Orange City Dentistry

Dentist

909 Lincoln Circle SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ocdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Review
Had tooth pulled. Went fine. I like it there.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Ken, for your kind review!
S
5 days ago
Did a great job! Very nice and friendly. Really like the dental assistant that worked with me today.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Sara, for your kind review! We enjoy seeing you and your family!
M
1 week ago
Highest quality, professional & friendly
I couldn’t be more impressed with Orange City Dentistry. If you are looking for a dentist, definitely consider them. They are state of the art yet with a small town feel.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Michele, for your kind review! We appreciate your words.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff is friendly and professional . Took the time to answer all our questions. I like you don’t have to wait so long to get in . Great place , great people . Wonderful first impression . Thank you
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Amber, for your kind words! We appreciate it!
M
2 weeks ago
Always accommodating and SUPER friendly!!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thanks, Mandy, for your kind review! We appreciate it!
R
2 weeks ago
Standard q 6 mo.visit exceeds expectations
Most of us get nervous at the prospect of a dental exam, but with OC Dentistry this is really not necessary. They do everything possible to set clients at ease and update you on different parts of the exam. They remember client preferences from visit to visit and move through the visit efficiently and with a high level of skill.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Ruth, for your kind words! We appreciate seeing you as a patient!
M
3 weeks ago
Quick response
I had a filling come out on New Year's Eve and needed it to be fixed. I called and left a message for them. They returned my call and set up a time the next day they were open. Still the best place to go for dentistry.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Mark, for your kind review! We appreciate seeing you!
L
3 weeks ago
Work so well with kids!
Katie and Dr. Mark were amazing with our son and were even able to get sealants on a kid with a gag reflex. So thankful for their calm demeanor and talent for working with kiddos!!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Laura, for your kind words! We love seeing your family!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Mark is great with kids! Our youngest loved his first dentist visit and our oldest, age 5, loved his return visit. They learn new things and are treated well by a patient and caring dental team.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Sam, for your kind words! We enjoy seeing your family!
G
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent staff. Appreciate them getting me in.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Galen, for the kind review!