Orbit Dental

Dentist

5255 N President George Bush Hwy

Suite 375

Garland, TX 75040

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Love the service. Doctor is super nice and honest. Didn't try and pretend I needed something. Said my teeth were good just needed a cleaning. Same for my husband. Adriana and Isela speak Spanish also. Nice, new and clean offices. Good experience, I recommend.
L
4 years ago
Professional, friendly
The experience was great and the doctor was awesome.
R
4 years ago
The visits were great. It is easy to make appointments. I first learned about Dr.A in Zocdoc and true enough, as the reviews say, the staffs in this clinic are very friendly. They patiently explain the best treatment plan suitable for your situation. In each visit they take x-rays to make sure that everything is done correctly. I would definitely recommend Orbit Dental.
C
4 years ago
Couldn't believe how nice everyone was. Such a good environment to keep a calm peaceful mood. Thank you
J
4 years ago
My husband and I are new to the Garland area and had not established with a local dentist just yet when a cap came off my tooth one night. I needed to find a dentist quickly. Through an internet search, I ran across Dr. Lankupalli's name. Her office was close to our home and by her photograph, she looked like a lovely person. The office staff was able to get me in quickly to get the cap cemented back on. Since that time, I have been back for a very thorough dental exam, x-rays, and cleaning. My husband also has had an exam, x-rays, and cleaning, in addition to having a couple of teeth filled. We were impressed with the personal care and attention we received from both the doctor and her staff. The facility was sparkling clean and the equipment was top notch. The day after my husband received his fillings, Dr. Lankupalli even called him at home to see how he was doing...a very thoughtful and kind thing to do. Before our recent appointments, we didn't know anything about Dr. Lankupalli other than her name, location, and what she looked like, but we are so glad that we found her and selected her as our dentist!!!
R
4 years ago
Lankupalli, and her staff are very caring and professional. Such a great dentist. I love it here! ♥
C
4 years ago
Im not going to add the common review that says everyone was so nice and I recommend their services. But I well say that God blessed me with the right dentist for me at the right time. I needed a personal one on one dentist that could help me with having a low budget to work with. They went out of their way at orbit dental far exceeding my expectations by a mile. I wish I had more then a hug to offer them. You won't know till you go yourself but I guarantee you won't be disappointed. You won't leave with just a new dentist but a new family. I am no longer in pain and I'm on my way to the smile I have been longing for. Orbit Dental thanks and God bless you for everything and more to come. Dr. Archana thanks for everything
B
4 years ago
I was looking for a dentist close to home for my son. I happened to come across Dr. Lankupalli on ZocDoc. My last dentist was great but the staff lacked friendliness and it was Downtown. I needed someone closer to home. The first thing I notices upon entering is that it was super clean and pleasant. The staff was amiable and quick. My appointment was at 4:15pm I was in at 4:10pm. Awesome. I hate waiting. Dr. Lankupalli turned out to be awesome! Like most, I was apprehensive about trying out a new doctor, but I lucked out! She is the sweetest. Thoroughly explained everything as she went and treated my son patiently. This is a big deal because my son has the worst gag reflex and would come up for air every five minutes. She calmed him down and explained what she was doing as she went along to him as well. She let him know she'd stop when he needed her to. I was thankful for her patience and kindness. She is officially the family dentist. Go see her now! You wont regret it.
M
4 years ago
My daughter and I were serviced on the same day. She had 3 teeth extracted and was apprehensive. The dentist made sure my 9 year old daughter was fully numb before pulling out her teeth. As for me I had to have a deep cleaning and I was so numb the dentist was able to get to the hard to reach places and was able to be aggressive with areas needed. I liked the after teeth polishing received afterwards.
S
5 years ago
Outstanding Dental Care
My visit to Dr. Archana's office was a true pleasure. She is very kind and professional, explaining everything relating to the exam in a clear and open manner.She was also very meticulous about diagnosing the correct problem areas in my mouth, and even showed them to me via my X-ray pictures and with a hand held mirror. I had deep cleaning treatment there two months back and it was the least painful, efficient and comfortable dentist visits I've ever had in Dallas/Fort worth area. The office is spacious with a really good layout to facilitate easy entry, checkout and departure. The atmosphere was pleasant and relaxing and her staff are friendly, professional and courteous. I had a great experience with Dr. Archana and her team. I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know.