Oral-Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

821 SE Ocean Blvd.

Suite A

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

jawdocs.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
They took excellent care of my 6 year old. Very caring and patient.
G
1 week ago
In and out! Great experience!
Two wisdom teeth pulled on top pulled and I was in and out in no time, plus I didn’t feel a thing. Fill out the paperwork online beforehand and it made things go even faster!
S
1 week ago
Top notch staff and doctor. Good ole fashion customer service which is hard to find these days in this busy business world.
Looking for to working with Dr. Haspel and getting my future implants. Such a pleasant experience and everyone explains and answers your questions complete which is hard to find these days. I'm very, very impress!
M
1 week ago
High quality, professional, and staff has a sense of humor to relieve your stress
Procedure was fully explained. Dr. Professional, confident and had a sense of humor. I was completely comfortable. Had a tooth extraction 3 hours ago and feel great. Highly recommended
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff. Very clean and inviting office.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough
The staff is incredibly thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and has great follow through. Very reliable! The doctor was professional and informative. My son is scheduled for upcoming wisdom teeth surgical removal.
C
2 weeks ago
Jaw fractures due to accident
Best oral surgeon in the world!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and on time
I highly recommend this practice. I had a tooth extraction that was painless and quick. I felt very confident that they were there to make it as pleasant as possible. They were very friendly and polite. I never experienced my usual "white coat syndrome"
J
2 weeks ago
The procedure was very professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Strauss was very efficient, quick and made my procedure pain free. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My first time experience was an excellent one.