Orange County Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ockidsdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional!!!!
Love going to the dentist because they make the experience pleasant and fun!!!
C
2 weeks ago
The best dentist
Dr. Olstein truly cares for her patients. She is gentle and great with kids. The staff is professional, friendly, and also great with kids.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love everyone at this office. As soon as you walk in you are greet with a smile. The office is so clean and kid friendly. The staff is great with kids. They always make my kids feel special. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
B
1 month ago
As always, the staff is professional and friendly, and the new office is a comforting atmosphere for kids
E
1 month ago
Excellent
First time at the dentist with my son. They were excellent with my three year old.
K
1 month ago
Excellent, excellent, excellent!
My four year old had to get a filling for the first time. The doctor and staff were so awesome. They made her feel at ease and told her she was getting a special star in her tooth that glows for the tooth fairy. We were in and out in less than a half hour and she left with a smile on her face. Helping her not have a fear of the dentist is invaluable. Thank you to everyone there, you are all top notch!!
P
1 month ago
Best of the best
My three grandchildren have been coming to OC Pediatric Dentistry for years. Dana Olstein and her staff are wonderful, caring, gentle and patient with each of them. Everything that is going to be done is explained. Their reception area is very welcoming and has IPads, books, games and a TV. The exam rooms also have TV's. When Dr. Olstein and staff are seeing my grandchildren they keeps everything lite and funny. My grandchildren have not said they don't want to go to the dentist because they are comfortable going there. They receive a goody bag when they are finished, a no cavity certificate and a token to pick a surprise. I highly recommend OC Pediatric Dentistry.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional!
The office staff left my daughter completely at ease at her first dental visit. From the super kid friendly office environment, to the wonderful receptionist, and the friendly hygenist. Dara, the hygenist, explained everything to my 3 year old in a exciting & easy to understand manner. My daughter can't wait to go back to see Dr Olstein & Dara again. She is so excited & eager to keep her teeth healthy! Would definitely recommend to anyone seeking a pediatric dentist.
J
1 month ago
Kids can't wait to go back!
After a not so pleasant experience at a different pediatric dentist, we had an wonderful experience here. The waiting area was super kid friendly which helped ease the nerves that my daughters had.The office staff was kind and accommodating. The hygienist was very patient, thorough and made sure to explain everything that she was doing. Dr. Dayna was wonderful to my children and made the visit fun. I'm sorry I didn't come here first!
P
1 month ago
Professional service
I called on a Friday regarding my daughter's ongoing teeth pain. The office squeezed her in the that Monday. It turned out to be nothing but molars that haven't broken through, but they worked hard to fit us in despite our hectic schedule.