Orchard Maple Family Dental

Dentist

6280 Orchard Lake Rd.

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Woodruff and his staff provide first class superb service. I was so impressed I recruited my wife to join me in making this our Dental provider. He treated my dental emergency within an hour of me contacting his office. I was quickly diagnosed (very high tech approach) and pain free an hour later. Everyone was extremely courteous, professional, and efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
Fears Put to Rest
Thank You ,Orchard Maple Family Dentistry . One of my fears has always been “Dentist...that fear was put to rest by the Service provided at Orchard Maple Family Dentistry. Welcoming,Professional,& Courteous. “Oh Yeah,” (Pain Free) 😀Thank You.🙏🏾
Response from Orchard Maple Family Dental
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon at your next appointment! -Orchard Maple Family Dental
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional. Great service
I love my dentist. It’s great when you go the dentist and leave satisfied. I told him today that I’m still on the market and I need my grill fixed.... (lol).....good work Dr.Woodruff!
Response from Orchard Maple Family Dental
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon at your next appointment! -Orchard Maple Family Dental
B
2 months ago
Very professional
I have been a patient since I was 4. I’m now 40 lol. Always loved this place. THANK GOD for the new front office staff. That last staff in the front was AWFUL. I LOVE THE NEW LADIES!
Response from Orchard Maple Family Dental
Thank you Brandy, see you soon! -Front Desk Staff
S
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Orchard Maple for years and have always had a nice, professional, cordial experience. After treatment, Dr. Woodruff takes the time to visit and exam my entire mouth which makes me feel better before leaving. As long as I'm a Michigan resident, I will continue going to this practice. Thanks.
Response from Orchard Maple Family Dental
Thank you Ms. Bryant, see you soon! -OMFD Staff
J
3 months ago
Professionals that make every visit an informative, friendly and great experience!
From my entrance into Dr. Woodruff's dental office to the time I exit...I feel that everyone that I have come into contact with is truly concerned that I'm completely satisfied! God Bless everyone at Orchard Maple Family Dental!
Response from Orchard Maple Family Dental
Thank you Ms. Jackson, see you soon! -OMFD Staff
S
4 months ago
Lovin’ My Smile
The doctor and his staff are amazing! They are very pleasant, concerned, and accommodating. I travel an hour for the amazing customer service Orchard Maple Family Dental offers.
Response from Orchard Maple Family Dental
Thank you Ms. Moore, see you soon! -OMFD Staff
L
5 months ago
Visit to insert implant and cleaning .
Excellent service, as usual!
Response from Orchard Maple Family Dental
Thank you Mr. Paige, see you soon! -OMFD Staff
A
5 months ago
Professional business and staff
Received wonderful service today. As usual, the staff was friendly and quite professional. A very warm and welcoming environment!
J
5 months ago
Very pleased.