Oral-Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

821 SE Ocean Blvd.

Suite A

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

jawdocs.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Great office from scheduling to checking out
Everyone was very friendly and professional. We will definitely recommend to friends and family. It’s refreshing to go to an office like this, so many do not! I work in an medical office also and see so many that could care less about the patient experience. Being able to fill out new patient forms online was a big time saver. Driving an hour for our appointment is no big deal when you know you will have a good experience.
K
2 days ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Friendly and very professional doctor and staff. Thank you.
J
4 days ago
Very Professional Practice
This is my third visit to the Stuart office of Oral-Facial Surgical Associates, twice for myself and once for my daughter. Everything from reception to initial review to the actual time with the Doctors has been more than I could have ever expected. Being able to fill out all the forms online prior to the visit, getting a reminder via text the day before and and the professionalism of the entire staff all contributed to my overall satisfaction with the practice. They explain everything to you completely and answer all your questions. Highly recommended.
K
1 week ago
Thorough, Professional, Friendly
Went in for a consultation visit for my daughter's wisdom teeth extraction. They are super friendly and professional. Dr. Strauss went over the procedure with us and answered all questions. My daughter felt very comfortable. Katie went over the financial portion and the bill was explained clearly. We have an appointment scheduled and feel extremely confident. This is the third child we've brought to Oral-Facial Surgical Associates for wisdom teeth removal. We have not had a negative experience and would highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone there was wonderful. My only issues was the time it took for me to go into the examining room. My appointment was for 12:45. I watched people who had 1:00 appointments go in before me. I was taken back at 2:00. Then I had to wait some more. It could have just been an off day.. It was pain free. The doctor was very nice and kept me calm. I would highly recommend them to my friends
B
2 weeks ago
I was pleased with my visit. Schedule was easy to arrange. Each staff member was friendly. Thanks!
L
2 weeks ago
100% Satisfied
I had 5 teeth removed today (4 wisdom teeth and 1 molar) The staff made me feel very comfortable, they asked a couple of times if I had any questions and everything went successful! For me having a huge fear of the dentist, todays visit was great and I will definitely recommend to others. On top of being helpful, kind and courteous the facility was very clean!
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, curtious, and on time.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr. Kaltman is wonderful and puts you at ease.
T
4 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff
Great doctor and staff. The only place I would go for dental extractions.