Oral Surgery Specialists of Atlanta

Dentist

3280 Howell Mill Road Suite 240 West Wing

Atlanta, GA 30327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Fast, friendly efficient
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The Doctor explained everything, answered all my questions. A very good experience
C
7 days ago
I was very pleased with all the help and kindness that I got while there. Answering any of my hesitations with knowledge for me and feel very confident that I will not have a problem having the procedure.
L
2 months ago
Great customer service!!!!!
I juzt cant thank Dr AIKEN and staff enough for getting me out of the pain I was in for three days! Dr Aiken was able to treat me on a last min notice and did it without any hesitation. I just want to tell him and staff, from the bottom of my heart!!!! I would recommend him to all my family and friends!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Needed a tooth removed
Dr. Aiken and Susan could not have made me feel more comfortable. Dr. Aiken explained in detail what to expect and asked about my concerns. Hopefully, I won't need any more teeth pulled, but if I do, I will see Dr. Aiken. Thank you! AKV
J
2 months ago
Professional, competent and explicit
If you need any kind of oral surgery performed, I would definitely include Dr. Aiken as a surgeon to consult prior to making your choice of surgeon. I did not do my homework and ended up with a bad surgeon and bad outcome. Lesson learned. Dr. Aiken will be my next surgeon if I need something else done. Oral surgery can be life threatening if not done properly or if you have an inattentive surgeon.
W
3 months ago
Very personalized and professional
I had an idea of how the people Might be from talking to them On the phone They sounded very nice And what I found was yes a quite Friendly and professional and Down to earth group of people I highly recommend it to anyone
R
3 months ago
Very considerate and sensitive. Front desk nice and very helpful.
P
3 months ago
Thorouh Consultation, Helpful and Friendly People
I just returned from Oral Surgery Specialists where I was provided a thorough consultation. Staff members were very polite, friendly, and helpful. Every step of my upcoming procedure was explained to me in great detail. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
J
4 months ago
Quick and painless
I went in to have a lump in my cheek inspected. They said they could remove right then. It was quick and pain free.
G
5 months ago
Great!!
The process of tooth extraction and implant placement was professional, painless. Doctor and assistant outstanding. Front staff cordial and professional. Highly recommended!