Organ Mountain Dental

Dentist

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and extremely professional
Everyone who works here was kind and want you to have the best dental health possible. The dentist went above and beyond with patient education. I would give a 10 star review if I could.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Staff is exceptionally professional while at the same time making you feel relaxed and comfortable. The new high tech equipment makes you feel confident in the quality of service that you are receiving. Normally, I would hate changing dentist’s but Dr. Wolf is caring and innovative. All my initial qualms were for naught! Plus, I love the new look of the office!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I have now been to this office three times and each time the staff have always been friendly and professional. They also have great service, wait times are fast, and their prices seem very fair. They also have technology to make your visit as comfortable as possible and it works. Very impressed and will continue to go back. I recommend them for anyone looking for a dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
I have never been comfortable going to a Dentist but I have to say, I’ve never met a Dentist like Dr. Wolf. He was kind, honest and very professional. His staff is just like he is, very helpful and kind.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent and professional. Made the experience easy and comfortable
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional, friendly and helpful
Diana the hygienist is fantastic!! She makes my cleaning visits enjoyable if going to the dentist can be enjoyable. She's very professional, a great conversationalist with fantastic sense of humor. The rest of the staff as well as Dr. Wolf are also very helpful. Dr. Wolf is knowledgeable and current with his knowledge. They are all friendly and welcoming.
R
1 month ago
Thorough
Diana is kind and generous with her knowledge for my dental health. Bravo. Jake reviewed my X-rays prior to his examination; explained and described my dental progress, provided prognosis for future care. Bravo. P. S. Do NOT send me emails, ever! Hope this is clear! This is a non negotiable!
J
1 month ago
, I have now had two crowns with dr. Wolf and I'm beginning to warm up to him after years with dr. Cordova. He has very much modernized the office and he is younger than dr. Cordova who retired and has new technology that I appreciate even at my age. I think this will work out.
A
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND PEOPLE
Best experience ever for dental problem since very young age... this people work great !!! Dr. Wolf is the best ... and all the staff is very professional and friendly!!! Highly recommend it!!!
B
2 months ago
Looking for a Dentist
I found the staff very professional and friendly. The office staff were full of smiles and helpful attitudes. Dr. Wolf was very thorough and practical. He guided a few treatment plans but incouraged my decision on which plan I felt was best for me. I am glad I walked in to this dentist office.