Orange County Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today By Appointment

ockidsdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
First Cavity
My 10 yo had her first filling. Her experience was great....... she is not worried or afraid to get the second cavity filled next month. Hoping her generation will not be afraid of dental work..... like my generation is.....
C
1 month ago
Excellent care
We have been coming here for several years now and have always had a great experience. Recently had an emergency tooth situation and had to call the emergency line and was called back immediately. Always great care here.
B
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Great with the kids. Someone that you can trust with your children to provide the best care for their teeth.
M
2 months ago
We absolutely LOVE it here!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, great experience
Love bringing my daughter to OCPD everyone is so welcoming, and friendly. My daughter looks forward to her visits!!
K
2 months ago
A pleasure as always!! Kind, friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Dana is the best!!!
J
2 months ago
Quick & Friendly Service
The service provided by the dentists was fantastic - they worked quickly and did a great job. They were really friendly as well.
B
2 months ago
Very kid friendly and knowledgeable
My kids love going to the dentist since we started using Dr Olstein. Going to the dentist was the worst thing for them!! Now they are actually happy and look forward to go! The staff is friendly, and very professional. They do a great job! Thank you!!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Dayna and the staff are the best!!!
All of my children actually look forward to their appoinments. We are so happy we found such an amazing office with the most incredible staff!!!
B
3 months ago
We love everything about O.C Pediatric Dentrisy! From the second you walk into their beautiful,clean and state of the arts office you are greeted by a warm and friendly staff! Dr Olstein forms a relationship with each child that helps offset any anxiety they may have of being in a dentist office. Highly reccomend them!