Orange County Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1200 Route 208

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today By Appointment

ockidsdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service in this area.
This office is modern, inviting, relaxing and beautiful! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable and my kids love both dentists! I have researched dentists in our area for months and nothing even compares to this place it is absolutely the best dentist experience for kids around! We love this place! It deserves 10 stars it’s perfection!
A
3 weeks ago
The best pediatric dental office
Amazing dentist and office staff! I can’t thank them enough for keeping my child at ease and loving the dental experience! Alexis V.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentistry
I highly recommend this office. Great staff, very clean and never have to wait, which is a bonus. Love this office and so do my kids!!!
L
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Dayna!
Everyone in the office is nice and professional. Wait time is never long. My kids actually like going to the dentist!
B
4 weeks ago
Great dentists for kids
LOVE this dentist office. My don loves it!
R
1 month ago
Amazing
My daughter had past dentist trauma. This place is making dental care feel like a field trip. Everyone in the staff was so patient and comforting. in addition, It is a very high end place with the latest technology. I would never settle for anything less.
L
1 month ago
Very wonderful staff and dentist
Just a fantastic office I can not say enough about. A staff really dedicated to children. Dr Dayna is amazing and the office is so bright and clean
D
1 month ago
My children LOVE going to the dentist! Go figure!!
This was my youngest daughters first time at the dentist and what a ROCKSTAR!!! Tisha was AMAZING!!!!!! SO patient and kind!! Dr Dayna was just as great!!!! The girls love the tokens and stickers!!!!
J
1 month ago
Awesome place
M
2 months ago
A Very Special Dentist Office
We couldn't ask for a better dentist! My daughter has been going to Dr. Olstein for 3 years now. Everytime we finish our visit, she asks if she can go again. They are very gentle and caring. They never rush or push your child. The staff is very calming and supportive. With toys, cartoons and prizes, every part of their office is made to accommodate and entertain your child so their experience is always a pleasant memory.