Oral Surgery Specialists - West Annapolis

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 21

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Quick efficient service.
They fit me in on the same day when I needed stitches removed. And I did not have to wait long.
J
1 month ago
Gum pain
Once the stitch was removed from my mouth I felt absolutely wonderful! The pain was gone...as if it had never occurred. Thank you Dr Hlousek for fitting me into your busy schedule and fixing the problem. I feel like a new person!
D
2 months ago
I recommend!
A very professional crew: fast, clean, personable. Thank you, Dr. Hlousek and the Team!!!
M
2 months ago
I was having tooth problems and my dentist called and I was seen within 1 hour. The tooth needed to be extracted and I am on my way to recovery. Thank you Doctor Hllousek!
A
3 months ago
Professional & caring
From the pre-op appointment through surgery Dr. Hlousek and entire staff were great!
D
3 months ago
Great on time DR. Staff?
Fortunately our Dentist came to the rescue and opened the office door. Our appointment was at 12:45. When we got to the office at about 12:30 (wanted to be early to get out early) The door was locked with a sign inside the door saying "Back at 1:00" ?? Communication breakdown?? Otherwise our Dentist has done an awesome job.
R
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr Hlosek is a joy to work with. I asked him to sing me a Czechoslovakian folk song when he was ready to pull my tooth as I was very nervous. So as he started singing, the 2 young assistants in the room laughed and danced a little, then they stopped. While still singing he pulled out the instruments and the tooth was out in a minute.
T
4 months ago
Excessive Wait Time
We arrived 15 minutes before our scheduled appointment, but didn’t get called back until 30 minutes after the scheduled time. The staff was nice and courteous!
F
4 months ago
Excellent care, professional, efficient.
Great staff and service. My comfort is always a priority and I am usually able to get in quickly for emergency services.
K
5 months ago
High Quality of service
Very professional. Great experience.