Organ Mountain Dental

Dentist

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Better than sedation dentistry!!!!
This is the first time in my adult life that I have never had to take 4 Xanax before the procedure. I was super nervous but as time went on I got more and more relaxed rather than wound up! I appreciated the kindness to my need and understanding of life circumstances and for never lecturing me but wanting to help me! Thank you again all at Organ Mountain Dental!
S
2 months ago
professional and Friendly
Had my Teeth Cleaned today by Diana and she was very Thurrell thru out the vist. Then Dr. Wolf came in to look at my teeth. He was very inFormative and made me Feel very comfortable. My Teeth feel great and clean. Thanks all. Great office to have your teeth cleaned small practice with one on one personal care. If needing a Dental Office choose Organ Mountain Dental They’ll treat you like family
S
2 months ago
GOOD ECPERIENCE.
J
4 months ago
Prompt, personable, easy
Staff are welcoming and the space is comfortable. They are knowledgeable and explain things. Office staff competent with insurance. Can’t go wrong with Organ Mt Fental.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
As usual!!! The best service!!!! Thank you Dr. Wolf and Tanya ..
D
4 months ago
Dental checkup
Diana always a great job cleaning my teeth! She’s also very knowledgeable about dental products - different toothpastes, vitamins, etc. Doctor Wolf checked out my teeth afterward and let me know about areas of concern and how to be proactive to avoid future problems. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming.
K
4 months ago
High quality, professional & friendly atmosphere
Fantastic staff & experience all around. Professional & friendly
A
4 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Wolf and staff are very professional yet their explanations are very straightforward. Facilities are newly remodeled. Highly recommend giving them a try.
R
5 months ago
Great professional service
I had great service, no waiting, friendly professional cleaning and exam. And they carry my insurance! I highly recommend trying out this dentist and dental hygienists.
N
5 months ago
Wow! AUTHENTIC, Empathetic ProActive Listening DoctorJake Wolf and his amazingly professional courteous Front Office Staff and Dental Hygienist! Patient appts are not booked to be waiting hours to see a Dentist or for Hygienist Cleanings! AND THE BEST...STAFF WHO KNOW AND WORK DIRECTLY WITH LCPS EMPLOYEES INSURANCE PROVIDERS! PLUS OTHER INSURANCE PROVIDERS! EXCELLENT LOCATION! EASY FRONT OFFICE PARKING! EXCELLENT USE OF FRONT WAITING AREA TECHNOLOGY, ARRAY OF MAGAZINES AND FILTERED WATER! DENTIST DR.JAKE WOLF PERSONABLE AND ASTUTE BY EXPLAINING & PROVIDING OPTIONS IN HIS RECOMMENDED DENTAL PROCEDURES. DR.WOLF AND HIS HIGHLY TRAINED AND INFORMED PERSONABLE FRIENDLY STAFF ARE WELCOMED IN OUR LAS CRUCES COMMUNITY!