Oral Surgery Specialists - West Annapolis

Dentist

101 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 21

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great experience. Everyone was super friendly.
D
1 year ago
Great people
S
1 year ago
8 am appointment & everyone on time. Pleasant experience so they have been my group for years. Would recommend & have done so in past.
S
1 year ago
8 am appointment & everyone on time. Pleasant experience so they have been my group for years. Would recommend & have done so in past.
R
1 year ago
Great Dental Surgery and professional treatment by Dr Hlousek and staff
Being a 77 year old male who hadn't had teeth extracted in 25 years or so, I was naturally nervous and worried about my planned two tooth extraction, but the whole procedure from arrival time, numbing and extraction took less than 40 minutes. Pain was totally tolerable and recovery was surprisingly fast and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Hlousek.
W
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr Chambers is a great choice for your oral surgery needs. You won’t regret it. Pain free and skilled. This was my second crack tooth he pulled. Staff are always polite and professional.
A
1 year ago
Oral Surgery Specialists Annapolis - Best Choice
Always very polite and professional staff. Dr Chambers is a great choice for your oral surgery needs. You won’t regret it. Pain free and skilled Oral Surgeon. Best choice!
B
1 year ago
Couldn’t ask for better
Dr. Chambers and his staff were phenomenal! Talked me through it all, answered all questions and was thorough but quick! Couldn’t feel anything and didn't feel too groggy waking up! Great staff there and would definitely recommend them for oral work a million times over!
A
1 year ago
Quality & Professional Dental Care With a Smile
From the moment I entered the door at Oral Surgery Specialists I felt welcomed and like I mattered (special). Everyone was very friendly and professional. My dental surgery was painless with minimal soreness at home. I was especially surprised by the personal follow up call from the Surgeon the next day. I highly recommend Oral Surgery Specialists and Dr Chambers especially, to all!
J
1 year ago
Horrible greeting
The older woman at the front desk with the short hair was extremely condescending to me and my mother. I came in alone to get my wisdom teeth extracted (of course I’m extremely nervous), and instead of a warm greeting, the woman at the desk was insinuating that I couldn’t afford the surgery and that I had a low income insurance that wasn’t accepted. She didn’t smile once. I noticed I was the one person of color in the office, and that she had no problem smiling at the guests that came in before me. When my mother came in after my surgery, she told me that the women treated her the same. Other than that, I loved Dr. Hlousek, and all the assistants in the back were super kind and supportive during and after my procedure.