Orchard Maple Family Dental

Dentist

6280 Orchard Lake Rd.

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Timely profession service
I was seen within 10 minutes of my arrival. The dental hygienist was professional and very thorough, all the while making me feel that she genuinely cared about me as a person. I was not made to feel as if I was just ‘another mouth in the chair’.
E
3 weeks ago
My experience today at Orchard Maple Family Dentistry was excellent! Everyone was very warm, pleasant and helpful! I referred my husband to this office today, and he will call and to make an appointment. I will also highly recommend it to all of my family and friends! Sincerely, Eyvonne Scott
H
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere
Great Atmosphere, professional staff. You always walk away with a small token of appreciation.
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly, comfortable atmosphere.
You can tell you are dealing with professionals who love their job!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Pleasant and they made me feel comfortable
D
2 months ago
I always have a great experience at Orchard Maple Dentist office.
P
2 months ago
Very clean office and professional staff.
D
2 months ago
The service I receive is first class. Very timely- Your office is very punctual. Jane, who cleans my teeth, is very thorough and considerate. The ladies in the front office are always congenial and pleasant. The flowers are a nice touch and shows how you value and appreciate your clients.
O
2 months ago
I was very satisfied from the initial phone call requesting an appt to the actual experience with Dr Woodruff and his staff. Everyone was warm and welcoming.I have always been afraid of dentist but this office is a welcome change. Thanks again
I
2 months ago
Grateful
I was referred to Orchard Maple Family Dental over 15 years. I love Dr. Woodruff and his staff. They are all like family. He takes his time with you and addresses your concerns. In fact, many of my family members and friends are patients as well. I am very thankful for his flexibility. He saved my life! He came in on his day off (the day before my wedding) to fix a tooth. I would highly recommend Orchard Maple Family Dental.