Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and the best
We had a great first visit with Dr. House. She is very nice.
C
4 days ago
Amazing!
Dr House, Danny, Ana and Jamie are wonderful to work with. They are detail oriented, patient, and caring. I couldn’t ask for a more positive experience for my child. I wouldn’t want my child to go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Renzi always very through and get we get in and out quickly. He always answers all my questions and my daughter likes going to see him.
C
2 months ago
We are so happy with Dr House and the crew at OC Pediatric Dental Group (Jaimie, Danny, and Ana). Individualized attention and a comforting environment. We couldn’t ask for anything more.
D
3 months ago
Great 1st time experience!
First dental visit for my 2 year old. Great experience, Dr. House was great, office staff super friendly. Definitely looking forward to our 6 month check-up. They also have a General Dentist for adults, will be scheduling an appointment for my self😁
G
5 months ago
The best around
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone treats you like part of the family. Very professional, great bedside manner. Dr. House is spectacular, one of the nicest people I’ve ever met.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thank you Mr Wilks. We enjoy caring for your son, who is also one of the nicest kids we've ever met!
A
7 months ago
Surgery in the hospital
Doctor Renzi Is a wonderful experience for the disabled person. He have a big heart and give magic work My daughter is about 18 years to visit Dr RenziπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ™πŸΌ Jaime is pretty person and you voice is so sweet and have a lot love and patience. Is wonderful and excellent We love Dr Renzi and Jaime πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thank you, Adriana for your kind review! We feel privileged to be able to provide special needs patients such as your daughter with quality comprehensive dental services. It's been a joy working with your family and we appreciate you partnering with us in caring for your daughter's dental needs.
A
8 months ago
Jacqueline
Always bring a smile and great attitude. Dr Renzi is wonderful person and professional The staff simple wonderful πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘ŒπŸ» Always explain the process and have a great work Thank you so much 😊
I
8 months ago
Everything went great and EVERYONE is wonderful
L
11 months ago
High quality service and great pediatric dentist
My 6 year old had her first tooth filling at Dr. Renzi office. Dr. Renzi and his staff is very thorough and patient with her. Dr. Renzi and his staff explained the whole process through and put her at ease. My daughter looks forward to all her dentist appointment.