Orchards Dental

Dentist

6403 NE 117TH Ave

SUITE 101

Vancouver, WA 98662

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very caring and thorough
Always friendly and interested in your well being. Having a deep fear of dentists I had not seen a dentist in 25 years. My teeth are now in great shape and I no longer fear the dentist. Thank You Dr Williams
N
1 month ago
Professional and Super friendly
Everyone is so friendly and always makes sure you are comfortable. They make sure they go over everything so you are know what is going to happens at your apt.
R
2 months ago
Personable Professionalism Keeps Me Coming Back
From the genuinely friendly and efficient office manager, to my favorite hygienist, to Dr. Williams, Orchards Dental delivers personable and professional service. My (now adult) kids and I have been patronizing this business for over ten years and not only does the staff take great care of our teeth but they also always ask about our lives and treat us like good friends. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and all of the staff at Orchards Dental.
L
3 months ago
So fast and easy!
I needed an older filling replaced. I was nervous but was in and out in less than an hour! Great dentist, wonderful staff!
B
4 months ago
Always therre to help out
I had an emergency dental problem and Orchards dental saw mw the same day. Their professional service was great and I thank their team for helping me with my problem in a timely manner. Orchards Dental rocks !
K
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly, polite
Thorough and gentle You can't help telling people that you have a dentist appointment It's that good here
R
5 months ago
Bi-annual.Check.up
Always quick, yet thorough
L
5 months ago
High quality service
I wouldn't go to any other dental office. They are very caring and excellent in what they do. Dr Williams has a very calming manner and the staff take care of your every need. They do great work.
D
5 months ago
Every step was thoroughly explained. I felt I was the only patient he was seeing, as there was no do a bit of work, disappear, return, etc. Very nice and took the time to speak to me personally as I left, rather than a staff person showing me the way out.
L
5 months ago
Michelle (reception) is warm and friendly. Going to the dentist's office used to be traumatic, but Dr. Williams is wonderful at explaining everything that he is going to do. He is very calming and I feel safe in his care. He is also excellent about teaching proper home care for your teeth which is very important in maintaining good dental health.