Organ Mountain Dental

Dentist

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional service
Dr. Wolf and staff are very professional yet their explanations are very straightforward. Facilities are newly remodeled. Highly recommend giving them a try.
R
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
I had great service, no waiting, friendly professional cleaning and exam. And they carry my insurance! I highly recommend trying out this dentist and dental hygienists.
N
1 month ago
Wow! AUTHENTIC, Empathetic ProActive Listening DoctorJake Wolf and his amazingly professional courteous Front Office Staff and Dental Hygienist! Patient appts are not booked to be waiting hours to see a Dentist or for Hygienist Cleanings! AND THE BEST...STAFF WHO KNOW AND WORK DIRECTLY WITH LCPS EMPLOYEES INSURANCE PROVIDERS! PLUS OTHER INSURANCE PROVIDERS! EXCELLENT LOCATION! EASY FRONT OFFICE PARKING! EXCELLENT USE OF FRONT WAITING AREA TECHNOLOGY, ARRAY OF MAGAZINES AND FILTERED WATER! DENTIST DR.JAKE WOLF PERSONABLE AND ASTUTE BY EXPLAINING & PROVIDING OPTIONS IN HIS RECOMMENDED DENTAL PROCEDURES. DR.WOLF AND HIS HIGHLY TRAINED AND INFORMED PERSONABLE FRIENDLY STAFF ARE WELCOMED IN OUR LAS CRUCES COMMUNITY!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
The Dentist, hygienist, and staff were very professional, personal, and friendly. The facility was clean, recently remodeled, and modern. The owner obviously take pride in his business and profession. The Dentist and hygienist encouraged and educated me on better ways to address issues. Just a great bunch of guys!
D
2 months ago
First visit very educational
The doctor explained everything showed me the x-rays explain what was needed how things work went through my insurance told me exactly what they would pay for and if there was any money going to be owed very professional and we'll definitely recommend friends and family
B
2 months ago
Very high quality of service
Wow, I left there wanting to come back. With the last dentist, l left running out the door and driving off in my car like I stole it. These people are professionals, with a caring hand. The Dentist went above and beyond with dental education and helping me better myself. I never had any anxiety or in any pain while I was there. The staff was super helpful and everyone there made me feel welcome. Diffanately found the dental facility for me!
A
2 months ago
High quality service and extremely professional
Everyone who works here was kind and want you to have the best dental health possible. The dentist went above and beyond with patient education. I would give a 10 star review if I could.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Staff is exceptionally professional while at the same time making you feel relaxed and comfortable. The new high tech equipment makes you feel confident in the quality of service that you are receiving. Normally, I would hate changing dentist’s but Dr. Wolf is caring and innovative. All my initial qualms were for naught! Plus, I love the new look of the office!
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I have now been to this office three times and each time the staff have always been friendly and professional. They also have great service, wait times are fast, and their prices seem very fair. They also have technology to make your visit as comfortable as possible and it works. Very impressed and will continue to go back. I recommend them for anyone looking for a dentist.
C
3 months ago
I have never been comfortable going to a Dentist but I have to say, I’ve never met a Dentist like Dr. Wolf. He was kind, honest and very professional. His staff is just like he is, very helpful and kind.