Orange City Dentistry

Dentist

909 Lincoln Circle SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ocdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
fast and friendly
I needed work right away for my pain and they got me in just perfect, recommend very highly, Thanks
K
3 days ago
Great service
Kind quick service. Answered my questions thoroughly!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Care!
So Happy with the treatment my children received! They were accommodating when I was unable to make my original appointment. Everyone who works there are great. I felt very welcome having all three of my children there at once and wasn’t able to move between rooms to check in with them. Great experience!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Marjorie, for your kind words! We enjoyed seeing your family and look forward to the next time too!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I arrived a few minutes early, and they were immediately ready for me. I always appreciate their friendliness, and the care they take with me.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Ann, for your kind words! We always enjoy seeing you!
L
1 month ago
6 month checkup. Cleaning was done well and thorough. Was pleased that the Dr. could repair a very small cavity following my checkup and I did not have to return. Nice staff.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thanks, Lila! We love seeing you and so glad that worked out!
C
1 month ago
Six Month Check Up
Cleaning went great and one small cavity and they were able to fix right then so did not have to return.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Cheryl, for your kind review! We are so glad that worked out!
M
1 month ago
All staff were friendly and explained each procedure thoroughly.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Mary, for your kind words!
D
1 month ago
6 month check up
Great job with cleaning! Thorough check up, and good to go!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, David! We appreciate your kind words!
N
1 month ago
So happy to get in same day for a broken tooth and was able to get a temp. crown.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Nancy! We are so happy to help you!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and fast
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thanks, Chad! We appreciate it!