Oral Surgery Specialists - West Annapolis

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 21

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Fabulous people
K
1 week ago
Quality Care
Feeling very grateful to Dr. Hlousek and his staff , nobody looks forward to dental procedures , but after a botched extraction( by another provider ) I was immediately seen and taken care of with compassion and professionalism. Simply the best !!
C
2 weeks ago
Hands down... the BEST!
If you are looking for a highly skilled surgeon who truly cares for his patients, look no further! When you enterr the office you feel welcome and in good hands. The staff is positive and professional. Hands down.... the BEST!
L
1 month ago
Very professional
I was nervous about the extraction just a tiny bit. I was more worried about the IV they put in me since I don't do so well with them. They gave me laughing gas first so I would feel more relaxed when they did put the Iv in. The service was great. Originally they said time wise it would take an hour but turned out to be 30 minutes. I highly recommend this place.
P
1 month ago
Efficient Procedure
My dentist was able to schedule an extraction when a fractured tooth was discovered. I received rapid attention. The procedure done by Dr. Chambers was quick. The brochure on Post-op care is very clear.
L
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr Chamber’s and the staff were very kind with my daughter and put her mind at ease because she was nervous. It was a really quick procedure to get her wisdom teeth out.
P
2 months ago
Excellent care
I was very nervous about my extraction. Everyone put me at ease. Dr. Chambers told me everything he was going to do beforehand. It was over before I knew it ... numbing process took longer than the actual extraction. Would highly recommend them.
P
4 months ago
Quick efficient service.
They fit me in on the same day when I needed stitches removed. And I did not have to wait long.
J
5 months ago
Gum pain
Once the stitch was removed from my mouth I felt absolutely wonderful! The pain was gone...as if it had never occurred. Thank you Dr Hlousek for fitting me into your busy schedule and fixing the problem. I feel like a new person!
D
5 months ago
I recommend!
A very professional crew: fast, clean, personable. Thank you, Dr. Hlousek and the Team!!!