Orange County Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ockidsdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Wonderful Experience
A wonderful, caring staff backs up great dentists. Fully recommended.
K
6 days ago
Very sweet and helpful
My son is 3 and has the beginning of a cavity. The doctor was great the staff was great and very helpful with my squirmy son. They explained everything to both my son and I. They were not rushing us or getting impatient at all. Wonderful team they have there.
S
2 weeks ago
1st Exprience
Staff was extremely nice and made the Exprience great for my daughter
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Today was just a cleaning but it doesn’t matter what your appt is for it’s always a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! From checking to checking out and everything in between!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The office is very clean and child friendly. The staff is so since and personable. My son has a two great experiences here so far and I'm sure there will be more!
K
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier with the service, atmosphere and everyone at OCPD. They are welcoming from the minute you walk in the door and throughout the time spent in the chair. The facility is also the cleanest dentists office I have ever been in. My daughter is starting her dental hygiene off with a positive experience and I’m so happy we found them. At 6 1/2 she enjoys the dentist very much.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and excellent staff
We have been seeing Dr. Dayna for 4yrs now and couldn’t be happier. Everyone is super friendly and the environment is perfect. Love how she explains everything she is doing in just the right way that my kids understand making them less anxious. Staff is amazing and cleanings are easy peasy as my 5yr old says.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and patient.
All of the staff are extremely friendly and patient. Dr. Olstein takes her time and talks to the kids in a very reassuring way.
J
2 weeks ago
Very impressed!!!
My husband and I brought my son for his first dentist visit and was blown away by the experience. From the minute we walked in, we were greeted by a friendly secretary. The waiting room was beautiful and had clean, age-appropriate toys to keep my son occupied during our short wait. As soon as we walked towards the exam room, my son started crying. The staff was so supportive and helpful. Dr. Olstein was absolutely wonderful! We are so happy she will be my son’s dentist. She gave us information and explained the process for a child his age. She was very kind and exuded professionalism and expertise.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I took my 4yo and it was a great experience. The place is super clean and the whole staff is super nice and professional.