Organ Mountain Dental


Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
“Excellent Service”
Excellent service from start to finish. The lady at the front desk was addressing everyone that entered by their name. The little things do matter. Great job Dr. Wolf and staff Organ Mountain Dental I highly recommend.
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental services
Quality care; gentle and painless. Dentist and staff explain all procedures. Also crowns fit perfectly and extra care was taken in matching color.
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
The best!
3 weeks ago
Great Service and excellent dental care
Dr. Wolf and has staff are excellent. Prompt for appointments and first rate cleaning. Diana, my hygienist, gives a great cleaning and is both friendly and professional. Dr. Wolf does a thorough diagnostic and even made sure I had his personal cell if I had problems with my veneers and caps. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
3 weeks ago
Both my husband and I were seen at the office for a check up and cleaning and then my husband needed emergency root canal. Dr. Wolf is amazing; he really took the time to make sure my husband was taken care of. The office staff is very polite and caring. I loved the atmosphere and calmness that you feel. I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends.
4 weeks ago
Thorough h Check up
Diana and Dr. Wolf give very thorough and personal care.
1 month ago
Personable environment. Caring, knowledgeable people that go the extra distance for their patients. Worth a 120 mile drive to receive dental care from people I can trust.
1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent staff
Dr. Wolf took over the practice of my long time dentist when she retired. I couldn’t be more pleased: he is young enough to be up to date on the latest in materials and practices, but well experienced in both pediatric and adult dentistry. I’ve seen him for both a regular check up and an emergency crown reattachment. He spent ample time with me getting to know my preferences and priorities, and he didn’t order any unnecessary tests or procedures which would have run up my bill. He is available personally by phone in an emergency. His office staff is welcoming and efficient. The offices are immaculate. Scheduling has been easy. I enthusiastically recommend Organ Mountain Dental.