Oral Surgery Services LLC

Dentist

4420 Conlin Street Suite 203

Metairie, LA 70006-2167

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryservices.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Get it done!!
Dr Ferguson treats me for the many problems I have a my teeth. He’s a no nonsense kind of guy and he doesn’t waste time. The staff is comforting and they are also comfortable with each other and communicate well. Feeling better now!
B
3 days ago
Great Professional Service
Felt very comfortable having a tooth pulled.
B
3 days ago
The best
Dr. Smith's office staff is very pleasant, helpful, take time to answer all questions. Dr. Smith is very good, knowledgable and professional.
A
4 days ago
they give excellent service and everyone at the office if super friendly and you get wonder high quility service, and they are always on time with your appointment, you never have to wait mpre then 5 mins. An EXCELLENT dentist.
All was EXCELLENT, with this provider.
F
6 days ago
On Time and multiple staffing very professional
I feel I am in good hands Thanks for the good work
C
6 days ago
Wonderful staff and love Dr. Smith
The office worked so hard to accomodate our emergent situation. Special thanks to Jennifer for all her hard work on our family's behalf.
V
6 days ago
Great service and friendly staff!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit and everything was perfect. I didn't have to wait long and the staff are nice and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service. Answered ALL my 100 questions, and didn't charge me extra... :)
L
2 weeks ago
Consult was great. I appreciate the medical concerns about the bleeding with Plavix. Please send the consent form to Dr. Hector Ventura at: hventura@ochsner.org. Dr. Ventura is in Argentina giving some lectures, but he returned my call with those instructions, saying he will get it and sign it right away.