Orchard Hills Dental

Dentist

3307 Evergreen Way

Suite 706

Washougal, WA 98671-2065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orchardhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff as well as kind and gentle.
. Great place. I wish had known about it when I first moved to the area. Doctor and staff all friendly and explain everything in a positive way, never feel rushed.
D
2 months ago
excellent service,the best dental office i have ever experienced
i had a filling break on the weekend and i went in early on Monday as a walk- in to Orchard Hills Dental and i asked if they could look at it for me. I was there about five minutes and they had me in the chair for a X-ray and then within 30 mins. i was out the door with a temporary filling. The Best service i could ever imagine
K
3 months ago
Excellent appointment
This was my 1st crown and it went perfectly smooth from the beginning injection to the dismissal! Happy with Dr. & staff,
L
4 months ago
Superb People, quality service, friendly and comfortable Atmosphere
Today I began my new voyage with Orchard Hills Dental. I had my initial X-Rays, and schedules for extensive cleaning and additional work with my periodontal gum disease. The exam and X-Rays were easily done and extremely thorough. Next came the initial exam that was accomplished by my dental hygeniest, she is absolutely amazine. Then an exam by Dr. Farah who mapped out my regiem for treatement.
T
4 months ago
Professional service
Orchard Hills Dental has provided high quality, professional dental care for me and my family for over a decade. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
M
5 months ago
Always a good experience. Don't mind going to the dentist.
The checkup was easy and on time and cleaning was simple and efficient. The Doctor and staff have also become friends.
J
6 months ago
Bridge to respectability
That tooth that I broke back in college finally gave out. Dr Farah was amazingly patient in explaining my options, and why he was recommending a particular one. And when it was time to start drilling, he was so careful that I honestly hardly felt a thing. I can smile without worrying, now.
S
6 months ago
Urgent appointment. Very professional.
I contacted Orchard Hills Dental for an urgent care appointment because of an extremely painful mouth infection. I am currently on chemotherapy and have virtually no immune system to fight infections. Spoke with Valerie who asked if I could be there in one hour. When I arrived, Valerie took me right in and X-rayed the problem area. Within a very short time, Dr. Farah arrived, determined a course of treatment, and sent me on my way with a prescription and great peace of mind. It was all done so efficiently! The staff is very caring and friendly, as is Dr. Farah! I couldn't have asked for better treatment!
B
6 months ago
Love everything about Orchard Hills. The staff is friendly, professional and most amazing of all...I recently had a fall knocking out a crown. I was able to get in the same day and had it fixed within an hour. Thanks to all of you. I would recommend Dr. Farah and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist in our area.
E
7 months ago
Great Care!
The staff and Dr. Farah are very caring, professional, and helpful. They got me in quickly, relieved the pain in my tooth, and set me up for the needed repair. Dr. Farah is a great dentist.