Organ Mountain Dental

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
Dr. Wolf and his staff are professional and friendly while providing high quality dental services. I had an implant procedure performed today, and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. Dr. Wolf and Tanya explained each step of the procedure in detail. I definitely recommend this dentist and his staff to others.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Jake opened his office on a holiday weekend to take care of a dental emergence for me. I am grateful to have a doctor who was willing to do this for me.
E
5 months ago
Better than sedation dentistry!!!!
This is the first time in my adult life that I have never had to take 4 Xanax before the procedure. I was super nervous but as time went on I got more and more relaxed rather than wound up! I appreciated the kindness to my need and understanding of life circumstances and for never lecturing me but wanting to help me! Thank you again all at Organ Mountain Dental!
S
5 months ago
professional and Friendly
Had my Teeth Cleaned today by Diana and she was very Thurrell thru out the vist. Then Dr. Wolf came in to look at my teeth. He was very inFormative and made me Feel very comfortable. My Teeth feel great and clean. Thanks all. Great office to have your teeth cleaned small practice with one on one personal care. If needing a Dental Office choose Organ Mountain Dental They’ll treat you like family
S
5 months ago
GOOD ECPERIENCE.
J
7 months ago
Prompt, personable, easy
Staff are welcoming and the space is comfortable. They are knowledgeable and explain things. Office staff competent with insurance. Can’t go wrong with Organ Mt Fental.
A
7 months ago
High quality service
As usual!!! The best service!!!! Thank you Dr. Wolf and Tanya ..
D
7 months ago
Dental checkup
Diana always a great job cleaning my teeth! She’s also very knowledgeable about dental products - different toothpastes, vitamins, etc. Doctor Wolf checked out my teeth afterward and let me know about areas of concern and how to be proactive to avoid future problems. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming.
K
7 months ago
High quality, professional & friendly atmosphere
Fantastic staff & experience all around. Professional & friendly
A
7 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Wolf and staff are very professional yet their explanations are very straightforward. Facilities are newly remodeled. Highly recommend giving them a try.