Orange County Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ockidsdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Best dental experience
My kids love going to the dentist anyway, but Dr.Olstein and EVERYONE on the staff there make going to the dentist an appointment to look forward to!
S
7 days ago
Amazing experience!
We were very nervous for our 1 and a half year old sons first dentist visit. The experience from beginning to end was incredible! I wrote the wrong appointment time on the calendar and they were so accommodating and fit us in the same day. The waiting room was beautiful and perfect to keep our son occupied with toys and games. The staff was incredibly sweet and caring! Our son walked out smiling with his prizes and we look forward to the next visit!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff,great service!!! Highly recommend this dentist office.
A
2 weeks ago
First visit
I brought my 3 year old for his first visit. He loved it! The staff and dentist are very friendly and made it a great experience for my son.
A
3 weeks ago
Would recommend them to everyone
Orange County Pediatric Dentistry is amazing!!!!! They made my daughter's first visit a wonderful experience for both of us. You can see how much they care about these kids. We've already scheduled her next appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The office is very friendly, organized, efficient and on time. My two girls, ages 9 and 11 had a very good experience and no cavaties, perfect.
A
4 weeks ago
A Great First Experience
Our first visit for a routine check up turned out to be such a fun event! Staff is extremely friendly and patient with small kids! The place is equipped with new technology and everything looks super sparkling and clean! The waiting room is high tech equipped with ipads for the kids to play while waiting and each exam room has a TV with kid program on for entertainment. It’s a great place!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone within the office, starting at the front desk through all the dental work, was kind and thorough. My children leave with smiles on their faces. Their teeth are healthy.
J
1 month ago
excellent dental visit
It was a great visit and accommodating staff! satisfied mom! thank you!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent first Dental visit
Brought my 2 year old for her first dental visit and it was an amazing experience for her. She was a little apprehensive at first, but the hygienist was very patient and she warmed up quickly. Awesome office and great staff!!