Orchard Maple Family Dental

Dentist

6280 Orchard Lake Rd.

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Thank you for impeccable service for 25 years taking care of my family. Dr. Woodruff you made it easy face your fears when coming to the dentist. Enjoy your retirement.
J
1 month ago
Professional and very Friendly
I have been coming to Dr. Woodruff for over 31 years. The only problem I have is sometimes they forget to put my appointment on the books and I have to wait for an available hygienist.
D
2 months ago
High Quality and Very Thorough
Took the extra time to fit my temp crown. Also painless filling replacement. Great job.
J
2 months ago
Best cleaning ive had in years. speedy, in and out, but also VERY thorough. It was my first time there and I felt very comfortable and safe, which is important to me. Deanna was amazing and the doc took his time making sure all my concerns were addressed. definitely going back and referring my friends and family!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful service. Staff was very nice and facility was clean.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful experience. I hate going to dentist. Everyone was so nice! So glad I chose them!
L
3 months ago
My lucky fay
It was my lucky day when I found the dental practice of Dr. William Woodruff. After a few sessions with Dr. Woodruff I can now chew comfortably on both sides of my mouth and bite with confidence. I am also very pleased with the appearance of my teeth. The friendly staff takes to heart the "family" aspect of the practice, making patients instantly feel at home.
D
4 months ago
I haven’t been to the dentist in 30+ years. I was fearful of service and cost. All my concerns were put to rest. They were straight forward with everything. I have other services to come and I look forward to them. D.
J
4 months ago
It has been awhile since I've been to the dentist, but my experience today was great.The staff at Orchard Maple Dental was very warm, inviting and pleasant. Today I walked away excited about getting my dental work, now that is something to smile about.
L
5 months ago
Consistent High Quality Service
Always friendly, professional and effective. They make it a pleasure to visit the dentist—-keep up the great work! ❤️