Orange City Dentistry

Dentist

909 Lincoln Circle SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ocdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent care
Highly impressed with the staff and professionalism - very kind and compassionate. Our daughter suffered a traumatic mouth injury during softball warmups and was worried about loose teeth. Our regular dentist was out of town so we called here to see if they could help us. The clinic worked us into their schedule right away, answered our questions and provided great reassurance to our daughter that everything would be ok. Would recommend them to others in a heart beat.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Jen, for your kind review! We are so glad we were able to help!
B
5 days ago
High quality service!
Twice a year I am always very pleased with the check ups I receive! Thank you to everyone for doing your work so well!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Bonnie! We appreciate your kind words and appreciate you visiting us twice a year!
M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, concise and good advice.
Outstanding dental visit from someone who isn't excited about going to the dentist. I would recommend them to everyone!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Mark, for the kind review! We enjoyed seeing you.
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency care top notch!
I chipped part of a tooth and needed to be seen sooner than later. I got prompt attention and help. Even though another visit will be necessary to complete the needed work, I got what I needed to get by!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, David! We enjoy seeing you.
D
3 weeks ago
Office and professional staff always friendly and helpful! I appreciate their good work and concern about my comfort.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Dorothy, for your kind words!
J
3 weeks ago
My teeth feel so good! Thank you!🤓
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank YOU, Jeannie - always great to see you!
C
1 month ago
I am always greeted by staff. They are happy and friendly. Easy to reschedule appointments if needed. My visit us always apleasant experience which us fantastic
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Connie, for your kind words! We love seeing you!
R
2 months ago
friendly, helpful and very professional. Made me feel like I had been a valued customer for years
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Rick! We appreciate your kind words and were happy to see you!
J
2 months ago
Gentle Dental!
Prompt, attentive, gentle and caring - ALL staff members! Thanks O.C. Dentistry!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank YOU, Jana, for your kind words! We love seeing you.
J
2 months ago
great as always... same as the last 20 years...
thanks again greg and mark.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Jay, for your kind words! Always enjoy seeing you!