Orchids Spa And Nail

Nail Salon

175 Route 70

Ste 23

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:30AM - 7:30PM

medfordsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Very friendly, great service..
Lilly is amazing.. She does not rush to get you out of her chair.. All ladies are very nice too..Thumbs Up!!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly, great service..
Lilly is amazing.. She does not rush to get you out of her chair.. All ladies are very nice too..Thumbs Up!!
J
2 months ago
Best manicurist in Medford
Amy is the best manicurist in Medford New Jersey. Orchids Spa is the way to go. My wife and I have been going to Orchids Spa for 2.5 years and they have never let us down. I had some foot issues prior to coming to New Jersey but Amy made all of my foot problems go away. Thank you so much and everyone should come out and get nail services from her and her team.
J
3 months ago
I love this salon! It's clean, neat, and everyone is so friendly!! I highly recommend it!
H
1 year ago
Great
Love it here. Everyone is so nice and their pedicures are thorough and the best!
D
1 year ago
Nice, relaxing most of the time
I truly like it here, everyone is professional and friendly. Their salon is clean. Lately they have had difficulty with staying on time with appointments. I've noticed their staff has changed and aren't always on time. An appointment of mine was delayed 45 minutes because of walk-ins! I couldn't leave because my nails were already wrapped.
A
2 years ago
Professional!
All of my experiences have been excellent. Staff is so perfectionist, and a real professional who knows how to do the service with class. I love this place! My nails look great.
S
2 years ago
Very nice and clean!
Orchilds Spa & Nail is the BEST! ! Always professional and friendly customer service.
S
2 years ago
So surprise!
Hey, they are so friendly and professional. I come with my friend but she ask me next time we can go back?Oh, yes!
M
2 years ago
So nice and friendly!
I Love Orchids Spa & Nail, the first time I go there but all staffs are so professional & friendly. I want to give them 10 stars.