Oral-Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

821 SE Ocean Blvd.

Suite A

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

jawdocs.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Thanks so much for the attention to my 93 yr old mom. The whole staff is wonderful. And Dr Haspel did a wonderful job!
C
4 days ago
Have been to Dr Strauss before - probably 4 times in past 7 years - not my fav place to have to go! BUT Dr Strauss and his staff are wonderful - I highly recommend that office
D
1 week ago
Positive experience
Needed help within a tight time frame. Dr. Strauss worked me in the next morning. His team was polite, professional and kind. They made an awful situation into an enjoyable experience. I can't recommend the strongly enough.
H
1 week ago
Friendly and prompt service
My husband got lost going there and that was the reason they were late. I apologize for that. My daughter was seen right away and Dr. Strauss removed her four wisdom teeth easily. She says that it didn't hurt much. I finally saw her about six hours after the procedure, and she looks fine.
D
2 weeks ago
On time! Dr explained options including ones that had me leaving his office with no bill. Very well run office.
H
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great!
Very friendly office with a great Doctor that made me feel at ease!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly.
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of this office. Everyone there was respectful and extremely helpful. I feel like I am in capable and understanding hands.
G
2 weeks ago
Best diagnostician and surgeon
Sleep while Dr Straiss does his magic. Wake up with no pain. Easy Fast
Y
2 weeks ago
Great experience
First time there for an extraction and the staff was professional, friendly and efficient. Vanessa was very patient and answered all my questions happily. Dr. James Strauss was wonderful. Thank you for a great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service.
Had two appointments with Dr. Strauss could not be happier. Very professional. Took his time explaining everything .