Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
I have always felt welcome at Orange County Pediatric Dental Group. The office staff is friendly & knowledgeable, the office is always clean, and Dr. House and her assistant, have always made my son & I feel comfortable. We were in yesterday for an ortho consult and Jaime at the front desk brought out a model and broke things down for me so I understood the what, why, & how of the recommended procedure. I appreciate everything they have done for our family.
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you too.
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Very good experience Highly recommend Dr. Renzi
K
3 years ago
Dr. House is a professional, caring dentist with excellent credentials
My daughters have been going to see Dr. House for 8 years. Her staff is professional and friendly. Jamie and Danny are great with my kids and very helpful. There's been more than one time when my daughters needed to get in and Jamie always worked them in. At one point, Dr. House saved my daughters tooth where another dentist was going to perform a root canal. I have been very pleased with this office and the dental care given to my children.
C
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Wait time was very long, today. Very unusual, because normally called in early.
P
3 years ago
Always flexible and helpful!
We have been coming here since our daughter was a baby (11 years ago!). At our last orthodontic appointment, they were able to fit in her 6 month check up at the last minute. it saved me a car trip!!
Response from Orange County Pediatric Dental Group
Thanks Patti for your kind review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and the girls.
Y
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Great pediatric dental practice! My daughter was born with teeth and this dentist provided the care and support we needed to ensure her teeth grew in healthy and strong. My daughter is now almost 10 months and is growing more teeth. We are happy to have her be seen by such a friendly and professional dentist. Thanks
J
3 years ago
Amazing doctor and staff
My son loves coming here and I'm always pleased with their service. Dr Renzi and staff are so amazing, very knowledgable and kind. This truly is an office where you'll find complete comprehensive dental care in a fun and friendly environment.
B
3 years ago
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Renzi and his staff. They are very professional and extremely compassionate.
B
3 years ago
Very Professional
This dental group is great for kids with special needs. So understanding and so kind.
T
4 years ago
Professional
The staff provided information and explanations on every step of the examination.