Orchids Spa And Nail

Nail Salon

175 Route 70

Ste 23

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

medfordsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Long wait and rushed thru , worst pedicure
Forget about waiting before I was able to sit it was 40 min pass my appointment time but my pedicure took 17 min total , it was total speed or rather not much done . I had to bring my foot up to show thicker skin by my tow that was just asking to get trimmed . Just few files with pumex that is a joke and gone on the lotion and hot stone , that are great addition if you actually do a decent pedicure . I’m not going to compare this with anyone else but is far the worst pedicure I ever had . Also I was told that dip nails were 35$ that is already 5$ more than competition but since I needed tips it was 5$ extra ... 40$ for dip nail Polish , no skins trimming , I said thank you and changed my mind on this investment . They put a lot attention on 15 different lotions but not much on the actual pedicure / manicure . May be it was just that one technician but than she gives whole salon bad name since she works there . I do not recommend this place , this is my first review ever of nail salon ....bummer
R
5 months ago
Nice Place
Nice staff. For my first time It was ok. Got a full set. I will try another Nail Tech. Next time i go.
W
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The salon is extremely clean. Viet gave me a pedicure and was both welcoming and professional. I was very pleased with the service he provided. I had previously gone to another salon for 3 years but my “guy” left and I feel lucky to have found Viet. I will be back! Thanks again Viet!
E
1 year ago
Very friendly, great service..
Lilly is amazing.. She does not rush to get you out of her chair.. All ladies are very nice too..Thumbs Up!!
E
1 year ago
Very friendly, great service..
Lilly is amazing.. She does not rush to get you out of her chair.. All ladies are very nice too..Thumbs Up!!
J
1 year ago
Best manicurist in Medford
Amy is the best manicurist in Medford New Jersey. Orchids Spa is the way to go. My wife and I have been going to Orchids Spa for 2.5 years and they have never let us down. I had some foot issues prior to coming to New Jersey but Amy made all of my foot problems go away. Thank you so much and everyone should come out and get nail services from her and her team.
J
1 year ago
I love this salon! It's clean, neat, and everyone is so friendly!! I highly recommend it!
H
2 years ago
Great
Love it here. Everyone is so nice and their pedicures are thorough and the best!
D
2 years ago
Nice, relaxing most of the time
I truly like it here, everyone is professional and friendly. Their salon is clean. Lately they have had difficulty with staying on time with appointments. I've noticed their staff has changed and aren't always on time. An appointment of mine was delayed 45 minutes because of walk-ins! I couldn't leave because my nails were already wrapped.
A
3 years ago
Professional!
All of my experiences have been excellent. Staff is so perfectionist, and a real professional who knows how to do the service with class. I love this place! My nails look great.