Oral Surgery Specialists - West Annapolis

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 21

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Fast, professional and got me in same day.
M
10 months ago
The Best Oral Surgery!!
It's not something I ever thought I'd need or want, but I just had my 2nd implant by Dr Hlosek! It's hard to express the enjoyment you will have eating your favorite crunchy foods again after this. Trust me, I have gained a few pounds after having a luxurious chewing enhancement such as this. And don't worry! The tooth extraction is worse than the implant.
C
11 months ago
Nice and easy
Super easy, that’s what I like. Highly recommended for oral surgery
L
11 months ago
Prompt Thorough service
I saw Dr. Chambers who was courteous and concerned about my problem. He conducted business with care. He extracted my tooth quickly and with little pain. I am planning on replacing the tooth with an implant and having Dr. Chambers complete this work in my mouth.
D
11 months ago
Very Pleased
The office has an excellent staff,and Dr. Chambers is professional ,courtesy and and an awesome surgeon
J
11 months ago
Excellent and Professional Care!
The office was welcoming and clean. Dr. Hlousek is amazing at what he does! If you are looking for an expert oral surgeon that is efficient and kind, he is it!
S
11 months ago
Great experience
Friendly, compassionate Care. We are extremely happy with all aspects of this office from scheduling, to billing. Surgery was quick and successful!
J
12 months ago
Great quality Care/ Friendly people!
Dr. Chambers office is great. Everyone is both knowledgeable and friendly. They make a nerve racking visit pleasant. This is my second dental post with Dr. Chambers and he does an excellent job. I am a bit of a “ dental weenie”. The light sedation they give me, puts me out enough to feel relaxed, but not so much so that I’m not out for the entire day at home. They are also always on time! Thanks for the great care!
J
1 year ago
High quality service.
I have big time fear of a dentist. But the staff excellent care of me made sure I was comfortable. Took care of everything. Dr Hlousek was great took great care of me. Even help my son get me to the car.
A
1 year ago
Great experience. Everyone was super friendly.