Oral Surgery Services LLC

Dentist

4420 Conlin Street Suite 203

Metairie, LA 70006-2167

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryservices.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I would definitely highly recommend Dr. Ferguson, he is a great oral surgeon, everything about the office the staff is friendly and helpful
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service and Great Communication
Having oral surgery is not fun, but the office personal could not have been nicer. They were very informative and explained everything in detail. They welcomed questions and went over everything. Dr. Ferguson was excellent. He did a great job and made this an easier experience. Not often are you satisfied with an entire dental experience - but this was my experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, great communication.
Dr. Smith was professional but explained everything patiently in a way I could understand. His staff was efficient and courteous. I would definitely go back if I need this type of dentistry.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Had a dental problem and was immediately scheduled for a check the same day! The staff was wonderful as usual. Nice to be treated so well
T
1 month ago
Very Friendly and efficient
Went in for an implant today. The whole process was quick and painless. Dr. Smith answered all of my questions in a very professional and caring way. I was a bit scared, but they put my mind at ease and did a great job.
F
1 month ago
Staff courteous and did follow up at all levels. Even received an email from Dr. Smith during the late evening advising on weather issue possibilities
No pain during surgery process and 2 staff members were close by to help. Fit me in to their schedule due to energency issue.
L
1 month ago
I love the doctor and staff!
They are so professional and I would recommend them to friends and family. I haven't had the first problem with any procedure that I have had done.
S
1 month ago
Excellent demeanor
I was very pleased with the bedside manner of the dr as well as his staff
A
1 month ago
Dr. Ferguson and his staff were excellent. I had anxiety about getting the procedure done, and after talking with Dr. Ferguson during the pre-visit I felt much more relaxed. He assured me that he was going take every step to ensure the best results. The procedure performed ( implant) went as planned, no complications, and painless. His staff followed up with me after the procedure. Being a healthcare provider myself, I understand what it means to take care of your patients I would highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Excellent professional service.
This is my second visit here. My first was in 2014 for dental implants. This trip was because my dentiast saw something on my xray. I was impressed with the entire operation and have recommend it to others after my first visit and will do so in the future. &