Orchard Hills Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

705 Gage Blvd

Ste 300

Richland, WA 99354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Fun Dentist Office
We have been going here for four years, and will never go anywhere else!!!
A
8 months ago
Highly Recommend Orchard Hills Pediatric Dentistry
Every visit to Orchard Hills Pediatric Dentistry has been positive. The staff are kind, knowledgeable, gentle, and kid oriented. Their office design and activities makes it fun to go to the dentist. Staff take extra time to put kids at ease and talk them through the procedures so they know what is going on. Their customer service is unsurpassed, I am always recommending Orchard Hills Pediatric Dentistry to all my friends.
K
8 months ago
Happy kids
My kids love going here. The staff are kind and kid oriented. They have coffee for the parents too! Nothing but good visits here.
R
9 months ago
Always a great experience
To have dentist that specialize in helping the little ones feel at ease! Teeth, blood, small mouths can make for a scary experience, but Dr Taft and the other dentists at Orchard Hills have always helped our family feel comfortable with our children's dental needs!
F
10 months ago
Friendly doctors and staff
My son had four teeth today and doctor Armstrong made him feel at ease. The dental assistant and hygienist were really sweet to my son. They made him feel comfortable and secure. Dr Armstrong answered all my questions and cared about any concerns I had.
R
10 months ago
Best dentist!
I take all 3 of my children here. Every time it is an amazing experience. The staff is wonderful with the kids and always explain exactly what is going to happen so they are comfortable. We love this place!
S
11 months ago
Enjoyable dental visit got kids
We've seen all the doctors at this dental office. All three have been great with our kids. Staff are very friendly.
M
1 year ago
Highly qualified, very polite and love the atmosphere. great place for kids
Great attitude, in and out on time and lots of friendly faces.
A
1 year ago
Professional and convenient
The office is made for kids. It is easy for me to bring my children in to the office. The time the dentist spends with each of my kids is exceptional and they are always willing to take time to answer questions or discuss concerns.
P
1 year ago
Continuation of no cavities! Long wait for dentist to come in.
We've had very good service and interaction with front desk staff, hygenists, techs and dentists. The kids enjoy going to the dentist because they get to watch movies while being worked on. In the past we waited 10 minutes or so before being called back for our appointments, which is frustrating when we've rushed to get there after school. Yesterday, we were called back after only a minute. Nice improvement. Both kids had their teeth cleaned and x-rays taken. The time all that took was very reasonable. No down time. The negative part is that it took over 15 minutes after finishing the cleaning for the dentist to come in. The dentist took a good amount of time with each child examining teeth, reviewing records and talking with me. The second issue I have with the practice is the numerous reminders of appointments! Three texts, an email, and a phone call. Good grief! Select one and be done with it.