Oral-Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

821 SE Ocean Blvd.

Suite A

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jawdocs.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
5 stars all the way
Yahoo
B
5 days ago
My first visit I found the entire staff was very friendly and professional. I was very impressed with Dr. Sorrell's explanation of my problem and his explanation as to how he would proceed. I was so relaxed with my appointment as dental visits are my least favorite thing to have to do.
A
6 days ago
The staff and Dr. Strauss are a five (5) star team
This was my first time experience with Oral-Facial Surgical Associates and it won't be my last, These people treat you with the utmost respect, from the front desk,dental staff to Dr, Strauss who come to find out is a Pgh, guy as am I. Would highly recommend others to this dental practice
C
2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my experience at Oral-Facial Surgical Associates
Really pleased with my experience at Oral-Facial Surgical Associates. Had a wisdom tooth extracted. Wasn't looking forward to it, but Oral-Facial Surgical Associates did a great job. Everyone was a pleasure to interact with. Dr. Strauss answered all my questions and even called me at home after the surgery to check up on me. In all, an experience I was dreading and putting off ended up being no big deal. Highly recommend Oral-Facial Surgical Associates.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I loved it here!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly helpful and professional
Being in pain and wanting to feel better I was very anxious to get the procedure underway. The procedure wen extremely well with no pain although the swelling was still evident but await it will take time to diminish. Ready soon for my next step in solving the problem. Thanks.
E
3 weeks ago
Profesional & Friendly office
My son and I had a very pleasant initial visit with Dr. Strauss. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very considerate of our time. We were seen promptly, all financial estimates were explained completely and the staff was wonderful.
B
3 weeks ago
I found Dr. Sorrell Strauss very professional and very pleasant. The staff couldn't have been nicer, very pleasant atmosphere and professional as well. I will definitely recommend you and the practice to friends. Thank you very much.
F
4 weeks ago
I found the office,friendly ,organized. The staff are always informative and prompt
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and Pleasent
Dr. Strauss is a professional with a great bedside manner