Orange City Dentistry

Dentist

909 Lincoln Circle SE

Orange City, IA 51041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ocdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Family Friendly
We always receive great care at the hands of Orange City Dentistry. My son loves going to the dentist because of all of their wonderful staff! From the second you walk through the doors to the moment you check out, you are made to feel welcome!
C
6 days ago
Excellent care
I am very happy with the care that i get at Orange City Dentists. Excellent Care and very friendly
D
1 week ago
Excellent
Always very pleasant staff. Never have to waste time waiting. They do an excellent job!
B
1 week ago
I'm scared to go to the Dentist and they make you feel so at ease.They are the BEST 😊
D
1 week ago
Excellent
They got me in same day and took care of my tooth right away. Awesome service, great to work with. Listen to my request and made me feel at home. Found my Dentist have not seen on for 23 years, how much don't like going.
H
1 week ago
Efficient and professional
I got called back within seconds of arriving and Dr. Mark and the dental hygienist was courteous and professional, as always. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Feedback
Addison thought her hygienist was great! She was gentle but cleaned her teeth very well. She hopes to have the same hygienist next time!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thanks, Tammie, for your kind review! We'll make sure Addison has Katie again next time too!
H
3 weeks ago
Very happy
Katie-Lyn n (sp?) was excellent. I liked that she didn't make me keep my mouth open for long lengths of time and that she explained what she was doing. She was very friendly and fun. Dr. Mark was great, as always! I got called back quickly and the front staff was helpful and friendly, like they always are. Thank you!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thanks, Heidi, for your kind words! We always enjoy seeing you!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and so friendly!
Loved my dental tech but cannot remember her name! I know she's married to a man from England! Very friendly and professional! And as always Dr. Mark is fantastic!
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thanks, Carrie, for your kind words! We appreciate it!
N
4 weeks ago
In and out very quick
They called me in within 5 minutes after I arrived. Immediately started cleaning my teeth. When she was done the doctor was there within 2 minutes and checked everything. I was done in 30 minutes from start to finish.
Response from Orange City Dentistry
Thank you, Neil, for your kind review!