Oral Surgery Services LLC

Dentist

4420 Conlin Street Suite 203

Metairie, LA 70006-2167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryservices.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Everything went as scheduled. All of our questions were answer. Everything went very well.
R
5 days ago
Very happy with professionalism and service received at your office today. The courtesy and clear explanations were greatly appreciated. Thank you very much. Bob Thobae
M
6 days ago
Professional - Knowledgeable - Friendly
Went for a consult today with Dr Ferguson to discuss extractions and implants. He explained all my opinions and answered all my questions. After talking to Dr Ferguson all of my anxieties are gone and I have decided on a plan and will be moving forward soon. Dr ferguson and his staff really care about their patients and want them to feel at ease.
R
1 week ago
as soon as you check into the office of these oral surgeons you will feel comfortable as the staff is friendly and welcoming. AFter the consultation with your Dr., all your anxieties disappear as he explains everything that will be done to complete what needs to be done, allowing you time to ask any questions that might arise. THe surgical procedure was quick with minimal pain. I now have two implants ready for their crowns. thank you Dr. SMith. IF I need more, I'll be back.
J
1 week ago
High quality service and courteous
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Professional, courteous, and caring.
I had a tooth surgically extracted by Dr. Ferguson. This was a small job for him, but I still received the utmost in courtesy, professionalism, and care for my well-being from him and the staff. My post operation pain has been minimal. In short, everything you would expect and want from an oral surgeon.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Even though setting up the appointment was a bet of a hassle. The treatment by the doctor and the entire staff was very professional and accomplished a very pleasing result. Thanks.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional -- would highly recommend to anyone
Dr James did two implants for me. Everything about the experience was positive. The surgery was over quickly and I barely had any pain. I would never go anywhere else for oral surgery.
C
3 weeks ago
exceptional experience
We brought our son to have all 4 wisdom teeth extracted and were impressed with the office from the front desk to our departure. The entire staff was friendly, professional and informative. Dr. Smith explained the procedure thoroughly and also reviewed what to expect post-operatively. These instructions were verbally reinforced by his assistant following the procedure and provided us with a written copy as well. Our son had an uneventful, quick recovery. We would recommend Dr. Smith with confidence to anyone needing oral surgery as we were extremely pleased!
J
3 weeks ago
Little Pain
I had three wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Ferguson. This is my first time going to him and I'll be returning with any other oral surgeries I may need. I have had minimal pain, which is surprising considering I've had one wisdom tooth removed by a different doctor and had immense pain after. He and his staff are professional and the environment is great!! Highly recommend!!!