Orange County Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

999 N Tustin Ave

Suite #219

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Great job with difficult kids
Daughter just had to have a filling done and we needed to extract teeth. Did a great job working with me and dealing with her dental phobia. I was scared there was nothing that could be done for her, but they got it done. They also worked with my autistic son who is deathly scared of needles. Great having them on my team. After the last dentist tied my child to a chair it's nice to know that there is a dentist that cares. I take all my kids here now.
C
4 years ago
The best dentist, Dr. Renzi. Experienced.
Professional and experienced.
G
4 years ago
Patience is a virtue
Everyone at the office is so nice and welcoming.Dr.House is so kind and patient with my almost three-year-old daughter when she tries to avoid being examined and cries before she is even touched. I love this dental office.
G
4 years ago
Dr. House and staff are the nicest and caring people! Very professional, my child actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Thank you for taking such great care and concern.
B
4 years ago
Dr. House always does a great job with my children. We get personalized attention and are seen quickly. Just a few weeks ago,when we had an emergency, we got right in to see the doctor. I would recommend Dr. House to family and friends.
E
4 years ago
look no further
Our son has been cared for by Dr. House and her staff for 6 years - since he was 4 yrs old. Everyone has been kind, friendly and very good at what they do. Despite our son being Autistic, they have handled him beautifully and he looks forward to going for his checkups. Recommended.
C
4 years ago
I love doctor House So much! She's amazing! She's so sweet and fun to talk to. She's my friend. Best orthodontist ever!! She's so good with people with special needs! I love talking to her!
K
4 years ago
We knew we were in good hands.
Dentist spent 30 minutes with us and my special needs child explaining our options. When he examined my daughter he spoke reassuringly to her and was very gentle when he examined her. Thank you!
M
4 years ago
Definitely going back
Had a great experience.. Staff and dentist are very friendly and good with kids. Best of all, we only waited a couple minutes before we were called in.
B
5 years ago
Great dentist!
My son went in to the office to have his cavity filled and get his molars sealed. Dr. House was great. She had him in and out in no time. He came out all smiles. It is so nice to have such a smooth dental appointment. It makes it easy to go to the dentist.