Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
16 hours ago
Great Dental Care
It was very hard for me to find a dentist whom i could trust with my child until I met Dr. House and her assistant Danny, they are both very patient and caring. I couldn't have asked for a better positive experience for my child. Looking forward to a good future here.
W
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My child had cavities after cavities and he helped us slow them down and stop more of them. My child is also autistic and very sensitive to things and couldn't handle going to other dentists. Dr Renz is fantastic and helped with the right kind of medication and now has no pain during a filling. An answer to our prayers. Blessings on you!!!!!!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
A History of great Dental Care
My daughter has been with Dr. House since she was 2 years old. She needed general anesthesia to treat multiple cavities, her baby teeth were crooked and there was limited room for her adult teeth to come in. She is now 16.5 y. o.! Time goes by so quickly. She has a beautiful smile and nice straight adult teeth. She cares for her teeth responsibly, protecting them when playing basketball. This result is all due to the care and expert treatment by Dr. House and her staff done with professionalism and a great sense of humor. We won't go anywhere else.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Yes Patti, time certainly does fly!!! Hard to believe she's a high schooler. Thank you for trusting us with her dental needs. It is our joy and privilege to care for your family and we appreciate you sharing your story with others. Thank you for the kind review!
M
1 month ago
Dr. House is amazing and very compassionate my 3 year old daughter isn’t the easiest but somehow Dr. House manages to get my daughter calm and get her teeth checked. Her assistant is just as great! Love this place
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Maria, it was so great to meet you and your little princess. Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to many more successful visits.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are all professional and friendly from the time I check in and Jaimie is knowledgeable with insurance benefits. The dental assistant Danny is very soft spoken and makes my daughter feel comfortable when he cleans her teeth. He gives her a sunglass to wear so the light doesn't hit her eyes. He is very gentle with her teeth cleaning. Dr. Renzi makes my daughter dental visit pleasant every single time and she looks forward to see him every 6 months. Dr. Renzi is really good with kids. If your child is going to have his/her dental visit Dr. Renzi is the best. My daughter went to him for her first dental exam and trusted him. We are still going to him and she is 8 years old.
M
5 months ago
Dental
I love the office and everyone is very professional, efficient, on time with appointments, super nice. Great dental work by the dentists.
I
6 months ago
Everyone there is AWESOME!! Love them All!
W
6 months ago
Dr. Renzi is the best!
Dr. Renzi is the best! Compassionate and excellent in his profession. A wonderful staff assists Dr. Renzi.
M
6 months ago
Great first visit
Very pleased with my son's initial visit. Dr Renzi was very thorough, professional and pleasant. He seemed to fully understand how, as a mom of a special needs child, I have a lot on my plate. Looking forward to a good future here
G
6 months ago
The best πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Dr. House and the WHOLE staff are the BEST. Always pleasant, professional, and courteous. Been taking my child here for the last 9 years, mind you it’s not close to my house but well worth the drive, for the excellent care they give him. I’m gonna be bummed when he turns 18 😊. Thank you for the best experiences