Orchard Hills Dental

Dentist

3307 Evergreen Way

Suite 706

Washougal, WA 98671-2065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orchardhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great service very real and sincere.
Great people, totally professional and capable. Felt very cared for throughout the appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly professional peoplu
M
2 months ago
constructive feedback
The dental assistant was a little harsh. I believe she was having a bad day with the x-ray machine but could have a little better chair side manner. Not real friendly.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
A professional, friendly office. Everyone there always seem like they are happy to work there, not stressed and very positive. Also a calm environment for my son who breezes through every appointment without fear or dislike.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Always a pleasure coming in for my cleanings or any other dental work
S
4 months ago
New hygienist did a great job. Very friendly and efficient.
C
5 months ago
Very nice and professional
Everyone is very kind. The hygienist was fantastic! They explain everything. Dentist is very kind and gentle.
C
5 months ago
Professional Friendly and precise
Extremely satisfied, the staff was very friendly and caring, and genuinely concerned. Dr.Farah was concerned, very specific in his explanations, and prioritizing what was urgent and what we can tackle later. He is going to help with the pain and infections as we go. He and his staff realized, my dental is in a critical state and we have to deal with it as we move on. I feel comfortable with this Dentist and his staff and would recommend them to my clients and friends. Thank you Orchards Dental!
K
5 months ago
Great Check Up, Friendly Staff
I had my 6 month cleaning and enjoyed it! The hygienist was gentle and Dr. was very thorough.... friendly atmosphere all around! Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Quality & Professional
I always like the personal and friendly atmosphere. The "workmanship" rates high with me. Great team!