Oral Surgery Services LLC

Dentist

4420 Conlin Street Suite 203

Metairie, LA 70006-2167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryservices.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional care!
Thank you for your expertise and professionalism!
A
2 years ago
Consultation visit
I have had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Ferguson regarding removing all four of my wisdom teeth. He was so nice and very assuring that I should have no problems. He told me all of the possible risks and details regarding wisdom teeth remove. I believe he is awesome. I think now I am now less never about the removal process. He staff was sweet as well. Would recommend to others
L
2 years ago
We were very impressed with the professionalism of dr smith and all of his staff. I like dr. Smith and would definitely recommend him to others. I look forward to having a beautiful new smiles.
T
2 years ago
excellent service
My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth removed and the staff put her at ease. Heather and Dr. Furgeson were very friendly and professional. A follow up phone call was made 2 days after the procedure to check on her status. Thank you for everything!
S
2 years ago
Consult w/ Dr Ferguson went well. Surgery is scheduled
C
2 years ago
Highly professional office and above all caring for the patients .
In 2017 , I was given a dental journey by Dr Smith that was going to be long hard road ahead of me to get to what I needed to have done in my mouth . He had to do extensive work to my front tooth to fix decades of issues . He told me to be patient and we would get there together . I was scared and unsure of the result . I remember the first procedure when I was waiting to be sedated he walked into the room and with a calmness he touch my arm and asked β€œ Are you ready?” I answered β€œ yes” and from that moment on I knew he would take care of my problem . I had another procedure done months later , in which I flew through with his expertise . My healing has been great and he and his staff have taken such good care of me. He is an amazing surgeon and I am so blessed to have found him to help me with my oral needs!! I highly recommend Dr.Dimarcus Smith to anyone!!
J
2 years ago
Very professional, friendly and wonderful experience
I was a little concerned about the sinus augmentation surgery but everything was explained well and I was put at ease. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Smith is a very skilled oral surgeon and I would recommend his services.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, thorough.
All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I feel comfortable about the plan for my treatment.
P
2 years ago
The best oral surgery office, hands down!!!
Very friendly and caring personnel, very professional, knowledgeable, experienced and kind! Can't recommend this office enough!!
S
2 years ago
Very good visit
I had a really good consultation with Dr. Ferguson. Everyone was very friendly and professional -- thanks!