Orange County Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today By Appointment

ockidsdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Super friendly
We had a wonderful first visit. Everyone was so kind and friendly. I’m so glad I found such a great dentist. Sophie was scared but everyone made her feel so much better
A
1 month ago
Professional dentist
Dr. Olstein and the dental technician were very gentle and positive. They were really fast at work and nice.
P
1 month ago
Personal attention and attentive care
They talked me through the whole cleaning process. I was put at ease by the attentive and personal care they gave me.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and amazing staff
Dentist and hygienist are amazing. My son had his first filling and it went so smooth. I’m still in shock how well he did. This is the best place we have ever gone. And believe me I’ve been to quite a few dental offices because my kids are anxious when it come to going to the dentist. I wouldn’t highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Today my son went in for treatment of one of his cavities. The staff was amazing an extremely carring to our child. Thank you for carring.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
A wonderful, caring staff backs up great dentists. Fully recommended.
K
3 months ago
Very sweet and helpful
My son is 3 and has the beginning of a cavity. The doctor was great the staff was great and very helpful with my squirmy son. They explained everything to both my son and I. They were not rushing us or getting impatient at all. Wonderful team they have there.
S
3 months ago
1st Exprience
Staff was extremely nice and made the Exprience great for my daughter
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Today was just a cleaning but it doesn’t matter what your appt is for it’s always a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! From checking to checking out and everything in between!!!
A
3 months ago
Friendly
The office is very clean and child friendly. The staff is so since and personable. My son has a two great experiences here so far and I'm sure there will be more!