Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great service
Excellent service!
G
1 year ago
The best ....
Dr. House is so awesome, always gives report on what’s going on etc. My child loves going to the appointments, they all have such great bedside manners. Wouldn’t take my kid anywhere else.
K
1 year ago
Patient and caring Doctor
My daughter has autism and Dr. House was able to talk to her, truly engaged with her, and was patient with her anytime she freaked out and when anything became too much for my daughter Dr. House gave her some space and continued when my daughter was ready. It's very difficult to find patient and caring doctors, we are so lucky to have found her.
A
1 year ago
Parent
It’s simple. THEY’RE GREAT!!! Dr. Renzi is a very knowledgeable doctor and the staff, which treats us like family, are kind, re-assuring and super kid friendly! My mini basketball team has been seeing Dr. Renzi since birth with the oldest being 15 now and having had completed 2 rounds of ortho treatments. Hands down one of, if not the THE best in Orange County!!!!
T
1 year ago
Professional
Dr. Renzi and his staff are professional and take their time to work with and treat young children in a caring manner.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Tina, we strive to provide our patients and their families with a positive experience in our office so it's nice of you to point that out. We enjoy working with you and the kids and want to thank you for choosing us!
M
1 year ago
Professional and the best
We had a great first visit with Dr. House. She is very nice.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thank you Minal! It was a pleasure meeting you and your son. We are thrilled to be able to provide him the comprehensive care he needs in the caring manner he deserves. We look forward to future visits with him!
C
1 year ago
Amazing!
Dr House, Danny, Ana and Jamie are wonderful to work with. They are detail oriented, patient, and caring. I couldn’t ask for a more positive experience for my child. I wouldn’t want my child to go anywhere else.
P
2 years ago
Always a great experience
Dr Renzi always very through and get we get in and out quickly. He always answers all my questions and my daughter likes going to see him.
C
2 years ago
We are so happy with Dr House and the crew at OC Pediatric Dental Group (Jaimie, Danny, and Ana). Individualized attention and a comforting environment. We couldn’t ask for anything more.
D
2 years ago
Great 1st time experience!
First dental visit for my 2 year old. Great experience, Dr. House was great, office staff super friendly. Definitely looking forward to our 6 month check-up. They also have a General Dentist for adults, will be scheduling an appointment for my self😁