ORC Services, Inc.

Damage Repair

401 Sebastian Blvd

Suite A

Sebastian, FL 32958

Mold Remediator: MRSR98
General Contractor: CGC1507268
Open Today 24 Hours

damagerepairesebastianfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Very pleased with your quick response. We needed ceiling patching with sheetrock in a few places.(Minimum amount of work). Having had you do such patching a year earlier, we called and were pleased we did, as you were just as responsive to this small job.
Response from ORC Services, Inc.
Thank you for the great review!
E
11 months ago
Expert, efficient service
Timely, efficient, professional service. Excellent attention to detail. Every person on the team cordial, neat and hard working.
Response from ORC Services, Inc.
Thank you for the awesome review.
K
11 months ago
We were lucky enough to have found Adam and Jeremy to do the restoration on our house. Their work was of course top notch, but what makes them shine is their service. Adam took over all matters with our insurance company and fought for us to get the most out of our claim and for our home to be put back together properly. Jeremy is an incredible hard worker and went over and above helping when we moved back in. Both Jeremy and Adam were a source of smiles when we just didnt think it was possible. After 4 long months we didn't want to say goodbye to the guys, but we were happy to be back in our home. Thanks again!
Response from ORC Services, Inc.
Hi Kevin!! Thank you for the great review. If you could, please write reviews on Google and BBB. Thanks again!
L
11 months ago
Great company,a pleasant experience in a rough situation
M
11 months ago
Great Company you can depend on
Adam and his team of professionals are a real rare find in todays business. They show up on time, leave the work area clean and their work ethic's are second to none!!
L
11 months ago
Quality service
We are working with ORC, for many years and we experienced and hear great things about this company, very well organized,great job,very polite workers,and most important trustful company. Thanks ORC
K
11 months ago
Reliable advice!
Being new to town (as well as a new homeowner), I called ORC to assess a concern I had about a water ring around my air conditioning vent on my ceiling fearing that water may be gathering from a hole in the roof. Thankfully ORC put my fears to rest with a free consultation, using the proper tools to check out if there was a serious problem that needed to be addressed, especially if there was mold (I have children). I appreciate the all the advice they provided to me about other general questions I had and discussed options for some reconstruction projects around the house I wanted done. Very pleased with their high level of service and honesty!
M
11 months ago
Excellent service
We experienced a leak in the kitchen running through to other rooms. We called ORC. They were to our house in a matter of minutes. They took pictures and handled the situation beautifully. They were in contact with our insurance company and we had no problems with payment. The work was quickly done and turned out exactly as we wanted. I would highly recommend them. True professionals.
K
11 months ago
Prompt; friendly & great team of professionals
We had bamboo flooring pulled up and installed wood-look tile. From start to finish the ORC team was great. The tiler did an unbelievably great job!! The Project Manager was attentive to our project and did a great job of time-lining and completion of our job.
C
11 months ago
Prompt, excellent service!
I have worked with Adam and his team on many occasions due to water damage. Each time, I received prompt service and a customized plan to suit my needs at the time. The clean up was done for the water leak immediately to avoid any further damage. The expertise in handling insurance claims was a great relief during that frustrating time. I would recommend and use this company again.