Orchard Hills Dental

Dentist

3307 Evergreen Way

Suite 706

Washougal, WA 98671-2065

Open Today By Appointment

orchardhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Urgent appointment. Very professional.
I contacted Orchard Hills Dental for an urgent care appointment because of an extremely painful mouth infection. I am currently on chemotherapy and have virtually no immune system to fight infections. Spoke with Valerie who asked if I could be there in one hour. When I arrived, Valerie took me right in and X-rayed the problem area. Within a very short time, Dr. Farah arrived, determined a course of treatment, and sent me on my way with a prescription and great peace of mind. It was all done so efficiently! The staff is very caring and friendly, as is Dr. Farah! I couldn't have asked for better treatment!
B
1 week ago
Love everything about Orchard Hills. The staff is friendly, professional and most amazing of all...I recently had a fall knocking out a crown. I was able to get in the same day and had it fixed within an hour. Thanks to all of you. I would recommend Dr. Farah and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist in our area.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Care!
The staff and Dr. Farah are very caring, professional, and helpful. They got me in quickly, relieved the pain in my tooth, and set me up for the needed repair. Dr. Farah is a great dentist.
M
1 month ago
Mystery-Inside Lower Lip sore solved
Farah is so generous in seeing me as a Walk-In at closing time for a sore inside my lower lip. He told me that it looked like a clogged saliva gland and may heal itself in a month. The Farah, supporting staff and assistants made my visit very pleasant. Great dentist!
B
1 month ago
Fantastic service as always. I had a dental emergency and they got me in right away!
A
1 month ago
Great staff!
They made space for me for an emergency appointment! And I was able to get my needed repair and a cleaning on the same day, saving me time and trips! The staff was so kind and professional. And Dr. Farah is the best!
M
2 months ago
Quick emergency appointment
Broke a tooth and they got me in the same day I called!! Love Dr Farah and staff!
C
3 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had
I am normally one to be afraid of the dentist. My previous dentists have shamed me and here there was absolutely none of that. They are gentle but get the job done well. They answer all questions thoroughly. Everybody was very nice. I am actually excited for my next appointment and to finally get my teeth issues taken care of.
S
3 months ago
Always on time, always courteous and friendly and professsional. A+
Dr. Farrah and Anne are always courteous, friendly and professional. I ALMOST look forward to going to the dentist. :)
J
3 months ago
Best dentist I ever had!
Dr Faras is a great dentist, all the staff are nice neighbors :-)