Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Exceeded my expectations!!!!
I was a little nervous for my family and I to go into the office for our appointments with the current pandemic. Upon our arrival we were greeted at the door by a staff member with proper face covering she then asked us Covid screening questions took our temps along with a squirt of hand sanitizer. We were the only family in the office which I felt much more at ease knowing they were taking this much precaution. Sigh of relief! This office has always been very good about keeping up with cleanliness and exceeded my expectations with this pandemic going on. Thank you to the amazing staff for always being helpful and knowledgeable!!
R
1 week ago
Exceeded my expectations!!!!
I was a little nervous for my family and I to go into the office for our appointments with the current pandemic. Upon our arrival we were greeted at the door by a staff member with proper face covering she then asked us Covid screening questions took our temps along with a squirt of hand sanitizer. We were the only family in the office which I felt much more at ease knowing they were taking this much precaution. Sigh of relief! This office has always been very good about keeping up with cleanliness and exceeded my expectations with this pandemic going on. Thank you to the amazing staff for always being helpful and knowledgeable!!
R
1 week ago
Exceeded my expectations!!!!
I was a little nervous for my family and I to go into the office for our appointments with the current pandemic. Upon our arrival we were greeted at the door by a staff member with proper face covering she then asked us Covid screening questions took our temps along with a squirt of hand sanitizer. We were the only family in the office which I felt much more at ease knowing they were taking this much precaution. Sigh of relief! This office has always been very good about keeping up with cleanliness and exceeded my expectations with this pandemic going on. Thank you to the amazing staff for always being helpful and knowledgeable!!
C
2 weeks ago
Always great service
The staff is very patient with my young boys. They go at their pace and listen to their concerns. Findings were thoroughly explained to me and to my older son. The staff are all pleasant. Appropriate precautions were taken for the pandemic (except for one receptionist whose mask was too loose and kept slipping)
E
2 weeks ago
Professional & Caring as they come
Having an Autistic child can present challenges in every situation. Dr. House and her team know how to work with special needs kids. When braces were needed I feared the worst, but they were able to make it work with minimal issues. I completely trust and enthusiastically recommend OC Pediatric Group!
S
4 weeks ago
Always happy with Dr.Renzi! He makes seeing the dentist a great experience. Also thankful he could do the work the same day as the exam. Wonderful office staff and my daughters want to come to the dentist even between checkups. Also nice to have a place where patients with special needs and their parents can feel relaxed and understood.
G
2 months ago
The BEST around
This group is absolutely amazing. My child has been receiving services here for 10 years. He actually looks forward to going to his appointments. Very caring and compassionate towards your needs. Dr. House is such a remarkable human. They’ve become more like family to us. Thank you for the caring, compassion, professionalism, and friendship 🙏🏻❤️
J
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
Always a pleasure to go, and Dr. House is always so patient with my daughter as well as the staff!
D
4 months ago
Recent Visit with special needs son
My husband and I recently met with Dr House and her staff to discuss the future dental treatment for our adult autistic son. She and her staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. We look forward to moving forward with the proposed treatment.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
It was good to meet all of you and nice to know that we were able to address all of your concerns and create a feeling of ease. We also look forward to future visits. Thank you for your kind review!
A
6 months ago
Patient service
Always good service and helpful with insurance process too.