Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 months ago
Everyone there is AWESOME!! Love them All!
W
8 months ago
Dr. Renzi is the best!
Dr. Renzi is the best! Compassionate and excellent in his profession. A wonderful staff assists Dr. Renzi.
M
8 months ago
Great first visit
Very pleased with my son's initial visit. Dr Renzi was very thorough, professional and pleasant. He seemed to fully understand how, as a mom of a special needs child, I have a lot on my plate. Looking forward to a good future here
G
8 months ago
The best πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Dr. House and the WHOLE staff are the BEST. Always pleasant, professional, and courteous. Been taking my child here for the last 9 years, mind you it’s not close to my house but well worth the drive, for the excellent care they give him. I’m gonna be bummed when he turns 18 😊. Thank you for the best experiences
C
11 months ago
Wonderful staff
I love my orthodontic vists with Dr Renzi! He always makes me laugh and gives great advice. Danny does a great job. He is so gentle and very calming. Jamie always makes setting up appointments and understanding my insurance so easy. She is very sweet and accommodating. This office treats you like family. I trust them completely.
P
11 months ago
Very Professional
I always appreciate Dr. Renzi. and his staff. My daughter has been seeing him for 2 years. He was very thoughtful when going over my daughters orthodontics plan.It was a lot of information and explained very well. The office staff is always very helpful with dealing with insurance. I also always appreciate the text/email reminders for appointments. I would definately recommend this practice for your family.
M
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff and doctor
Nathan loves Dr. House. He would like to come again for cleaning.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Renzi is Fantastic!
Dr. Renzi took so much time to explain his evaluation of my 2 1/2 year old son. He was fantastic. Definitely one of the best! -John G.
V
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional dentist and assistant.
Mrs.House is an amazing dentist, she spoke with my toddler and every little detail on what she was doing to her. My daughter wouldn't stop talking about her first dentist experience. I definitely recommend Mrs. House!
S
1 year ago
Great first visit!
I really appreciated the professionalism and patience they showed at our visit. My daughter is very nervous about the dentist and to see her smiling and giggling today was such a relief! Dr. House was wonderful.