Oral-Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

821 SE Ocean Blvd.

Suite A

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

jawdocs.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
I had a consultation regarding the removal of an impacted wisdom tooth. The office was efficient and friendly. The doctor really took the time to explain what needed to be done and how the surgery would go. I never felt rushed.
B
1 week ago
First time I've been to a Dentist and wasn't afraid, everyone is so nice !
D
1 week ago
Excellent experience with highly professional folks at all levels.
Great people make “going to the dentist” something to be anticipated with very positive thoughts
L
2 weeks ago
I had an implant placed today by Dr. Kaltman and was extremely pleased. He was very informative throughout the procedure so there were no surprises. As a patient that is comforting! I would highly recommend him!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff and surgeon.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff, from Stacey who handled making my apt. as quickly as possible to the Assistants, everybody was so professional and precise with my 2 kids and their oral surgeries, Thank You !
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, personable, knowledgeable
Great experience
R
4 weeks ago
Professional from start to finish.
The key for me was the empathy that the docs had for me. I was in quite a bit of pain, they sensed it, they tried their best to "feel" for me then they , hopefully, solved my problem. It was a comfortable, competent, professional environment.
A
1 month ago
I walked in to make an appointment and felt very comfortable. The person who helped me was very warm and friendly. The day I came into the office for my appointment I was a little nervous but was calmed by the nice people I dealt with. My husband used this office about 2 yrs. ago and that's what made me come in, and the office is just as nice as it was back then. Thank you for caring about us.
J
1 month ago
I AM ALWAYS VERY PLEASE WHEN I COME TO THIS PLACE. EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND GO BEYOUND TO MAKE THE VISIT PLEASENT. NEVER HAVE TO WAIT LONG AND ALWAYS WILLING TO SEE ME AS SOON AS THEY CAN WHEN I CALL.