Orchard Maple Family Dental

Dentist

6280 Orchard Lake Rd.

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly and Consideration
Very please with the service I received. My status of being retired was considered in the type of dentistry treatment I received.
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Courteous
I arrived late for my dental appointment and they provided services to me and my daughter, even though it was after hours. We received remarkable, caring, unselfish and efficient service. We are extremely satisfied and will make sure to show up for our future appointments on time. Thank you Orchard Maple staff for your wonderful courtesy. Excellent performance noted. Looking forward to experiencing such quality in every business. As businesses best interest are to succeed financially. Employees need jobs/careers to survive, thus should represent their employers best interest. Customers will delight in spending money where they're appreciated and considered. Happy customers make more customers. Customers make it mandatory to hire otherwise unemployed folks. Sincerely, Daveda
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly
I was so afraid due to bad experiences with other facilities, the atmosphere was very warm and friendly. I did not experience any pain and felt very comfortable. Dr Woodruff and The Dental Hygienist was very pleasant and help to ease my fear by explaining everything in detail prior to their work. I would recommend your office to all my friends and family.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Preston as I explained to Dr. Woodruff seemed to be nervous, scared and not sure about what he was doing. I refused to allow him to complete and procedures so I waited for Dr. Woodruff. The office seem to be out of control that day as well. The accounting person who seem annoyed, gave me one price and when I questioned her twice and told her I was sure the procedure was covered 100 percent and that I would call my provider, she quickly changed and said I was correct. Dr. Woodruff prepped me for a cap to be replaced, the tooth has sharp points that is scratching my tongue. and my tongue is sore from that and they had to stop twice because of the way and the pressure they applied to my tongue. Again not a happy camper.
D
1 month ago
Staff were very professional
I always have good service at the Dental Office. Just today I was disappointed because my tooth filling lasted from 9:20 until 2:00 due to the lunch hour. I do want to say thank-you to Dr. Woodruff for making things better.
D
1 month ago
Thank you for taking care of my tooth!
Dr. Woodruff came in on his day off to help me with my dental emergency. I was in town visiting relatives and not even a patient! His office staff was so friendly and attentive. The doctor repaired my tooth efficiently and quickly. I am so thankful for his willingness to help me. Dr. Woodruff, if you are ever in Warsaw, Poland look me up! David
K
1 month ago
Excellent in every way.
L
2 months ago
Staff was amazing as always! JANE is the best!
L
3 months ago
NO COMPLAINTS!!!!!
I will never come LATE in the evening again, the office was VERY busy. Had a longer wait than usual, but once Dr. Woodruff started on me I wasn't there long at all. #WORTHTHEWAIT!!! I
R
3 months ago
Great experience!!
As usual, my experience today was great. I received great professional care from the front desk ladies to Dr. Woodruff and his assistant. I would recommend this office and dentist to everyone. Have been a satisfied patient for 45 years.