Oral-Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

821 SE Ocean Blvd.

Suite A

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

jawdocs.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very Professional
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
C
3 days ago
Seamless in every way
I couldn’t ask for a better experience, even considering the type of surgery performed. Dr Haspel is kind, competent and meticulous with his work. He took a difficult situation and made it look easy. The staff from start to finish were amazing. The scheduling was easy, my insurance was verified to the penny and their follow up is amazing. Truly. Every single staff member shows true compassion for patients and they are all knowledgeable in answering questions. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
B
5 days ago
Great staff.
Friendly office. Your comfort is their concern. Leave your stress at home.
J
5 days ago
Professional, caring office
Dr. Kaltman is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He is patient and explains the procedures fully and completely. The office staff is upbeat, friendly and efficient. Overall, an outstanding group of professionals, that I highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
From the time I arrived at your office until I left your services were professional , caring and efficient. Now twenty four hours later, without taking any pain suppression medication I have been free of any discomfort. This is due undoubtedly to the skill of your staff in performing the procedure. Many Thanks and well done Jerry O’Leary
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional consultation visit
From the time I arrived until I left the office, Dr. Straus and his team were polite, helpful, and extremely professional. I was especially impressed by the thorough explanation of the CT scan performed at the beginning of the visit using state of the art computer imaging, and how the implants would improve my quality of life. Dr. Straus not only addressed my current problem, but discussed future dental needs and we put a plan in place to address both. I am fully confident I will have an excellent surgical outcome in the near future.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr Strauss is a knowledgeable & accomplished oral surgeon who cares about his patients.
M
3 weeks ago
All went very well.
N
1 month ago
Extremely professional and accommodating.
Best surgeon in Martin County. The precise procedure saved my life and was painless. They even gave me a blanket when the nurse noticed i was cold. They scheduled me for the procedure an hour after walking in. I am very pleased with the service i was provided.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding.