Oral Surgery Specialists - West Annapolis

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 21

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
High Quality of service
Very professional. Great experience.
C
6 months ago
Patient friendly and professional
The dental staff is competent and caring. They make a genuine effort to put the patient at ease and answer all questions. Dr. Hlousek is the same way. He is a skilled oral surgeon.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, Professional and appointment time was on time. Waiting time was one of the best I ever encounter. Very please
L
8 months ago
Quality care
Dr Chambers and his staff make you feel very comfortable. Went in for my 2nd consultation with him and he explains everything in detail. I know have my procedure scheduled with him.
M
8 months ago
Oral surgery
Second extraction wit this office, no pain ,swelling or issues. One implant done,one to fo.
C
8 months ago
They make it a pleasure to need dental work. Starting at the front desk to the assistants and your dental specialist, great group to be associated with
R
9 months ago
High quality service
Great practice and great people.
R
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, quick and efficient process
I had my wisdom teeth extraction surgery with Dr. Hlousek. I had all four of them extracted. The surgery was maybe half an hour long, it was a quick process. I was under anesthesia so I didn’t feel any pain. Moreover, I actually went to the long location which delayed the surgery but the staff was very understanding and accommodating. Everyone was very nice as well. They made me feel comfortable, very kind people. I definitely recommend Dr. Hlousek along with the staff at West Annapolis location. Just wonderful talented people!
P
9 months ago
Best oral surgeons in Annapolis
I had a tooth extraction performed yesterday by Dr. Chambers. I don't usually write reviews about services provided unless they are extremely poor or extremely well done. Dr. Chambers is incredibly, kind, patient, gentle and skilled. Last week I had an appt to have the same tooth pulled and that oral surgeon completely botched the job. After 3 hours in that office I was in extreme pain and I still had most of the infected tooth left in my mouth. Dr. Chamber's group was able to fit me in within 24 hrs of calling them. I will also need an implant and Dr. Chambers will be helping me with that process as well. I wholeheartedly recommend Oral Surgery Specialists. Do your homework and check referrals. I will next time.
T
9 months ago
Best Oral Surgeon Ever
My son had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled at once, a couple hours later Dr. Chambers called to check on him. Very clean, and professional office. My son could only eat soup for a couple days but he wasn’t in any pain.