Orange City Dentistry

Dentist

909 Lincoln Circle SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ocdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Dental office
I had not been to a dentist in about two years and my first appointment at OC Dentistry was great! They were efficient and thorough and everyone was very kind. The hygienist was gentle and did a great job! I will be going back! Thank you!!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Anna, for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience going to the dentist!
Thank you to Dr. Scallon, Katie and the lovely ladies at the front desk! I appreciate your joyful approach to life, and how you are compassionately interested in the lives of your patients! I look forward to coming for a dental check-up each year! Thank you for the amazing ways you serve our community!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Pam, for your kind words! They made our day!
S
2 weeks ago
Good visit
Dr. Beernink and his assistants and front desk people are all very professional and friendly!!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Sher! Always a treat to see you!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Been to lots of dentists in my life and the staff and Dr Beernink here are the best! Nobody likes going to the dentist but if you gotta go this is the place to go to
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Steve, for your kind review! We enjoy seeing you.
A
3 weeks ago
I never dread a visit
I didn't like dentists as a kid, but I never mind paying a visit to Dr. Scallon. He's friendly and professional. And laughs at my jokes. The assistants also seem well-trained and personable. While traveling in Colorado recently, I started experiencing increasing tooth pain. I called the office and they advised me about how much OTC medicine to take and recommended I seek out a dentist in Colorado for immediate attention. I appreciated their willingness to help long-distance. I was glad I could give him some business when I returned to Iowa and needed a filling for my new root canal.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Ann, for your kind words! We are glad we were able to help you out - we enjoy seeing you!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff that relate well to kids and high quality of service!
Thank you for your outstanding service! My daughters LOVE coming to dentist appointments!!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Pam, for your kind words! We love seeing your family!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding care.
It was a great experience with the new young lady!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Maria, for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed seeing Leah!
L
2 months ago
Highest Quality Care
Servicer was excellent; outstanding care; enjoyable experience...appreciate my visit with D. Beernink.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Les, for your kind words!
D
2 months ago
Crown Replacement
I appreciated getting in very quickly to have a crown re-attached.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Darrell, for your kind words!
B
2 months ago
Great service!
It was our first time having Dr. Katie, and she did a fabulous job with both of my boys! They cooperated very well, felt safe, and were at ease with Katie. She did a great job! Thank you!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words, Brittany! We love seeing your boys!