Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Dr. Renzi is wonderful with my two autistic children. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My children have no fear of going to the dentist anymore after coming here for years now.
E
2 months ago
great care for my son with special needs
So excited that my adult son had his first dental cleaning WITHOUT anesthesia. He had been uncooperative and fearful before, but Dr. House and staff are so wonderfully caring and understanding. They never tried to push him beyond what he could tolerate on any given day before, so he became more and more comfortable each visit. Dr. House is so gentle and she always explains whatever she is going to do prior and gives my son choices. Jaime and other staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I recommend them highly!
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thanks so much for your kind review. Seeing a patient blossom and become comfortable in the dental office is one of my favorite parts of what I do. It was wonderful to see his sense of humor as we all played things up about his clean, bright, shiny teeth--especially when you put on your sunglasses and when he started spontaneously posing for pictures during his cleaning. He was a superstar! That appointment will be one of my favorite practice memories, even with many years of future practice memories in the making. I feel blessed that we could make a dental cleaning a pleasant and fun experience and look forward to continuing to make dentistry a positive experience for him.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Thank you Dr Renzi and Jamie for doing the best dental work on my daughter. It’s always a challenge and you just power through it and make me feel comfortable and at ease because I know she is in good hands. So I thank you from the bottom of my heart. So appreciative of your care!
M
3 months ago
Caring and compassionate
My adult son sees Dr Renzi and we are so pleased with OC Pediatric Dental Group. It takes a special dentist to work with disabled people and Dr Renzi is wonderful. He is kind, knowledgeable and professional. The staff is also great, especially Jamie who always returns my calls and makes everything understandable regarding insurance. Thanks so much !
L
3 months ago
Best First Visit - Special needs Child
Very impress with Dr. House with our first visit today. My son is a special needs with behaviors and Dr. House made him feel comfortable and loved. She dived into really examining my son's teeth buildups and cavities. The plan for treatment she presented was thorough and gave us peace of mind. It is a challenge to find a great special needs dentist and we felt at home on our very first visit. Lalaine
P
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
It was very hard for me to find a dentist whom i could trust with my child until I met Dr. House and her assistant Danny, they are both very patient and caring. I couldn't have asked for a better positive experience for my child. Looking forward to a good future here.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Patty, we are so pleased that you and your son had such a positive experience in our office. Our staff works very hard to build trusting relationships with our patients and parents alike. Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We appreciate your kind review and look for forward to future visits with you as well.
W
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My child had cavities after cavities and he helped us slow them down and stop more of them. My child is also autistic and very sensitive to things and couldn't handle going to other dentists. Dr Renz is fantastic and helped with the right kind of medication and now has no pain during a filling. An answer to our prayers. Blessings on you!!!!!!!!!
P
4 months ago
A History of great Dental Care
My daughter has been with Dr. House since she was 2 years old. She needed general anesthesia to treat multiple cavities, her baby teeth were crooked and there was limited room for her adult teeth to come in. She is now 16.5 y. o.! Time goes by so quickly. She has a beautiful smile and nice straight adult teeth. She cares for her teeth responsibly, protecting them when playing basketball. This result is all due to the care and expert treatment by Dr. House and her staff done with professionalism and a great sense of humor. We won't go anywhere else.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Yes Patti, time certainly does fly!!! Hard to believe she's a high schooler. Thank you for trusting us with her dental needs. It is our joy and privilege to care for your family and we appreciate you sharing your story with others. Thank you for the kind review!
M
5 months ago
Dr. House is amazing and very compassionate my 3 year old daughter isn’t the easiest but somehow Dr. House manages to get my daughter calm and get her teeth checked. Her assistant is just as great! Love this place
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Maria, it was so great to meet you and your little princess. Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to many more successful visits.
L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are all professional and friendly from the time I check in and Jaimie is knowledgeable with insurance benefits. The dental assistant Danny is very soft spoken and makes my daughter feel comfortable when he cleans her teeth. He gives her a sunglass to wear so the light doesn't hit her eyes. He is very gentle with her teeth cleaning. Dr. Renzi makes my daughter dental visit pleasant every single time and she looks forward to see him every 6 months. Dr. Renzi is really good with kids. If your child is going to have his/her dental visit Dr. Renzi is the best. My daughter went to him for her first dental exam and trusted him. We are still going to him and she is 8 years old.