Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality service and great pediatric dentist
My 6 year old had her first tooth filling at Dr. Renzi office. Dr. Renzi and his staff is very thorough and patient with her. Dr. Renzi and his staff explained the whole process through and put her at ease. My daughter looks forward to all her dentist appointment.
C
1 month ago
Patient and Thorough
Great Doctor for my special need guy.
L
3 months ago
Professional, highly experienced, competent and caring.
As I told Dr. Renzi after meeting with him for the first time, he is by far the best dentist I have ever experienced. He is beyond a general dentist. He is highly trained and very experienced in all fields of dentistry. He not only has the expertise to do perform more procedures then a general dentist is capable of, but he also has the ability to care for all sorts of patients with much compassion, including my Down syndrome brother who has many challenges. Dr. Renzi was very honest, not misinforming us for monetary gain. He was also able to treat the many complicated issues my brother had without having to refer us elsewhere. I finally found an excellent dentist who has it all!!!! Thank you Dr. Renzi.
G
7 months ago
The best
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is so nice and professional. They provide such great patient care and treatments needed. Highly recommend
A
7 months ago
The wonderful dentist and staff
Dr Renzi Always have a patience and bring smile to my daughters he very high experience . He is the best Dentist on the world DrRenzi. The office and staff is wonderful and is very clean. I recommend and always thank you for help my family ❤️😃
G
8 months ago
The BEST
This is the most awesome dental group. Very caring, personable, down to earth and the best bedside manner by all in the office. Dr. House is so great with my child, he loves going to his visits. Thank you
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thanks for your kind review. I am glad that we are able to make dental visits enjoyable for him and we are glad that he likes coming to us for his dental care.
R
9 months ago
I have always felt welcome at Orange County Pediatric Dental Group. The office staff is friendly & knowledgeable, the office is always clean, and Dr. House and her assistant, have always made my son & I feel comfortable. We were in yesterday for an ortho consult and Jaime at the front desk brought out a model and broke things down for me so I understood the what, why, & how of the recommended procedure. I appreciate everything they have done for our family.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you too.
M
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very good experience Highly recommend Dr. Renzi
K
11 months ago
Dr. House is a professional, caring dentist with excellent credentials
My daughters have been going to see Dr. House for 8 years. Her staff is professional and friendly. Jamie and Danny are great with my kids and very helpful. There's been more than one time when my daughters needed to get in and Jamie always worked them in. At one point, Dr. House saved my daughters tooth where another dentist was going to perform a root canal. I have been very pleased with this office and the dental care given to my children.
C
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Wait time was very long, today. Very unusual, because normally called in early.