Orange County Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ockidsdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Friendly, professional, great experience
Love bringing my daughter to OCPD everyone is so welcoming, and friendly. My daughter looks forward to her visits!!
K
1 week ago
A pleasure as always!! Kind, friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Dana is the best!!!
J
1 week ago
Quick & Friendly Service
The service provided by the dentists was fantastic - they worked quickly and did a great job. They were really friendly as well.
B
1 week ago
Very kid friendly and knowledgeable
My kids love going to the dentist since we started using Dr Olstein. Going to the dentist was the worst thing for them!! Now they are actually happy and look forward to go! The staff is friendly, and very professional. They do a great job! Thank you!!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dayna and the staff are the best!!!
All of my children actually look forward to their appoinments. We are so happy we found such an amazing office with the most incredible staff!!!
B
1 month ago
We love everything about O.C Pediatric Dentrisy! From the second you walk into their beautiful,clean and state of the arts office you are greeted by a warm and friendly staff! Dr Olstein forms a relationship with each child that helps offset any anxiety they may have of being in a dentist office. Highly reccomend them!
R
1 month ago
Amazing
This office has transformed my daughter's vision of a dentist's office. she used to have nightmares and now is happy to go... great job! thank you
K
2 months ago
Highest quality service in this area.
This office is modern, inviting, relaxing and beautiful! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable and my kids love both dentists! I have researched dentists in our area for months and nothing even compares to this place it is absolutely the best dentist experience for kids around! We love this place! It deserves 10 stars it’s perfection!
A
2 months ago
The best pediatric dental office
Amazing dentist and office staff! I can’t thank them enough for keeping my child at ease and loving the dental experience! Alexis V.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentistry
I highly recommend this office. Great staff, very clean and never have to wait, which is a bonus. Love this office and so do my kids!!!