Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
The best around
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone treats you like part of the family. Very professional, great bedside manner. Dr. House is spectacular, one of the nicest people I’ve ever met.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thank you Mr Wilks. We enjoy caring for your son, who is also one of the nicest kids we've ever met!
A
3 months ago
Surgery in the hospital
Doctor Renzi Is a wonderful experience for the disabled person. He have a big heart and give magic work My daughter is about 18 years to visit Dr RenziπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ™πŸΌ Jaime is pretty person and you voice is so sweet and have a lot love and patience. Is wonderful and excellent We love Dr Renzi and Jaime πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thank you, Adriana for your kind review! We feel privileged to be able to provide special needs patients such as your daughter with quality comprehensive dental services. It's been a joy working with your family and we appreciate you partnering with us in caring for your daughter's dental needs.
A
4 months ago
Jacqueline
Always bring a smile and great attitude. Dr Renzi is wonderful person and professional The staff simple wonderful πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘ŒπŸ» Always explain the process and have a great work Thank you so much 😊
I
4 months ago
Everything went great and EVERYONE is wonderful
L
7 months ago
High quality service and great pediatric dentist
My 6 year old had her first tooth filling at Dr. Renzi office. Dr. Renzi and his staff is very thorough and patient with her. Dr. Renzi and his staff explained the whole process through and put her at ease. My daughter looks forward to all her dentist appointment.
C
7 months ago
Patient and Thorough
Great Doctor for my special need guy.
L
9 months ago
Professional, highly experienced, competent and caring.
As I told Dr. Renzi after meeting with him for the first time, he is by far the best dentist I have ever experienced. He is beyond a general dentist. He is highly trained and very experienced in all fields of dentistry. He not only has the expertise to do perform more procedures then a general dentist is capable of, but he also has the ability to care for all sorts of patients with much compassion, including my Down syndrome brother who has many challenges. Dr. Renzi was very honest, not misinforming us for monetary gain. He was also able to treat the many complicated issues my brother had without having to refer us elsewhere. I finally found an excellent dentist who has it all!!!! Thank you Dr. Renzi.
G
1 year ago
The best
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is so nice and professional. They provide such great patient care and treatments needed. Highly recommend
A
1 year ago
The wonderful dentist and staff
Dr Renzi Always have a patience and bring smile to my daughters he very high experience . He is the best Dentist on the world DrRenzi. The office and staff is wonderful and is very clean. I recommend and always thank you for help my family β€οΈπŸ˜ƒ
G
1 year ago
The BEST
This is the most awesome dental group. Very caring, personable, down to earth and the best bedside manner by all in the office. Dr. House is so great with my child, he loves going to his visits. Thank you
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thanks for your kind review. I am glad that we are able to make dental visits enjoyable for him and we are glad that he likes coming to us for his dental care.