Oral Surgery Services LLC

Dentist

4420 Conlin Street Suite 203

Metairie, LA 70006-2167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryservices.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Service
Great staff, great parking, great doctor (Ferguson)......it does not get better.
D
1 week ago
Very friendly staff. Everyone was professional but friendly. Follow up on day after procedure was very reassuring. Answered all my questions that I had. Made me feel comfortable from the beginning. Dr. Ferguson assured me that everything would be all right from the beginning of our conversation. Unexpected but welcoming hug when follow up was complete. Total experience was a ten.
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding to date. It was good to know you had the A-Team on my procedure today.
D
2 weeks ago
The demeanor of the entire staff is pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Ferguson and his staff have demonstrated to me that they are highly qualified in dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Reassurance and knowledgeable about medical concerns
I searched around for referrals for an oral surgeon who was knowlegeable about medical concern of patients. I was referred to Dr. Smith and felt very comfortable about his knowledge relating to medical concerns I had .
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr Smith & his staff were terrific! Their confidence, skills and efficiency made me so comfortable that I was in the right office with the right doctor for my implant.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional & Very Informative
Did not have a procedure on this visit. For this consultation, I received all the information I needed to make up my mind on the procedure. I had several questions, since I never had this procedure done, and the staff answered them all. From the receptionist to the financial arrangement person, they were all very professional and considerate. Would not hesitate to contact them, if I had any other questions.
R
1 month ago
Very profesional and courteous
Very professional and courteous
I
1 month ago
We have been part of the same Craniofacial Team for years and I am aware how good they are! I have 100% confidence in this practice. I have been their patient several times and I can recommend them with no reservation.
M
1 month ago
As great as possible - considering it's surgery :-)
Doctor Smith and the entire staff were both professional and friendly. I highly recommend them. I had three implants done and the procedure went very well.