Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff and doctor
Nathan loves Dr. House. He would like to come again for cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Renzi is Fantastic!
Dr. Renzi took so much time to explain his evaluation of my 2 1/2 year old son. He was fantastic. Definitely one of the best! -John G.
V
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional dentist and assistant.
Mrs.House is an amazing dentist, she spoke with my toddler and every little detail on what she was doing to her. My daughter wouldn't stop talking about her first dentist experience. I definitely recommend Mrs. House!
S
3 months ago
Great first visit!
I really appreciated the professionalism and patience they showed at our visit. My daughter is very nervous about the dentist and to see her smiling and giggling today was such a relief! Dr. House was wonderful.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Excellent service!
G
3 months ago
The best ....
Dr. House is so awesome, always gives report on what’s going on etc. My child loves going to the appointments, they all have such great bedside manners. Wouldn’t take my kid anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
Patient and caring Doctor
My daughter has autism and Dr. House was able to talk to her, truly engaged with her, and was patient with her anytime she freaked out and when anything became too much for my daughter Dr. House gave her some space and continued when my daughter was ready. It's very difficult to find patient and caring doctors, we are so lucky to have found her.
A
4 months ago
Parent
It’s simple. THEY’RE GREAT!!! Dr. Renzi is a very knowledgeable doctor and the staff, which treats us like family, are kind, re-assuring and super kid friendly! My mini basketball team has been seeing Dr. Renzi since birth with the oldest being 15 now and having had completed 2 rounds of ortho treatments. Hands down one of, if not the THE best in Orange County!!!!
T
4 months ago
Professional
Dr. Renzi and his staff are professional and take their time to work with and treat young children in a caring manner.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Tina, we strive to provide our patients and their families with a positive experience in our office so it's nice of you to point that out. We enjoy working with you and the kids and want to thank you for choosing us!
M
4 months ago
Professional and the best
We had a great first visit with Dr. House. She is very nice.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thank you Minal! It was a pleasure meeting you and your son. We are thrilled to be able to provide him the comprehensive care he needs in the caring manner he deserves. We look forward to future visits with him!