Orchard Hills Dental

Dentist

3307 Evergreen Way

Suite 706

Washougal, WA 98671-2065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orchardhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Always a pleasure coming in for my cleanings or any other dental work
S
2 months ago
New hygienist did a great job. Very friendly and efficient.
C
3 months ago
Very nice and professional
Everyone is very kind. The hygienist was fantastic! They explain everything. Dentist is very kind and gentle.
C
3 months ago
Professional Friendly and precise
Extremely satisfied, the staff was very friendly and caring, and genuinely concerned. Dr.Farah was concerned, very specific in his explanations, and prioritizing what was urgent and what we can tackle later. He is going to help with the pain and infections as we go. He and his staff realized, my dental is in a critical state and we have to deal with it as we move on. I feel comfortable with this Dentist and his staff and would recommend them to my clients and friends. Thank you Orchards Dental!
K
3 months ago
Great Check Up, Friendly Staff
I had my 6 month cleaning and enjoyed it! The hygienist was gentle and Dr. was very thorough.... friendly atmosphere all around! Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Quality & Professional
I always like the personal and friendly atmosphere. The "workmanship" rates high with me. Great team!
D
5 months ago
Great service, compassionate
I have always felt comfortable with Dr. Farah and the staff at Orchard Hills Dental. From emergencies to general care to billing, I always get the best care. They are gentle, caring and friendly every time I go in.
A
6 months ago
On time, friendly service!
Just had a great experience. X-rays, teeth cleaned, and answers and explanations provided for all my teeth-care questions. All in the scheduled amount of time!
C
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff as well as kind and gentle.
. Great place. I wish had known about it when I first moved to the area. Doctor and staff all friendly and explain everything in a positive way, never feel rushed.
D
8 months ago
excellent service,the best dental office i have ever experienced
i had a filling break on the weekend and i went in early on Monday as a walk- in to Orchard Hills Dental and i asked if they could look at it for me. I was there about five minutes and they had me in the chair for a X-ray and then within 30 mins. i was out the door with a temporary filling. The Best service i could ever imagine