Oral Surgery Services LLC

Dentist

4420 Conlin Street Suite 203

Metairie, LA 70006-2167

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryservices.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Superlative doctor and staff. Great service in taking care of my problem tooth
I was nervous about getting my tooth extracted as I have had many dental issues in the past. I had lost my molar crown and there was decay under the gum. Even though my problem was a challenge to the doctor he was very professional and did a great job. I am thankful to have been referred to this very professional group. I highly recommend this group.
L
2 days ago
I visited Dr. Ferguson for TMJ problems. He came highly recommended. He is incredibly thorough, kind and compassionate. I would highly recommend him. His staff has a great attitude and is extremely caring.
D
1 week ago
High quality service and very friendly
Staff made sure I was comfortable and took very good care of me. I was super nervous and scared. I would definitely be back if I needed more work
M
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth
I was pleased with the services I received today. I highly recommend Dr. Ferguson and his staff. Very professional and personable. Thank you again for putting my mind at ease and taking care of me.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. We were early and were seen early. Very pleasant visit with Dr. Smith and the office staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional group. I was impressed with everyone!
This was a Preexam before a procedure. I was made to feel relaxed about the coming visit. Everything was covered and explained in a way I could understand. Dr Ferguson was thorough and answered all my questions. Claire was great in her explanation of what needs to be done. I feel confident with this awesome group.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Twice I sought Dr. Smith’s services for two different procedures. Each time I felt I was in confident and caring hands. Everyone associated was friendly and answered all my questions with great regard. I would go back again should I require his services. I highly recommend him to others.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, caring
Super sweet staff!! Dr Smith is the most caring, trustworthy, & understanding doctor. Ever.
E
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is friendly and professional. I wouldn't trust my mouth with any other surgeon. Thanks Dr. Ferguson!
P
3 weeks ago
Fast appointment, decisive action
Professional service today. Thanks , Dr. Ferguson and Claire. We’ll see you again, soon.