Oral Surgery Specialists - West Annapolis

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 21

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great experience
Dr Hlosek is a joy to work with. I asked him to sing me a Czechoslovakian folk song when he was ready to pull my tooth as I was very nervous. So as he started singing, the 2 young assistants in the room laughed and danced a little, then they stopped. While still singing he pulled out the instruments and the tooth was out in a minute.
T
4 days ago
Excessive Wait Time
We arrived 15 minutes before our scheduled appointment, but didn’t get called back until 30 minutes after the scheduled time. The staff was nice and courteous!
F
1 week ago
Excellent care, professional, efficient.
Great staff and service. My comfort is always a priority and I am usually able to get in quickly for emergency services.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality of service
Very professional. Great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Patient friendly and professional
The dental staff is competent and caring. They make a genuine effort to put the patient at ease and answer all questions. Dr. Hlousek is the same way. He is a skilled oral surgeon.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and appointment time was on time. Waiting time was one of the best I ever encounter. Very please
L
2 months ago
Quality care
Dr Chambers and his staff make you feel very comfortable. Went in for my 2nd consultation with him and he explains everything in detail. I know have my procedure scheduled with him.
M
2 months ago
Oral surgery
Second extraction wit this office, no pain ,swelling or issues. One implant done,one to fo.
C
3 months ago
They make it a pleasure to need dental work. Starting at the front desk to the assistants and your dental specialist, great group to be associated with
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Great practice and great people.