Oral Surgery Specialists - West Annapolis

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 21

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great quality Care/ Friendly people!
Dr. Chambers office is great. Everyone is both knowledgeable and friendly. They make a nerve racking visit pleasant. This is my second dental post with Dr. Chambers and he does an excellent job. I am a bit of a “ dental weenie”. The light sedation they give me, puts me out enough to feel relaxed, but not so much so that I’m not out for the entire day at home. They are also always on time! Thanks for the great care!
J
6 months ago
High quality service.
I have big time fear of a dentist. But the staff excellent care of me made sure I was comfortable. Took care of everything. Dr Hlousek was great took great care of me. Even help my son get me to the car.
A
7 months ago
Great experience. Everyone was super friendly.
D
7 months ago
Great people
S
7 months ago
8 am appointment & everyone on time. Pleasant experience so they have been my group for years. Would recommend & have done so in past.
S
7 months ago
8 am appointment & everyone on time. Pleasant experience so they have been my group for years. Would recommend & have done so in past.
R
7 months ago
Great Dental Surgery and professional treatment by Dr Hlousek and staff
Being a 77 year old male who hadn't had teeth extracted in 25 years or so, I was naturally nervous and worried about my planned two tooth extraction, but the whole procedure from arrival time, numbing and extraction took less than 40 minutes. Pain was totally tolerable and recovery was surprisingly fast and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Hlousek.
W
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Chambers is a great choice for your oral surgery needs. You won’t regret it. Pain free and skilled. This was my second crack tooth he pulled. Staff are always polite and professional.
A
8 months ago
Oral Surgery Specialists Annapolis - Best Choice
Always very polite and professional staff. Dr Chambers is a great choice for your oral surgery needs. You won’t regret it. Pain free and skilled Oral Surgeon. Best choice!
B
8 months ago
Couldn’t ask for better
Dr. Chambers and his staff were phenomenal! Talked me through it all, answered all questions and was thorough but quick! Couldn’t feel anything and didn't feel too groggy waking up! Great staff there and would definitely recommend them for oral work a million times over!