Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Definitely going back
Had a great experience.. Staff and dentist are very friendly and good with kids. Best of all, we only waited a couple minutes before we were called in.
B
4 years ago
Great dentist!
My son went in to the office to have his cavity filled and get his molars sealed. Dr. House was great. She had him in and out in no time. He came out all smiles. It is so nice to have such a smooth dental appointment. It makes it easy to go to the dentist.
A
4 years ago
The BEST
My son gets excited about going to the dentist! A great, friendly, patient staff and wonderful dentist.
I
4 years ago
happy with appt
everything was wonderful. Loves coming here
B
4 years ago
So glad to be here. Found them on the internet. They make you feel so great.
M
4 years ago
Dr. Renzi was recommended by our Regular Pediatric Dentist Dr. Mungo. My Daughter need a root canal done. Dr. Renzi was great on explaining the how the procedure works. The only reason I'm giving a 3 stars is because of the Wait. I had to wait 1 hour to see Dr. Renzi. than 15 minutes to make an appointment .
C
4 years ago
DR. House is amazing! She's so good with me and she's my friend! Love her! Best orthodontist ever!
S
4 years ago
Amazing Staff and Dentist!
Everyone is the office is very polite and easy to work with! They make going to the dentist for my twin 3 year old girl's fun! They work great with kids and make them feel comfortable and relaxed. Keep up the great work!