and the staff put her at ease. Heather and Dr. Furgeson were very friendly and professional. A follow up phone call was made 2 days after the procedure to check on her status. Thank you for everything!
S
1 month ago
Consult w/ Dr Ferguson went well. Surgery is scheduled
C
1 month ago
Highly professional office and above all caring for the patients .
In 2017 , I was given a dental journey by Dr Smith that was going to be long hard road ahead of me to get to what I needed to have done in my mouth . He had to do extensive work to my front tooth to fix decades of issues . He told me to be patient and we would get there together . I was scared and unsure of the result . I remember the first procedure when I was waiting to be sedated he walked into the room and with a calmness he touch my arm and asked β€œ Are you ready?” I answered β€œ yes” and from that moment on I knew he would take care of my problem . I had another procedure done months later , in which I flew through with his expertise . My healing has been great and he and his staff have taken such good care of me. He is an amazing surgeon and I am so blessed to have found him to help me with my oral needs!! I highly recommend Dr.Dimarcus Smith to anyone!!