Orchards Dental

Dentist

6403 NE 117TH Ave

SUITE 101

Vancouver, WA 98662

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been very happy with the service and treatment I've received from Orchards Dental. The staff is friendly and professional and they don't try to push you to do things that aren't really necessary.
C
1 month ago
Very gentle. Dentist gives warning before shots or drilling. Great dental office.
J
1 month ago
Very professional service from every one at office, every one has a positive attitude and was able to answer any questions. I would recommend any person looking for a great dentist you should call Orchards Dental.
L
2 months ago
A Welcoming Dental Office
Although going to the dentist isn't typically something a person looks forward to, I've come to appreciate my appointments at Orchards Dental. It begins with a warm, friendly welcome from Michelle at the desk. Dr. Williams is amazing! I like that he always tells me what he's about to do and even what I might feel. It's very comforting. And his assistants are very good as well. My only regret is that I didn't have him as my dentist from the beginning.
Response from Orchards Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review!
P
3 months ago
I feel very comfortable when I visit my dentist, Joshua Williams and the crew.... The Staff are professional and personable. They are very helpful with all questions or needs .. I would gladly recommend folks to have Joshua as their professional Dentist.. PETE Middleton
Response from Orchards Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review!
T
4 months ago
Expert Dentistry, Friendly Staff
Can Dr. Williams please be cloned? What a caring, professional, and knowledgeable dentist he is! He not only has superb expertise in dentistry but he also really listens to our concerns, offers invaluable advice, has our best interests at heart, and genuinely cares about us. We never feel rushed. Michelle gives a great first impression with her smiling greeting and helpfulness, always patiently answering questions. Marie is so outgoing and friendly, and Theresa, Ashley, and Shawn are very caring and knowledgeable. The whole office flows smoothly and efficiently. When you come to Orchards Dental, you really feel that you matter as a person and not just as a patient, and you go out the door with confidence, knowing you've had the very best dental care!
Response from Orchards Dental
Thank you so much for such a positive review! We really appreciate the kind words and always love seeing you!
L
4 months ago
The entire office ROCKS!
From Michelle at the front desk to Shawn, Ashley and Dr. Williams.....the care is first rate!
Response from Orchards Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review!
R
5 months ago
Orchards Dental Rocks
Dr Williams is professional as well as his staff. The office is well organized and provides superior service to his clients. I recommend this office fro anyone looking for an awesome dentist.
Response from Orchards Dental
Thank you for such a positive review!
C
5 months ago
Well done once again
Response from Orchards Dental
Thank you so much!